skip to Main Content

The apartments are situated in the Borne, neighborhood, which is the most ancient and central quarter of Barcelona. Perfect place, to enjoy a relaxing stay in Barcelona, thanks to a cozy design and a spacious terrace in 30 m2 with a view of the Cathedral of Santa Maria del Mar.

The apartments can accommodate up to 4 People (at guests' disposal 1 double bed and 1 double sofa bed). Modern bathroom with shower, fully equipped kitchen - oven with microwave / grill, fridge, electric kettle. linen, towels, glasses, pans, crockery and cutlery, WiFi, air conditioning, TV, everything is made.

The famous Paseo del Born - this street with Gothic buildings and trendy restaurants and cafes with terraces. These apartments are surrounded by a lot of tapas bars, cafes and trendy shops. The Picasso Museum is just 100 meters from apartments. El Born is the most fashionable quarter of Barcelona, just a five minute walk from the boulevard Las Ramblas and the Gothic Quarter. Barceloneta Beach is also just a short walk.

Kitchen
Address: Old changes, 10
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 675 323 976
cost: 80 €

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Wine Bar Can Cisa
Бар Paradiso & Pastrami
Апартаменты Paseo Del Born 2 bedrooms
Author confectionery Bubó
French Railway Station
Supermarkets useful products Veritas
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Апартаменты расположены в Борне, районе, который является самым старинным и центральным кварталом Барселоны. Идеальное место, чтобы насладиться расслабляющим пребыванием в Барселоне, благодаря уютному дизайну и просторной террасе в 30 м2 с видом на Собор Санта Мария дель Мар.

Апартаменты способны вместить до 4 человек (в распоряжении гостей 1 двуспальная кровать и 1 двухместный диван-кровать). Современный санузел с душем, полностью оборудованная кухня — плита с микроволновой печью / гриль, холодильник, электрочайник. Белье, полотенца, стаканы, кастрюли, посуда и столовые приборы,WiFi, кондиционер, телевизор, все предусмотрено.

Знаменитый Paseo del Born — это улицы с готическими зданиями и модными ресторанами и кафе с террасами. Эти апартаменты окружены большим количеством тапас баров, кафе и модных магазинов. Музей Пикассо расположен всего лишь в 100 метрах от квартир. El Born является самым модным кварталом Барселоны, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от бульвара Las Ramblas и Готического Квартала. Пляж Барселонета также всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.

Cocina
Адрес: Canvis Vells, 10
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Стоимость: 80 €

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
Одежда от Syngman Cucala & Lurdes Bergada
Бар ресторан Guzzo
Пивной бар Ale&Hop
Винный бар Maestrazgo
Back To Top
Поиск