skip to Main Content

places of worship, Everyone knows the old tapas bar with a spacious terrace, It located on the border of Raval and Eixample districts, прямо у выхода метро San Antonio. This bar is very fond of party-goers, because 6 in the morning you can have breakfast and rest tightly after the high jinks, or vice versa in the snack 2 in the morning before going to the club.

There is always going to very motley crowd, the characters of the different worlds, mods, families, hippie, freaks and grandmother share this space, exchanging jokes with cheerful waiters. Burgers and sandwiches, hearty set lunch (menú del día), where all dishes to choose from very tasty and can be ordered throughout the day. On Thursdays there is excellent paella and, of course, a huge variety of tapas appetizers. Book all in a little, Prices are reasonable,, fast and high quality service. We recommend to try the huge potato bombas with meat inside, octopus, squid, beef ham «cecina», patatas bravas и маринованные анчоусы "whitebait".

If you want meat, make a double bed chuleton, you will be served a huge piece of tenderloin, sizzling on a stone and sprinkled with coarse salt. No matter what you have ordered in Els Tres Tombs - you just love. This is a great restaurant, to eat, when all the other restaurants are closed. FROM 6 a.m. to 3 am here to help you deal with hunger on hurray.

Average check: €€
Address: Ronda Sant Antoni 2
Metro station: San Antoni
Working hours: Seven days per week 6 a.m. to 3 a.m.

Leave a Reply

San Antoni

Other places in the area:
Тапас бар jets Parliament
Ресторан Market
Homemade empanadas the cafe Rekons
Кафе The Federal
Ресторан Branch Aceitera
Тапас бар Calders
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Культовое место, всеми известный старинный тапас бар с просторной террасой, находится на границе районов Раваль и Эшампле, прямо у выхода метро Sant Antoni. Этот бар очень любим тусовщиками, потому что в 6 утра здесь можно плотно позавтракать и передохнуть после бурного веселья, или наоборот перекусить в 2 часа ночи перед походом в клуб.

Здесь всегда собирается очень пестрая публика, персонажи из самых разных миров, модники, семьи, хиппи, фрики и бабушки разделяют это пространство, перебрасываясь шуточками с веселыми официантами. Бургеры и бутерброды, сытный комплексный обед (menú del día), в котором все блюда на выбор очень вкусные и который можно заказать в течение всего дня. По четвергам здесь отличная паэлья и, конечно же, огромное разнообразие закусок tapas. Закажите всего по-немножку, цены здесь умеренные, обслуживание быстрое и качественное. Рекомендуем попробовать огромные картофельные bombas с мясом внутри, осьминога, кальмары, говяжью ветчину «cecina», patatas bravas и маринованные анчоусы «boquerones».

Если вам захочется мяса, закажите на двоих местный chuleton, вам подадут огромный кусок вырезки, шипящий на камне и посыпанный крупной солью. Что бы вы ни заказали в Эльс Трес Томбс — вам точно понравится. Это отличное заведение, чтобы поесть, когда все остальные рестораны уже закрыты. С 6 утра и до 3 часов ночи вам здесь помогут расправиться с голодом на ура.

Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Ronda Sant Antoni 2
Станция метро: San Antoni
Время работы: Семь дней в неделю с 6 утра и до 3 часов ночи

Добавить комментарий

San Antoni (Сан Антони)

Другие места в этом районе:
Галерея Hell Gallery
Тапас бар Els Tres Tombs
Ресторан Sucursal Aceitera
Тапас бар Els Sortidors Del Parlament
Ресторан La Xalada
Апартаменты на Сан Антони
Back To Top
Поиск