skip to Main Content

Sasha Bar 1968 is a new restaurant with a terrace in the heart of Poble Sec. This charismatic establishment for a year brings a sensation among the party Barcelona. In general, it is worth noting that after the districts of Sant Antoni and Poble Nou began to gain momentum and Poble Sec, which actively began to open trendy cafes, bars and restaurants. Now, after a walk on the Montjuic can smoothly land in one of these establishments to quench their thirst, hunger and communication.

The name of the bar is the pet name and year of birth of the host mother. This strong woman born in 1968 Solnechnogorsk year and whole life fighting for the welfare of your family, do not forget to give them love and tenderness. Son Leo proved to his mother that her advice about how important it is to go to his dream, it is made in full. Restaurant, named in her honor, became the brightest star in the firmament of Barcelona's restaurants.

The first thing that surprised pleasantly, "Sasha bar" is its size, this spacious room with high ceilings and a large terrace. You can find a nook for intimate conversation or a romantic dinner. The restaurant's interior is immersed in a pleasant semi-darkness, it is decorated in the style of total eclecticism, military posters, along with a beautiful vintage furniture and small items in the style of kitsch.

Creative menu will please fans of raw fish dishes, meat eaters and sweet tooth. Do not miss the local tartar of tuna, ceviche of wild seabass burger with roast beef, foie gras with marmalade inzhirovym, nachos with dried tomatoes and truffle cheese. For dessert, indulge in white chocolate mousse with passion fruit sauce. Just good local tiramisu with mascarpone and crispy.

In Sasha bar wide selection of crafting beers, wines and cocktails copyright. Many come here for dinner and stay up late at night, listening to soft music and tasting the cocktail menu, the star which the beverage based on orange juice, liqueur Saint Germain, lemon juice, vodka and quite a bit of sugar.

Of special mention is the quality of local gin and tonics and the fact that during the day on Sundays youth comes here to delicious snacks from vermouth.

Cost of meals 9 to 13 on average €, cocktails 7 €.

10422910 1040308765996277 4431620504885256211 N
Average check: €€
Address: Street Margarit, 18
Metro station: Poble Sec
Phone: +34 935 293 488
Working hours: From Monday to Thursday 18-00 to 1-30. On Fridays and Saturdays 18-00 to 2-30 night, on Sundays from 14-00 to 00-00

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Ресторан Мишлен Dos Palillos
Хайкинг в ущелье Mont Rebei
Vintage Paris Vintage Shop
Flower Shop Flores Navarro
Greek Theatre Gardens
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Sasha Bar 1968 является новым рестораном с террасой в центре района Побле Сек. Это харизматичное заведение уже целый год наводит шумиху среди барселонской тусовки. В целом стоит отметить, что вслед за районами Сант Антони и Побленоу начал набирать обороты и Побле Сек, где активно стали открываться модные кафе, бары и рестораны. Теперь после прогулки по Монтжуику можно плавно приземлиться в одном из этих заведений для утоления жажды, голода и общения.

Название бара это уменьшительное имя и год рождения мамы хозяина. Эта сильная женщина родилась в 1968 году в Солнечногорске и всю жизнь боролась за благополучие своей семьи, не забывая дарить им нежность и любовь. Сын Лео доказал своей матери, что ее совет о том, как важно идти к своей мечте, он выполнен сполна. Заведение, названное в ее честь, стало яркой звездой на небосводе барселонских ресторанов.

Первое, чем приятно удивляет “Саша бар” это своими размерами, здесь просторный зал с высокими потолками и большая терраса. Можно найти укромный уголок для интимной беседы или романтического ужина. Интерьер ресторана утопает в приятном полумраке, декорирован он в стиле тотальной эклектики, военные постеры наряду с красивой винтажной мебелью и мелочами в стиле кич.

Креативное меню порадует любителей блюд из сырой рыбы, мясоедов и сладкоежек. Не пропустите местный тар тар из тунца, севиче из дикого сибаса, бургер с ростбифом, фуагру с инжировым мармеладом, начос с сушеными томатами и трюфельным сыром. На десерт не откажите себе в муссе из белого шоколада с соусом из маракуйи. Так же хорош местный тирамису с хрустящей корочкой и маскарпоне.

В Sasha bar широкая подборка крафтового пива, вин и авторских коктейлей. Многие приходят сюда на ужин и остаются до поздней ночи, слушая приятную музыку и дегустируя коктейльную карту, звезда которой напиток на основе апельсинового сока, ликера Saint Germain, лимонного сока, водки и совсем чуть-чуть сахара.

Отдельно отметим качество местных джин тоников и тот факт, что днем по воскресеньям молодежь приходит сюда на вкусный вермут с закусками.

Стоимость блюд от 9 до 13 €, коктейли в среднем по 7 €.

10422910 1040308765996277 4431620504885256211 N
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de Margarit, 18
Станция метро: Poble Sec
Телефон: +34 935 293 488
Время работы: С понедельника по четверг с 18-00 и до 1-30. По пятницам и субботам с 18-00 и до 2-30 ночи, по воскресеньям с 14-00 и до 00-00

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Ресторан El Jardí
Дом Гауди Casa Vicens
Пляж Барселонета (Barceloneta)
Сеть итальянских ресторанов La Tagliatella
Тапас бар и ресторан Lobo
Апартаменты с террасой в Эшампле
Back To Top
Поиск