skip to Main Content

Wok Barcelona Двухэтажный ресторан находится между метро и Urgell Sant Antoni. Through its glass walls can be seen at once - empty is not the case. In addition to fresh seafood, and all woks standard set of rolls, sushi, noodles, rice, fish and vegetables in Wok Barcelona you can enjoy these very nevokovye plyuda, like paella, Stuffed eggplant and pasta bolognese.

The space here and orgomnoe, perhaps, if it would be the third floor, he, too, would be occupied by lovers of good and plenty to eat. In Wok Barcelona is always a lot of Chinese, that such place is the best indicator of the quality and taste. It is better to come during the week - and fewer people hunt for prawns do not have to.

The choice of dishes in Wok Barcelona is impressive as well, as space. The menu here, in addition to Japanese and Chinese cuisine, We collected all the charm of the Mediterranean and even the table. Salads, paella, stuffed eggplant, asparagus with bacon, tofu in breading, potato patties, pasta bolognese, oysters, snails, crabs, shrimp, sepia, steaks, a hen, various vegetables and mushrooms. Sometimes there is even a lobster and frog legs. For dessert, there are a refrigeration ice cream, fresh fruits, chocolate cake or flan. And all this, as accepted, on a buffet.

At lunch, all this joy will cost you 9,50 €, evening - 12,50 €, and on weekends 14,50 €. Besides, Wok Barcelona offers an hour of free parking for its guests. But who would want to leave this paradise of gluttony in an hour!

Gallery1
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer del Comte d'Urgell, 46-48
Metro station: San Antoni, Urgell
Working hours: Every day from 1230 a.m. to 1630 and 2030 a.m. to 00:00

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Axel Gay Hotel
Кафе Ugot
Apartments with terrace in Eixample
Contemporary art in N2 Galeria
Confectionery Escriba
Гей бар Point
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Двухэтажный ресторан Wok Barcelona находится между метро Urgell и Sant Antoni. Через его стеклянные стены видно сразу — пусто здесь не бывает. Помимо свежайших морепродуктов и стандартного набора всех воков из роллов, суши, лапши, риса, рыбы и овощей в Wok Barcelona можно отведать такие совсем невоковые плюда, как паэлью, фаршированные баклажаны и пасту болоньезе.

Пространство здесь оргомное и, пожалуй, если был бы третий этаж, он тоже был бы занят любителями вкусно и много поесть. В Wok Barcelona всегда много китайцев, что для таких мест является самым лучшим показателем качества и вкуса. Сюда лучше приходить среди недели — народу поменьше и охотиться за королевскими креветками не придется.

Выбор блюд в Wok Barcelona впечатляет так же, как и пространство. В меню здесь, помимо японской и китайской кухни, собраны все прелести еще и средиземноморского стола. Салаты, паэлья, фаршированные баклажаны, спаржа с беконом, тофу в панировке, картофельные котлетки, паста болоньезе, устрицы, улитки, крабы, креветки, сепия, стейки, курица, различные овощи и грибы. Иногда здесь есть даже омары и лягушачьи лапки. На десерт тут целый холодильних мороженного, свежие фрукты, шоколадный торт или флан. И все это, как принято, по принципу шведского стола.

В обед вся эта радость вам обойдется в 9,50 €, вечером — 12,50 €, а в выходные 14,50 €. Кроме того, Wok Barcelona предоставляет час бесплатной парковки для своих гостей. Но кто же захочет уходить из этого рая обжорства через час!

Gallery1
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer del Comte d'Urgell, 46-48
Станция метро: San Antoni, Urgell
Время работы: Ресторан открыт каждый день с 12:30 до 16:30 и с 20:30 до 00:00

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
MMCAT  — Музей каталонского модернизма
Винтажный магазин Paris Vintage
Пивной бар Fàbrica Moritz
Гей сауны в Барселоне
Сеть магазинов Natura
Магазин спортивного питания Force Protein
Back To Top
Поиск