skip to Main Content

Incredible beauty Aiguestortes Park is a three-hour drive from Barcelona and attracts lovers of unique landscapes, hiking and enjoying the outdoors. It is the only national park of Catalonia, has received an official status in 1955 year, with an area of ​​about 100 km2.

The vast territory of the park is located in a valley among the snow-capped peaks of the Pyrenees, where a huge number of sinuous flow down mountain rivers and streams. The abundance of beautiful waterfalls, lagoons with unusually clear water, mountain lakes in the middle of the forest, clean air and the opportunity to walk for hours in the middle of this pristine splendor, choosing hiking trails in complexity and duration.

The most striking part of the beauty of the park is a deep lake Sant Mauricio, located at an altitude of almost two thousand meters, the water surface that reflects the peaks of the mountains Enkantados. To reach the lake from the entrance to the park where you leave free parking your car, you will need to go through a one-way about three hours. It is best to start this route in the morning, take with food to peak-nick and back in the evening. The park entrance is free for visitors, you will see an information booth where you will be given a map of routes, some of which 26, and answer any questions. According to the laws of the tent can be put only in motor homes or in shelters, lodges "Refugio".

To reach the entrance to the park by car, you reach the village of Bohi, you can enter in the search on the map "Apartaments la Peguera" and thus reach the turn that leads to the last parking lot in front of the park. We recommend coming here for a few days, ideally with your own tent, because there are plenty of camping sites in the national park, where you can put up a tent over 5 €.

If you do not like to sleep in a tent at your disposal a lot of hostels and hotels where you can stay for two from 30 € per night. Handle, Happy in Spain help with booking accommodation, car rental and organize fully guided tour in the National Park with tents and maintenance. The best time of year for a trip - from May to October. Price for a group of 2 to 4 people from 150 €

Snimok Ekrana 2016 09 18 V 20 14 56
Address: Aigüestortes National Park and Lake Sant Maurici
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours:

That it was not cold, it is advisable to come here from May to October

cost: 150 €

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Via Ferrata Cala Moli
Ресторан Wok Barcelona
Магазин Santa Eulalia
Confectionery and bakery Mistral
Theft in Barcelona. How to avoid becoming a victim of pickpockets.
Mišlenovskij restaurant ABaC
Back To Top
Search

Невероятной красоты заповедник Айгуэс-Тортес находится в трех часах езды от Барселоны и привлекает любителей уникальных пейзажей, хайкинга и отдыха на природе. Это единственный национальный парк Каталонии, получивший официальный статус в 1955 году, его площадь около 100 км2.

Огромная территория парка расположена в долине среди снежных пиков Пиренейских гор, откуда в огромном количестве извилисто стекают вниз горные реки и ручьи. Обилие красивейших водопадов, лагун с необыкновенно прозрачной водой, горных озер посреди леса, чистейший воздух и возможность часами гулять посреди этого первозданного великолепия, выбирая пешие маршруты по степени сложности и длительности.

Самой яркой по красоте частью парка является глубоководное озеро Сант Маурисио, расположенное на высоте почти двух тысяч метров, в водной глади которого отражаются пики гор Энкантадос. Чтобы дойти до озера от входа в парк, где вы оставите на бесплатной парковке свою машину, вам нужно будет пройти в один конец около трех часов. Лучше начинать этот маршрут утром, брать с собой еду для пик-ника и возвращаться под вечер. Вход в парк для посетителей бесплатный, вы увидите информационную будку, где вам выдадут карту маршрутов, которых около 26, и ответят на любые вопросы. По законам ставить палатку можно только на территории кэмпингов или внутри домиков-приютов “Рефухио”.

Чтобы добраться до входа в парк на машине, нужно доехать до деревни Bohi, вы можете ввести в поиске на карте “Apartaments la Peguera” и тем самым доехать до поворота, который ведет на последнюю парковку перед входом в парк. Советуем приезжать сюда на несколько дней, в идеале со своей палаткой, так как на территории национального парка есть множество кэмпингов, где можно поставить палатку за 5 €.

Если вы не любите спать в палатке, в вашем распоряжении множество хостелов и отелей, где можно снять номер на двоих от 30 € за ночь. Обращайтесь, Happy in Spain поможет с бронированием жилья, арендой автомобиля и организует полностью экскурсию в Национальный парк с палатками и сопровождением. Лучшее время года для такой поездки – с мая по октябрь. Стоимость для группы от 2 до 4 человек от 150 €

Snimok Ekrana 2016 09 18 V 20 14 56
Адрес: Parc Nacional d'Aigüestortes i Estany de Sant Maurici
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы:

Чтобы не было холодно, советуем приезжать сюда с мая по октябрь

Стоимость: 150 €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Мексиканский ресторан Tlaxcal
Кафе-бар Milk
Тапас Бар Cuines Santa Caterina
Ресторан Dos Trece
Экскурсии по Барселоне на велосипеде
Национальный парк Айгуэс-Тортес
Поиск