skip to Main Content

This restaurant is located inside the Santa Caterina market, the main market area of ​​Bourne. The market building is easy to learn, thanks to its multicolored undulating roof. «Cuines» in translation in Catalan means "kitchen". Why is it plural? Because here it serves four different groups: Mediterranean, Italian, Asian and vegetarian.

Incredibly delicious combination of ingredients, kitchen in the style of fusion with the freshest market products. Before the main course, try a light salad with cheese, nuts and dates, Green asparagus with sauce traditional romesko, grilled squid, selection of local sausages . For the main course we recommend the risotto with prawns, fish monkfish with sauce (suquet de rap), or any meat dish.

Here you will find a wide selection of delicious snacks, pleasant atmosphere and attentive service. The restaurant is popular, during peak hours is quite crowded, so come early, for lunch at one o'clock, and for dinner at eight.

restaurant Scandinavian design gives the simplicity, wood and stone finishes, fig-trees between the tables, nice music and a huge wooden cabinet, where exposed to the wine and olive oil bottles.

The average bill per person of about 30 €.

L
Average check: €€€
Address: Francesc Cambo, 16
Metro station: Jaume I
Working hours: the restaurant is open morning with 9 a.m. to 11-30. At lunch with 13-00 to 16-00, in the evening from 20-00 to 00-00.

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Ресторан Wok Arc De Triomph
European Museum of Modern Art MEAM
Sky Bar на крыше Grand Hotel Central
Picasso Montcada Apartment
Ресторан Casa Maria I Rufo
Ресторан Picnic
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Этот ресторан находится на территории рынка Санта Катерина, главного рынка района Борн. Здание рынка легко узнать, благодаря его разноцветной волнообразной крыше. «Cuines» в переводе в каталонского означает «кухни». Почему во множественном числе? Потому что здесь вам предложат блюда четырех различных групп: средиземноморские, итальянские, азиатские и вегетарианские.

Невероятно вкусные сочетания ингредиентов, кухня в стиле fusion из свежайших продуктов рынка. Перед основным блюдом попробуйте легкий  салат с сыром, орехами и финиками, зеленую спаржу с традиционным соусом ромеско, кальмары гриль, ассортимент местных колбас . На горячее рекомендуем ризотто с креветками, рыбу морской черт с подливой (suquet de rap) или любое мясное блюдо.

Здесь вас ждет большой ассортимент вкусных закусок, приятная атмосфера и внимательное обслуживание. Ресторан пользуется популярностью, в часы пик здесь довольно многолюдно, поэтому приходите пораньше, на обед к часу дня, а на ужин к восьми.

Дизайн ресторана отдает скандинавской простотой, отделка из дерева и камня, фикусы между столами, приятная музыка и огромная деревянная витрина, где выставлено вино и бутылки оливкового масла.

Средний счет на человека примерно 30 €.

L
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Francesc Cambó, 16
Станция метро: Jaume I
Время работы: Утром ресторан работает с 9 утра и до 11-30. В обед с 13-00 до 16-00, вечером с 20-00 и до 00-00.

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Ресторан Elsa Y Fred
Коктейльный бар Collage
Бар Paradiso & Pastrami
Веганское кафе Enjoy Vegan
Дворец Каталонской Музыки
Back To Top
Поиск