skip to Main Content

Not necessarily professionally stand on the board and catch a wave, to relax among the surfer hangouts. The recently opened restaurant in Barcelona Surf House, inspired by the Californian lifestyle, where insanely popular not only surfing, but useful fast food, beautiful athletic body, Bad Boys and fun with the night until the morning.

Surf House is not just a restaurant with terrace by the sea, serving some of the best brunches and vegetarian burgers Barcelona, It also hosts many interesting events. You can register for classes at paddle boarding, group jogging, Various street workout on the beach to keep in shape and, of course, begin to learn to surf.

In addition to a menu of burgers a great variety of dishes to suit all tastes - tataki tuna, ribs in barbecue sauce, guacamole, burrito, tacos, salad with quinoa, toast with avocado and elegant desserts. The average bill per person 20 €.

Menu in English with prices

Morning juice from different fresh fruit in the evening are transformed smoothly into a delicious alcoholic cocktails. trust, this place, where you can hang for a day. At the weekend here often turn at the entrance, therefore it is advisable to come here on weekdays.

7e910689e 706x466
Average check: €€
Address: Admiral Hoe Street, 22
Metro station: Barceloneta
Phone: +34 932 507 023
Working hours:

Every day from 12-00 to 00-00, on Saturday from 11-00 and two nights.

Leave a Reply

Barceloneta

Other places in the area:
Tapas bar Perikete
The beach of San Sebastian (San Sebastian)
Brewhouse Black Lab
Пляж Барселонета (Barceloneta)
Vegetarian Restaurant Green Spot
Ресторан Echo
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Не обязательно профессионально стоять на доске и ловить волну, чтобы отдыхать среди серферской тусовки. Недавно в Барселоне открылось заведение Surf House, вдохновленное калифорнийским стилем жизни, где безумно популярен не только серфинг, но и полезный фастфуд, красивые спортивные тела, а также безбашенное веселье с ночи до утра.

Surf House это не только ресторан у моря с террасой, где подают одни из лучших бранчей и вегетарианских бургеров Барселоны, здесь также проводится множество интересных мероприятий. Вы можете записаться на занятия по паддл-бордингу, групповые пробежки, различные воркауты на пляже для поддержания формы и, конечно же, начать обучаться серфингу.

В меню кроме бургеров отличный выбор блюд на любой вкус – татаки из тунца, ребрышки в соусе барбекью, гуакамоле, буррито, такос, салат с киноа, тосты с авокадо и шикарные десерты. Средний счет на человека 20€.

Меню с ценами на английском языке

Утренние соки из различных свежих фруктов под вечер плавно превращаются во вкуснейшие алкогольные коктейли. Поверьте, это место, где можно зависнуть на целый день. В выходные здесь чаще всего очередь на входе, поэтому советуем приходить сюда в будни.

7e910689e 706x466
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer l'Almirall Aixada, 22
Станция метро: Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 932 507 023
Время работы:

Каждый день с 12-00 и до 00-00, в субботу с 11-00 и до двух ночи.

Добавить комментарий

Barceloneta (Барселонета)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан морепродуктов Carballeira
Poke Maoli
Ресторан Can Sole
Пляж Сан Себастьян (San Sebastian)
Surf House в Барселоне
Brewhouse Black Lab
Back To Top
Поиск