skip to Main Content

Barcelona is the capital of the world skeytovaya, the best city in Europe for this entertainment, real mecca of modern skateboarding. People come here to skate skaters from all over Europe, the benefit of the presence of a wonderful climate, beaches, Youth party, and a large number of a variety of spots for skiing to have a great vacation.

Barcelona is like a "giant skatepark": the city descends from the mountains to the sea, There are a huge number of ascents and descents, as well as numerous area, balyustradы building, railings and other pleasures skater. Throughout the city held cycling track, which is convenient to get from one spot to another.

In Barcelona almost no rain, but still the best months for skiing this April, May and September to October, when it is not too hot, not a lot of tourists and you can ski in a T-shirt during the day and at night in a light sweater. true, summer a better chance to meet the famous skaters, the main spot near the MACBA museum you personally admire their idols or the whole team from the United States or Brazil.

Barcelona police periodically drives skaters, особенно у музея MACBA. It is believed, that skating brings damage to city property, but as soon as they leave, the fun continues.

The main spots for skateboarding in Barcelona:

- Area in front of the museum MACBA. Адрес: Plaça dels Angels, 1, метро University
- Area Universitat right at the subway exit. University Plaza, метро University
- Exhibition Complex Forum. The vast space around a giant solar battery near the sea, метро Forum.
- Garden of the Three Chimneys. Of. the Parallel, 49, метро Parallel.
– Marbella Skatepark. On the beach, where the street ends Carrer Bilbao, метро Poblenou.

And a great number of places, described on this map.

In Barcelona opened dozens of stores, which sells skateboards and longboards. We chose the best of them with the most comprehensive range of:

- Inercia.com

The main specialization of this store is a longboard. Their collections from around the world are changing every year. This is not only a great selection of boards for a variety of riding styles, but also many different accessories, clothes and other lotions at affordable prices. In the presence of finger skejty, and rollers, scooters and roller shoes Heelys.

All products can be purchased online through store site.

Open on weekdays from 10 a.m. to 14-00, afternoon with 17-00 to 20-30. Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 20-30.

Address: Calle Roger de Flor, 10, метро Arc de Triomph

– Tactic Surf Shop

Here a good selection of classic skate costing 30 € to 80 €, sold separately suspension and wheels. It is ideal, to gather a unique and unmistakable skate. This store also sells snowboards and surf boards.

there is Online Shop.

Shopping hours from Tuesday to Saturday 11 a.m. to 14-00, afternoon with 16-30 to 20-30.

Address: Carrer d'Enric Granados, 11, метро University

- WILL Barcelona

Also here you can buy or rent a longboard skate for 5 € per day or 25 € per week. Large selection of skate, including a good selection of old school boards. The latest models of boards Santa Cruz. Longbordы dlya carving, kruizinga, Freeride, daunkhilla, slalom and freestyle.

there is shop online.

Opening hours from Tuesday to Saturday 12-00 to 15-00, afternoon with 16-30 to 20-30, Monday afternoon only.

Address: Carrer de la Ribera, 6, метро Barceloneta

1347014
Working hours:

Ride a skateboard around Barcelona can be the clock

Leave a Reply

Other places:

The Argentine restaurant La Santa Del Born
Burgers Foc I Oli
How to get to Barcelona from El Prat Airport
Sunglasses Carolina Lemke
Гей бар La Chapelle
Ресторан United Alta
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Барселона это мировая скейтовая столица, лучший город в Европе для этого развлечения, настоящая мекка современного скейтбординга. Сюда приезжают кататься скейтеры со всей Европы, благо наличие прекрасного климата, пляжей, молодежной тусовки и большого количества самых разных спотов для катания располагают к отличному отдыху.

Барселона похожа на «гигантский скейтпарк»: город спускается от гор к морю, здесь огромное количество спусков и подъемов, а также многочисленные площади, балюстрады зданий, перила и прочие радости скейтера. По всему городу проведены вело-дорожки, по которым удобно добираться от одного спота к другому.

В Барселоне почти не бывает дождей, но все же лучшие месяцы для катания это апрель, май и сентябрь с октябрем, когда не слишком жарко, не так много туристов и можно кататься в одной футболке днем и ночами в легком свитере. Правда, летом больше шансов встретить известных скейтеров, на главном споте около музея MACBA вы воочию полюбуетесь на своих кумиров или на целые команды из США или Бразилии.

Барселонская полиция периодически гоняет скейтеров, особенно у музея MACBA. Считается, что катание приносит ущерб городскому имуществу, но как только они уезжают, веселье продолжается.

Основные споты для скейтбординга в Барселоне:

— Площадка перед музеем MACBA. Адрес: Plaça dels Angels, 1, метро Universitat
— Площадь Университат прямо у выхода метро. Plaça Universitat, метро Universitat
— Выставочный комплекс Форум. Огромное пространство вокруг гигантской солнечной батареи у моря, метро Forum.
— Jardins de les Tres Xemeneies. Av. del Parallel, 49, метро Parallel.
— Marbella Skatepark. На пляже, где кончается улица Carrer Bilbao, метро Poblenou.

И еще огромное количество мест, которые описаны на данной карте.

В Барселоне открыты десятки магазинов, где продают скейты и лонгборды. Мы выбрали самые лучшие из них с наиболее широким предложением:

— Inercia.com

Главная специализация этого магазина это лонгборды. Их коллекции со всего мира меняются каждый год. Здесь не только большой выбор досок для самых разных стилей катания, но и множество различных аксессуаров, одежды и прочих примочек по доступным ценам. В наличие фингер скейты, а также ролики, самокаты и роликовые кроссовки хилисы.

Все товары можно купить онлайн через сайт магазина.

Открыт по будням с 10 утра и до 14-00, после обеда с 17-00 и до 20-30. По субботам с 10 утра и до 20-30.

Адрес: Calle Roger de Flor, 10, метро Arc de Triomph

— Tactic Surf Shop

Здесь неплохой выбор классических скейтов стоимостью от 30 € до 80 €, отдельно продаются подвески и колеса. Это идеальное место, чтобы собрать свой уникальный и неповторимый скейт. В этом магазине также продают сноуборды и доски для серфа.

Есть online-shop.

Часы работы магазина со вторника по субботу с 11 утра и до 14-00, после обеда с 16-30 и до 20-30.

Адрес: Carrer d’Enric Granados, 11, метро Universitat

— BODO Barcelona

Кроме покупки здесь можно арендовать скейт или лонгборд за 5€ в сутки или 25€ в неделю. Большой выбор скейтов, в том числе неплохая подборка олдскульных досок. Последние модели досок Santa Cruz. Лонгборды для карвинга, круизинга, фрирайда, даунхилла, слалома и фристайла.

Есть магазин онлайн.

Часы работы со вторника по субботу с 12-00 до 15-00, после обеда с 16-30 до 20-30, по понедельникам только после обеда.

Адрес: Carrer de la Ribera, 6, метро Barceloneta

1347014
Время работы:

Кататься на скейте по Барселоне можно круглосуточно

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Бар Betty Ford’s
Французский Вокзал
Bacanal Café
Tunateca Balfregó
Романтический уикенд в Барселоне
Вегетарианское бистро Rasoterra
Back To Top
Поиск