skip to Main Content

Teresa Carles is one of the first vegetarian restaurants in central Barcelona. It opened in 1979 in upper Raval. There is a wide variety of delicious and healthy dishes, and, which is especially nice, The kitchen is open all day without a break with 9 a.m. until midnight. Come here to taste a variety of soups, salads, pasta from durum wheat.

original menu, Beautiful design, kind waiters and cosmopolitan relaxed atmosphere make this place one of the most fashionable of vegetarian restaurants in Barcelona. A good place to meet with friends and family, even if they are not vegetarians. Prices above average, the cost of food around 10 €. There is an option of a lunch menu for 9,50 €. A selection of food is constantly changing depending on seasonal products. This restaurant produces its own ecological olive oil, olives, jam and vegetable sauces in jars.

We recommend to try tartar tofu with avocado, Rice meatballs with cheese, layer cake with eggplant, crispy crepe with brie and artichoke sauce, vegetable ceviche with spirulina, lasagna with spinach, cannelloni with mushrooms or spaghetti made from rye flour with vegetables, shiitake, bean sprouts and red curry sauce. The non-alcoholic Bloody Mary is exceptionally delicious and there is broad selection of ecological wines to choose from.

Huge selection of juices and shakes, cold pressed, incredible mixes, who will send you on an incredible journey of taste. Flight of fancy brought to the limit, as the level of utility.

You can see detailed menu in English here.

The restaurant is very popular, we recommend to book a table in advance by calling. If places are not will, you can go to a restaurant Flax & Kale, that belongs to the same owners.

Photo Gallery Fresh
Average check: €€
Address: Calle Jovellanos, 2
Metro station: Catalonia, Universitat
Phone: +34 933 171 829
Working hours: Every day from 9 a.m. to 23-30.

Leave a Reply

Plaza Catalunya

Other places in the area:
Vegetarian Restaurant Teresa Carles
Refund Tax Free in Barcelona
Ресторан Cachitos
Nightclub City Hall
Cocktail Bar Boadas
Burger bar Baco
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Teresa Carles – один из самых первых вегетарианских ресторанов в самом центре Барселоны. Он открылся в 1979 году. Здесь большой выбор вкусных и полезных блюд, и, что особенно приятно, кухня работает весь день без перерыва с 9 утра и до полуночи. Приходите сюда отведать самые разнообразные супы, салаты и пасту из твердых сортов пшеницы.

Оригинальное меню, красивый дизайн, любезные официанты и космополитичная непринужденная атмосфера делают это заведение одним из самых модных вегетарианских ресторанов Барселоны. Хорошее место для встреч с друзьями и близкими, даже если они не вегетарианцы. Цены выше среднего, стоимость одного блюда около 10 €. Есть опция комплексного обеда за 9,50€. Подборка блюд постоянно меняется в зависимости от сезонных продуктов. Этот ресторан производит свое собственное экологическое оливковое масло, оливки, варенья и овощные соусы в банках.

Советуем попробовать тар тар из тофу с авокадо, рисовые фрикадельки с сыром, слоеный пирог с баклажанами, хрустящий блинчик с артишоками и соусом бри, овощной севиче со спирулиной, лазанью со шпинатом, каннелони с грибами или спагетти из ржаной муки с овощами, шиитаки, ростками сои и соусом из красного карри. Вкусная безалкогольная Блади Мэри и широкая подборка экологических вин.

Огромный выбор соков и шейков холодного отжима, невероятные миксы, которые отправят вас в невероятное вкусовое путешествие. Полет фантазии доведен до предела, как и уровень полезности.

Детальное меню на английском языке можно посмотреть здесь.

Ресторан очень популярен, советуем бронировать столик заранее по телефону. Если мест не окажется, можно пойти в ресторан Flax & Kale, второе детище этих же владельцев.

Foto Galeria Fresh
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de Jovellanos, 2
Станция метро: Catalunya, Universitat
Телефон: +34 933 171 829
Время работы: Каждый день с 9 утра и до 23-30.

Добавить комментарий

Plaza Catalunya (Площадь Каталонии)

Другие места в этом районе:
Живая музыка в Milano Cocktail-Bar
Ночной клуб City Hall
Ресторан Cachitos
Возврат Tax Free в Барселоне
Бургер бар Bacoa
Back To Top
Поиск