skip to Main Content

In Barcelona, as in any developed European city, consumption system operates at the highest level. Here you can buy everything, anything. The only problem is, that the stores are not always open. In Barcelona, ​​there are practically no institutions 24 o'clock, except that there are several grocery stores and pharmacies to the whole city, who work around the clock. At night, in the extreme case, you can always buy basic food and drinks at the pump.

Almost all the small shops of Barcelona are working with 10 in the morning until two in the afternoon, then they are closed for siesta, the second half of the day will start with 17-00. Closes around shops 20-00 evening. On Sundays and holidays all markets, Supermarkets and shops are closed, only small shops Pakistani rescue. Saturday is better to buy everything you need for the weekend.

The bars and restaurants of this schedule does not apply to. They work 6 days a week (most are closed on Monday) without a break for lunch. But about restaurants better read here.

On the market for the products is best walk in the morning from Tuesday to Friday. Large supermarkets and clothing stores do not close for lunch. Banks are only open on weekdays from 8-30 a.m. to 14-00.

Food is cheaper to buy in supermarkets, than the market. The best supermarkets of Barcelona - Consum, Carrefour, Bonpreu, Mercadona, Caprabo. There is a wide range of products and reasonable prices.

In the markets you can find fresh products of high quality, for which you will have to pay a higher price. Do not be afraid to buy on Bokeria, the prices are not higher, than markets in other parts of the city.

In Barcelona you can buy clothes and shoes of excellent quality, a lot of talented designers produce their collections in this city. Here is a good assortment of jewelry and perfume shops. The main street for shopping is Portal del Angel, Passeig de Gracia, Catalonia Ramblas, Avignon. Много отличных бутиков в Борне в районе Street Trade. The Corte Inglés stores each floor is dedicated to a specific topic, You will find here all, anything. Worth to visit the shopping center L'Illa Diagonal at Avinguda Diagonal 557, where a huge selection of brands of clothing and shoes for every taste. Beside him at number 545 is Corte Inglés, where are presented the original brands of women's clothing and shoes.

Twice a year, in Barcelona pass sales. This is a great opportunity to buy your favorite items at half price. Winter sales begin on January 7th, and summer on July 1,.

Aphoto44151

Shopping in Barcelona on the map

  • 1
  • 2
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне, как и в любом развитом европейском городе, система потребления работает на высшем уровне. Здесь вы сможете купить все, что угодно. Проблема лишь в том, что магазины открыты не всегда. В Барселоне практически нет заведений 24 часа, найдется разве что несколько продуктовых магазинов и аптек на весь город, которые работают круглосуточно. Ночью в крайнем случае всегда можно купить базовые продукты и напитки на заправках.

Почти все маленькие магазинчики Барселоны работают с 10 утра и до двух часов дня, потом они закрываются на сиесту, вторая половина рабочего дня стартует с 17-00. Закрываются магазины примерно в 20-00 вечера. По воскресеньям и в праздники все рынки, супермаркеты и магазины закрыты, только маленькие пакистанские лавочки выручают. В субботу лучше заранее купить все необходимое на выходные.

Баров и ресторанов это расписание не касается. Они работают 6 дней в неделю (большинство закрываются в понедельник) без перерыва на обед. Но про рестораны лучше прочитайте здесь.

На рынок за продуктами лучше всего ходить по утрам со вторника по пятницу. Большие супермаркеты и магазины одежды на обед не закрываются. Банки работают только по будням с 8-30 утра и до 14-00.

Продукты дешевле покупать в супермаркетах, чем на рынке. Самые лучшие супермаркеты Барселоны — Consum, Carrefour, Bonpreu, Mercadona, Caprabo. Здесь большой выбор продуктов и разумные цены.

На рынках вы найдете свежие продукты высокого качества, за которые придется заплатить более высокую цену. Не бойтесь покупать на Бокерии, цены здесь не выше, чем на рынках в других районах города.

В Барселоне можно приобрести одежду и обувь отличного качества, очень много талантливых дизайнеров выпускают свои коллекции в этом городе. Здесь хороший ассортимент ювелирных и парфюмерных магазинов. Основные улицы для шоппинга это Portal del Angel, Passeig de Gracia, Rambla de Catalunya, Avinyó. Много отличных бутиков в Борне в районе Carrer del Comerç. В магазинах Corte Inglés каждый этаж посвящен определенной тематике, вы найдете здесь все, что угодно. Рекомендуем к посещению торговый центр L’Illa Diagonal по адресу Avinguda Diagonal 557, где огромный выбор брендов одежды и обуви на любой вкус. Рядом с ним под номером 545 находится Corte Inglés, где представлены оригинальные бренды женской одежды и обуви.

Два раза в год в Барселоне проходят распродажи. Это отличная возможность купить любимые вещи за полцены. Зимние распродажи начинаются 7-го января, а летние 1-го июля.

Aphoto44151

Шоппинг в Барселоне на карте

  • 1
  • 2
Back To Top
Поиск