skip to Main Content

The great master of culinary affairs Takashi came to live in Barcelona in the early eighties. His pastry shop he opened in 1983 year after training in London and Belgium. Since it is here that you can taste the best almond croissant in the city, which just melts in your mouth. Croissant this institution was named the best in Barcelona.

A visit to this pastry shop - a mandatory item in the program of any sweet tooth. even this, who are usually indifferent to pastries and desserts, will be delighted.

In addition to traditional Japanese sweets, as, eg, rice cakes urine, here made for the classic Spanish pastries, candy and luxurious homemade ice cream. From one type of showcases breathtaking, I want to try all the proposed range. Each cake looks like a work of art, created with the Japanese delicacy and attention to detail. Try green tea mousse, cake dorayaki red bean cake, or with the addition of cherry flower. As for drinks, we recommend coffee from green tea. Let surprise yourself, because the Japanese know how to do it very elegantly.

Prices are above average, but, trust, it's worth it. 80% products for local baking imported from Japan. The average cost of a dessert 4 €. The café terrace is open. Here you can buy original pastries, If you are invited to visit and want to surprise your friends.

01 Takashi Ochiai POST2
Average check: €€€
Address: Calle Comte Urgell, 110
Metro station: Urgell
Phone: +34 934 53 63 83
Working hours: From Tuesday to Saturday 8 a.m. to 14-30, afternoon with 17-00 to 21-00, Sundays from 8 a.m. to 15-00.

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Stores Natura
Confectionery Escriba
Гей бар Point
Restaurant La Polpa
Disco Latino Antilla
Tandoor Indian Restaurant
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Великий мастер кулинарного дела Такаши приехал жить в Барселону в начале восьмидесятых. Свою кондитерскую он открыл в 1983 году после обучения в Лондоне и Бельгии. С тех пор именно здесь можно попробовать лучший миндальный круассан в городе, который просто тает во рту. Круассан этого заведения был признан лучшим в Барселоне.

Посещение этой кондитерской – обязательный пункт в программе любого сладкоежки. Даже те, кто обычно безразличен к выпечке и десертам, будут в восторге.

Кроме традиционных японских сладостей, как, например, рисовых пирожных мочи, здесь изготавливают классическую для Испании выпечку, конфеты и роскошное домашнее мороженое. От одного вида витрин дух захватывает, хочется попробовать весь предлагаемый ассортимент. Каждое пирожное выглядит как произведение искусства, созданное с японской щепетильностью и любовью к деталям. Попробуйте мусс из зеленого чая, пирожное дораяки из красной фасоли или бисквит с добавлением цветка сакуры. Из напитков советуем кофе из зеленого чая. Позвольте себя удивить, ведь японцы умеют это делать очень изысканно.

Цены здесь выше среднего, но, поверьте, оно того стоит. 80% продуктов для местной выпечки привозятся из Японии. Средняя стоимость одного десерта 4 €. В кафе работает открытая терраса. Здесь можно купить оригинальную выпечку, если вы приглашены в гости и хотите приятно удивить ваших друзей.

01 Takashi Ochiai POST2
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer Comte Urgell, 110
Станция метро: Urgell
Телефон: +34 934 53 63 83
Время работы: Со вторника по субботу с 8 утра и до 14-30, после обеда с 17-00 и до 21-00, в воскресенье с 8 утра и до 15-00.

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар Dry Martini
Стоматолог в Барселоне
Гей сауны в Барселоне
Ресторан Flamant
Апартаменты с террасой в Эшампле
Салон красоты Mahash
Back To Top
Поиск