skip to Main Content

One of the most beautiful parks in Barcelona is located at the bottom of the mountain Montjuic. It can be reached from the city center on foot, and from its highest point enjoy a beautiful sunset. If you like architects and art, then we recommend combining the visit of this park with a visit of the Joan Miró Museum, as they are located next door.

Officially this park called Jardines de Laribal, but the locals call it Park Greek Theater, Because of the location is a replica of the Athenian amphitheater, where in the warm season passes many concerts and other events.

This beautiful park has a special peaceful atmosphere without crowds of tourists., bloom and fragrant roses, lavender and rosemary, on the cozy terrace with pergola, which are built in different parts of the park among fig and orange trees, nice meditirovaty, read and disconnect from the hustle and bustle. Here, even in the most intense heat, you can hide in the shade of trees and enjoy the murmur of numerous fountains and artificially created brooks.

In the park there is a restaurant with outdoor terrace La Font del Gat, where you can eat, drink coffee or taste the local set meal for 16 €.

Teatre Grec gardens 37
Address: Paseo de Santa Madrona, 38
Metro station: Poble Sec
Working hours:

From 10 a.m. to 21-00

Leave a Reply

Montjuic

Other places in the area:
Pool on the mountain of Montjuïc
Фонд-музей Joan Miró
Pavilion Mies van der Rohe
Greek Theatre Gardens
MNAC - National Museum of Catalan Art
The bar on the outdoor La Caseta Del Midgia
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Один из самых красивых парков Барселоны находится у подножья горы Монтжуик. Сюда можно добраться из центра города пешком, а с его высшей точки посмотреть красивый закат. Если вам нравится ходить по музеям, то советуем совместить визит этого парка с посещением музея Жоана Миро, так как они расположены по соседству.

Официально этот парк называется Jardines de Laribal, но местные называют его парком Греческого театра, из-за расположенной здесь реплике афинского амфитеатра, где в теплое время года проходит множество концертов и других мероприятий.

Особенно радует, что в этом красивом месте всегда спокойно, нет толп туристов, цветут и благоухают розы, лаванда и розмарин, на уютных террасах с беседками, которые построены в разных уголках парка среди деревьев инжира и апельсина, приятно медитировать, читать и отключаться от суеты. Даже в самую жару здесь можно укрыться в тени деревьев и насладиться журчанием многочисленных фонтанов и искусственно созданных ручейков.

На территории парка работает ресторан с открытой террасой La Font del Gat, где можно перекусить, выпить кофе или отведать местный комплексный обед за 16 €.

Снимок экрана 2017 02 22 в 12.31.12
Адрес: Passeig de Santa Madrona, 38
Станция метро: Poble Sec
Время работы:

C 10 утра и до 21-00

Добавить комментарий

Montjuic (Монтжуик)

Другие места в этом районе:
Фламенко шоу в Барселоне
Павильон Мис ван дер Роэ
Бар на свежем воздухе La Caseta Del Midgia
Шоу «Поющие фонтаны»
Ресторан с террасой Martinez
Сады Греческого театра
Back To Top
Поиск