skip to Main Content

Taking a walk around Barcelona, ​​often feel the aroma of marijuana. He was surprised to here except tourists. According to statistics, in Spain smoked marijuana daily about 940.000 guests. Weeds in Barcelona scored young and old. Someone to relax, someone says it helps him to think creatively, someone has not commented on his habit - "I smoke because smoke". Society and cannabis in Spain for a long time and is closely friendly. Free country - loose morals - available drugs.

In Spain, the law is not too hard on lovers of marijuana. It can be planted at the balcony of the bush three per person and no problems, you will not. It is this loophole in the law that can be grown marijuana for his personal use, launched a new phenomenon. For several years in Barcelona working successfully legal association of smokers who also called cannabis clubs or in Spanish Asociación Cannábica. Their members pay an annual fee of 20-30 €, to cover the costs of production of the product, which they consume. That is, it is such a huge total plantation of marijuana, the right to which all are members of the club. According to Spanish media, in the past two or three years in Spain, opened about 700 similar institutions, and half of them are in the Catalan capital. After Amsterdam, Barcelona is second in popularity among the cannabis tourists.

Associations are non-profit organizations whose purpose is not profit. This is a private club for their "own". From the street, the association is not there, you must bring one of the members of this club. Once you become a club member, you can give to new people, in turn,. They must be over 18 years and have a Spanish residence permit. To get to the club you need to carry your documents and the Spanish club card, otherwise you will not be allowed.

Association in Spain are responsible for the quality control of manufactured product. Here you will find the menu - each association offers different varieties of indica, sativa, various hybrids and varieties of their own. In addition to different varieties of marijuana in the menu is usually several kinds of hashish and even oil from cannabis, the so-called «wax». The average price of one gram of 6 to 15 € depending on the product quality and the complexity of its production.

The founders of these clubs in their calls usually make positive bias on the part of marijuana, omitting the history of neuronal loss and general lethargy kuriteley with experience. In their ranks say about marijuana use during sleep disorders, nerves, headaches, depression. Supporters of the cannabis movement also put emphasis on the fact that smoking marijuana does not cause aggression, unlike alcohol. It is unlikely that you will ever see, as the two men fighting, smoke a bong.

If you are a tourist and much want to get into a club, take a walk on the Rambla, around the corner of Ferran Street you will likely come up and whisper in his ear, "coffee shop". Usually these guys earn one of 150 city ​​associations and will take you. There is a legal way to get an invitation to such a club. You can fill out a short form and request an invitation to one of the associations HERE. But to do that it is desirable for a couple of weeks, and even better a month before your arrival to Barcelona.

Club Cannabico3 667 × 433

Cannabis bars on the map

Kannabis club El Circulo

Kannabis club El Circulo

Club marijuana smokers El Circulo is located in the heart of the Born in front of the French station. It has existed for several years and firmly ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Гуляя по Барселоне, часто ощущаешь аромат марихуаны. Ему удивляются здесь разве что туристы. Согласно статистике, в Испании ежедневно курят марихуану около 940.000 человек. Косяки в Барселоне забивает и стар и млад. Кто-то, чтобы расслабиться, кто-то говорит, что это помогает ему мыслить творчески, кто-то никак не комментирует свою привычку – «курю, потому что курю». Общество и каннабис в Испании давно и тесно дружат. Свободная страна – свободные нравы – доступные наркотики.

В Испании закон не слишком строг к любителям марихуаны. Можно сажать у себя на балконе по три куста на человека и никаких проблем у вас не будет. Именно эта лазейка в законе о том, что можно выращивать марихуану для своего личного употребления, дала старт новому явлению. Уже несколько лет в Барселоне успешно работают легальные ассоциации курильщиков, которые также называют каннабис-клубами или по-испански Asociación Cannábica. Их члены платят годовой взнос в размере 20-30 €, чтобы покрыть затраты на производство продукта, который они потребляют. То есть, это такая общая огромная плантация марихуаны, право на которую имеют все члены клуба. По данным испанских СМИ, в последние два-три года в Испании открылось около 700 подобных заведений и половина из них находятся в каталонской столице. После Амстердама Барселона занимает второе место по популярности среди каннабис-туристов.

Ассоциации являются некоммерческими организациями, целью которых не является получение прибыли. Это закрытый клуб для «своих». С улицы в ассоциацию не попасть, вас должен привести один из членов подобного клуба. Как только вы становитесь членом клуба, вы в свою очередь можете приводить туда новых людей. Они должны быть старше 18 лет и иметь испанский вид на жительство. Чтобы попасть в клуб вам нужно всегда иметь при себе испанские документы и карточку клуба, иначе вас не пустят.

Ассоциации в Испании отвечают за контроль качества производимого продукта. Здесь вы найдете меню – каждая ассоциация предлагает разные сорта индики, сативы, различные гибриды и свои собственные сорта. Кроме разных сортов марихуаны в меню обычно несколько видов гашиша и даже масло из каннабиса, так называемый «wax». Средняя цена одного грамма от 6 до 15 € в зависимости от качества продукта и сложности его производства.

Учредители подобных клубов в своих призывах обычно делают уклон на положительные стороны употребления марихуаны, опуская истории гибели нейронов и общей заторможенности курителей со стажем. В их рядах говорят о пользе марихуаны при расстройствах сна, нервов, головных болей, депрессии. Сторонники канабис-движения также делают акцент на том, что курение травки не вызывает агрессию в отличие от алкоголя. Вряд ли вы когда-нибудь увидите, как дерутся два человека, покурив косячок.

Если вы турист и сильно хотите попасть в такой клуб, погуляйте по бульвару Рамбла, примерно на углу с улицей Ferran к вам скорее всего подойдут и шепнут на ухо «кофе-шоп». Обычно эти ребята подрабатывают на одну из 150 ассоциаций города и смогут провести вас. Есть более легальный способ получить приглашение в подобный клуб. Можно заполнить небольшую анкету и запросить приглашение в одну из ассоциаций ЗДЕСЬ. Но делать это желательно за пару недель, а лучше даже месяц до вашего приезда в Барселону.

Club Cannabico3 667×433

Cannabis бары на карте

Как стать членом ассоциации каннабиса в Барселоне?

Как стать членом ассоциации каннабиса в Барселоне?

Один из самых частых вопросов, которые я слышу от туристов, приехавших отдыхать в Барселону, связан с ассоциациями каннабиса. Многие даже решили, что у команды Happy in Spain имеется свой клуб и часто приходят сообщения, как в него записаться.
Каннабис клуб El Circulo

Каннабис клуб El Circulo

Клуб курильщиков марихуаны El Circulo находится в самом центре Борна напротив французского вокзала. Он существует уже несколько лет и плотно…

Back To Top
Поиск