skip to Main Content

If you are settled in Barcelona, ​​next to the metro San Antonio or Poble Sec, and even if no, it is still worth to take a walk, for morning vermouth or just, to a tasty snack. Near the metro St. Antonio is a street Parlament, so here, check it for yourself and be sure to visit, because in it is at least three or four decent places. On most favorite of which we have now to tell you.

Это бар Calders по адресу улица Parliament 25. On the morning of the day is quite crowded, the bulk of the visitors in a strange way similar to each other. Fashion bearded guys and not less fashionable girl, boys without beards, young families, older revelers, children and dogs ... you all have enough space, because in addition to a spacious terrace and rooms inside, in Calders can just have a cold draft beer Estrella Galicia at the door waiting for a table. There also serves as fashionable nowadays Aperol Spritz.

Why such a fuss? Just here it is really very tasty and inexpensive. Be sure to try the stewed octopus with potatoes, tartar of salmon with avocado, pizza with gorgonzola, caramelized onions and pear, sandwich with goat cheese and sun-dried tomatoes, homemade hummus or guacamole. For chickpeas for hummus restaurant owner personally drives a Catalan farm. AND, of course, wash down all this splendor vermouth "de la casa" or a delicious pink sparkling wine cava. The average price of food 6 to 10 €. Norma legs toniki 6 €.

Here is a nice interior, always plays good music and works very polite and always cheerful staff.

bar Calders
Average check: €€
Address: Parliament street, 25
Metro station: San Antoni, Poble Sec
Phone: +34 93 329 93 49
Working hours: C Monday to Friday 17-00 to 00-00, Saturday and Sunday 11 a.m. to 2 a.m..

Leave a Reply

San Antoni

Other places in the area:
Homemade empanadas the cafe Rekons
Кафе The Federal
Тапас бар Els Tres Tombs
Apartamentы of Sant Antoni
Ресторан Market
Ресторан Branch Aceitera
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если вы поселились в Барселоне рядом с метро San Antonio или Poble Sec, и даже если нет, все равно стоит туда прогуляться, ради утреннего вермута или просто, чтобы вкусно перекусить. Около метро Святого Антонио находится улица Parlament, так вот, отметьте ее для себя и обязательно посетите, потому что на ней находится по крайней мере три или четыре достойных заведения. О самом любимом из которых мы сейчас вам поведаем.

Это бар Calders по адресу улица Parlament 25. Утром выходного дня здесь довольно многолюдно, основная масса посетителей странным образом похожи друг на друга. Модные парни бородачи и их не менее модные девушки, парни без бороды, молодые семьи, пожилые гуляки, дети и собаки… Здесь всем хватит места, потому что кроме просторной террасы и зала внутри, в Кальдерс можно просто выпить холодного разливного пива Estrella Galicia у входа в ожидании столика. Здесь так же подают столь модный нынче Aperol Spritz.

Почему такой ажиотаж? Просто здесь действительно очень вкусно и недорого. Обязательно попробуйте тушеных с картошкой осьминогов, тар-тар из семги с авокадо, пиццу с горгонзолой, карамелизированным луком и грушей, сендвич с козьим сыром и вялеными помидорами, домашний хумус или гуакамоле. За нутом для хумуса хозяин ресторана лично ездит на каталонские фермы. И, конечно, запивайте все это великолепие вермутом «де ла каса» или вкуснейшим розовым игристым вином кава. Средняя цена блюда от 6 до 10 €. Джин тоники по 6 €.

Здесь приятный интерьер, всегда играет хорошая музыка и работает очень вежливый и всегда веселый персонал.

Bar Calders
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: carrer Parlament, 25
Станция метро: San Antoni, Poble Sec
Телефон: +34 93 329 93 49
Время работы: C понедельника по пятницу с 17-00 и до 00-00, в субботу и воскресенье с 11 утра и до 2 часов ночи.

Добавить комментарий

San Antoni (Сан Антони)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Market
Галерея Hell Gallery
Тапас бар Els Tres Tombs
Апартаменты на Сан Антони
Ресторан на рынке Сан Антони
Лучшая орчата в кафе Sirvent
Back To Top
Поиск