skip to Main Content

Every day we take decisions about our nutrition. It's a conscious choice, and if you decided to opt for healthy meals made of organic products, restaurant Rasoterra is definitely for you.

This pleasant bistrot, specialising in exceptionally delicious and healthy food, has opened it's doors in the middle of the Gothic Quarter . The motto of this restaurant is "We are what we eat". The owners of the restaurant have their own garden outside of Barcelona where they grow vegetables and various types of lettuce. The bread is baked here as well, and the water is purified using special filters.

Taking a walk through Barcelona Old Quarter, ​​you can stop by for a couple of original tapas and a glass of wine. Try wild mushrooms croquettes, soufflé of asparagus, cauliflower cream soup with romero, cheese platter, white beans with vegetables and algae from Galicia,or carrots and daikon meatballs with chestnut sauce.

If you're really hungry, we recommend the "eco-formula": two dishes that change daily, dessert, bread and water. This menu costs 10.50 €. For starters there is soup or salad; for the main course you can choose from a variety hot dishes, such as farm eggs casseroles, dishes with pasta, grains or beans. For dessert - homemade pies, flans and yogurts. The lunch menu applies from 13-00 to 17-00.

Here you can also have a healthy and nutritious dinner. The prices for main course vary from 8 to 12 €. There is a good selection of ecological wines, craft beers and cocktails made with natural ingredients. Wines cost from 12 to 22 € per bottle. Beautiful interior, pleasant music and WIFI. On weekends they do brunch from 11 in the morning.

The only disadvantage is time that each dish takes to be delivered to your table. It's better to come here when you are not in a hurry and have plenty of time to enjoy amazing "slow food".

low shot Coquo
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer de Palau, 5
Metro station: Liceu, Jaume I
Phone: +34 933 186 926
Working hours: Tuesdays from 13-00 to 17-00, Wednesday to Friday from 13-00 to 00-00, on weekends from 11-00 to 00-00

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Gay saunas in Barcelona
Museum of the History of Barcelona MUHBA
Ресторан Plan
Handmade market La Nostra Ciutat
Тапас бар Tasca El Corral
Ресторан Pasta Bar
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Каждый взрослый человек сам выбирает свое питание. Это осознанный выбор, и если вы решили питаться правильно и предпочтение пало на органические полезные продукты, то заведение Rasoterra вам точно придется по вкусу.

Среди каменных стен Готического Квартала открылось это приятное во всех отношениях бистро, где вас накормят исключительно вкусной и здоровой пищей. «Мы то, что мы едим» — главный девиз этого ресторана. Загородом у владельцев заведения свой огород, где выращиваются овощи и разные виды салата. Хлеб они тоже пекут сами, а воду очищают через фильтры с обратным осмосом.

Гуляя по старому городу Барселоны, вы можете заскочить сюда на пару-тройку оригинальных закусок тапас и бокал вина. Оцените местные крокеты из лесных грибов, суфле из спаржи, суп крем из цветной капусты с ромеро, сырное ассорти, белую фасоль с овощами и водорослями из Галисии, фикадельки из темпе, моркови, дайкона и соуса из каштанов.

Если вы сильно проголодались, тогда советуем заказать «экоформулу» из двух блюд, десерта, хлеба и воды, блюда которого меняются ежедневно. Такое меню стоит 10.50€. На первое предлагается на выбор суп или салат, а на второе различные горячие блюда, например, запеканки с фермескими куриными яйцами, блюда из пасты, зерновых или бобовых. На десерт домашние пироги, фланы и йогурты. Этот комплексный обед подают с 13-00 и до 17-00.

Поужинать в этом бистро тоже одно удовольствие. Блюда стоят в среднем от 8 до 12 €. Хороший выбор экологических вин, крафтового пива и коктейлей из натуральных ингредиентов. Вино от 12 до 22 € за бутылку. Красивый интерьер, вайфай и приятная музыка. По выходным бранчи с 11 утра.

Единственный минус этого ресторана, пожалуй, скорость приготовления блюд. Но что еще ожидать от столь полезного слоу фуда? Если вы спешите, то лучше отложить визит сюда на другой раз.

Rasoterra Coquo
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de Palau, 5
Станция метро: Liceu, Jaume I
Телефон: +34 933 186 926
Время работы: По вторникам с 13-00 и до 17-00, со среды по пятницу с 13-00 и до 00-00, по выходным с 11-00 и до 00-00

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Шоколадная фабрика Chök
Коктейльный бар Sub Rosa
Древнеримское кладбище
Ресторан Maoz
Сеть магазинов Natura
Лучшие тату салоны Барселоны
Back To Top
Поиск