skip to Main Content

Chain of vegetarian restaurants Vegetalia is a win-win option for a healthy and tasty breakfast, lunch or dinner. Now there are three restaurants in Barcelona with the same meal options and excellent lunch menu. There is also all vegetarian brunch menu.

One of the restaurants is located in Bourne, Raval second and third quarter of the Gothic. All vegetables and salads prepared from products, which the owners of the restaurant are grown themselves about Montserrat mountains. Vegetalia restaurants processed vegetable garden only ecological methods, without chemicals and pesticides.

In the menu of the day there are always several options for salads and soups, on the hot vegetable dishes, cereals or pasta. Besides the two dishes at the cost of complex included dinner drink, bread and dessert, this meal will set you back € 11,40.

Be sure to try the local veggie burgers, very juicy and delicious, they are made from tofu, lentils, mushroom, Seitan or tempeh. The menu also includes pizza different views, lasagna, risotto and Mexican cuisine. There are vegan and gluten-free options. For dessert pick a delicious homemade cake. The prices vary from 6 to 10 €, all restaurants have outdoor terrace.

pumpkin
Average check: €€
Address: Escudellers 54, Plaza Emili Vendrell 1, Plaza Fossar de les Moreres
Metro station: Drassanes, Jaume I, Sant Antoni
Phone: +34 93 317 3331
Working hours:

Every day from 11 a.m. until midnight

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Апартаменты Paseo Del Born
Apartment for four people in Borne
The best tattoo parlors in Barcelona
Park Citadel
Ресторан бодега La Tinaja
Mexican Restaurant Tlaxcal
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Сеть вегетарианских ресторанов Vegetalia является беспроигрышным вариантом для полезного и вкусного завтрака, обеда или ужина. Сейчас в Барселоне работает три ресторана с одинаковым меню и отличным комплексным обедом «menu del dia». Здесь также существует опция вегетарианского бранча.

Один из ресторанов находится в Борне, второй в Равале и третий в Готическом квартале. Все овощи и салаты готовят из продукции, которую владельцы ресторана выращивают сами около горы Монсеррат. Огород ресторанов Vegetalia обрабатывается только экологическими способами, без химикатов и пестицидов.

В меню дня всегда есть несколько вариантов салатов и супов, на горячее блюда из овощей, злаков или пасты. Кроме двух блюд в стоимость комплексного обеда входит напиток, хлеб и десерт, такая трапеза обойдется вам в 11,40€.

Обязательно попробуйте местные вегетарианские бургеры, очень сочные и вкусные, их здесь готовят из тофу, чечевицы, грибов, сейтана или тэмпе. В меню также пицца разных видом, лазанья, ризотто и блюда мексиканской кухни. Есть веганские и безглютеновые блюда. На сладкое домашние торты и другие десерты. Цены блюд от 6 до 10 €, во всех ресторанах есть открытая терраса.

Carabassa
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Escudellers 54, Plaza Emili Vendrell 1, Plaza Fossar de les Moreres
Станция метро: Drassanes, Jaume I, Sant Antoni
Телефон: +34 93 317 3331
Время работы:

Каждый день с 11 утра и до полуночи

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Музей Pablo Picasso
Кондитерская Hoffmann
Супермаркеты полезных продуктов Veritas
Европейский музей Современного искусства MEAM
Парк Цитадели
Апартаменты Casa Bonita
Back To Top
Поиск