skip to Main Content

This restaurant opened its doors in 1944 year, and since then there is no better place in Barcelona, to taste fresh seafood from Galicia. This northern region of Spain is famous for its seafood, Traditionally here prepare the most delicious octopus, barnacles "persebes", scallops and other delicacies. If you can not go on the Atlantic coast of Galicia, book a table at this restaurant and get ready for a real feast.

The time-tested traditional recipes, excellent wine list, seasoned interior with excellent service make this place an ideal in all respects. Barely surpassing the threshold of the restaurant, know, you're in the right place, You vstrechaet hromadnaya Showcase, full of oysters, crabs, huge shrimp, lobster and fish of all shades and calibres.

In order snack cake with scallop, shrimp, cuttings "Knives" and octopus in Galician. If the budget allows, you will certainly try barnacles "persebes". Seafood is cooked very simply, not overdoing with the time of cooking and seasoning, to preserve their natural fresh taste. On the second suggested to black rice with squid or sea stew with lobster, mussels, shrimp and three kinds of fish. Rice in broth with lobster is also preparing a stunning.

by the way, meat-eaters this place, too, have to taste, are prepared lamb, potato omelette with sausage choriso, Beef steak and pork cheeks with beans. But, of course, the major asset of the restaurant - seafood. If you like the taste of anise, For dessert try the crispy ear anise. The average bill per person of about 50 €.

Caba12 628×418
Average check: €€€
Address: Carrer Reina Cristina, 3
Metro station: Barceloneta
Phone: +34 933 101 006
Working hours: All the days of the week 13-00 to 00-00
Tip: Better to book in advance

Leave a Reply

Barceloneta

Other places in the area:
As Jai Тапас бар
Monuments Shrimp and head of Barcelona
Burger Bar Kiosko
Boat trips on the yacht
Ресторан морепродуктов Carballeira
Пляж Барселонета (Barceloneta)
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Этот ресторан открыл свои двери в 1944 году и с тех пор нет в Барселоне места лучше, чтоб продегустировать свежайшие морепродукты из Галисии. Этот северный регион Испании славится своими дарами моря, по традиции здесь готовят самого вкусного осьминога, морские уточки «персебес», гребешки и прочие изыски. Если нет возможности отправиться на атлантическое побережье Галисии, закажите столик в этом ресторане и готовьтесь к настоящему пиршеству.

Проверенные временем традиционные рецепты, отличная винная карта, выдержанный интерьер вместе с прекрасным сервисом делают это место идеальным во всех отношениях. Едва перешагнув порог ресторана, понимаешь, что ты в правильном месте, вас встречает громадная витрина, полная устриц, крабов, огромных креветок, омаров и рыбы самых разных мастей и калибров.

На закуску закажите пирог с гребешком, креветки, черенки «навахас» и осьминога по-галисийски. Если бюджет позволяет, то непременно попробуйте морских уточек «персебес». Морепродукты здесь готовят очень просто, не перебарщивая со временем приготовления и приправами, чтобы сохранить их натуральный свежий вкус. На второе советуем черный рис с кальмарами или морское рагу с омаром, мидиями, креветками и тремя видами рыбы. Рис в бульоне с омаром здесь тоже готовят потрясающий.

Кстати, мясоедам это место тоже придется по вкусу, здесь готовят ягненка, картофельный омлет с колбасой чорисо, говяжие стейки и свинные щечки с фасолью. Но, конечно, главное достояние ресторана – морепродукты. Если вам нравится вкус аниса, то на десерт попробуйте хрустящее анисовое ушко. Средний счет на человека примерно 50 €.

Caba12 628×418
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer Reina Cristina, 3
Станция метро: Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 933 101 006
Время работы: Все дни недели с 13-00 и до 00-00
Подсказка: Лучше заказывать столик заранее

Добавить комментарий

Barceloneta (Барселонета)

Другие места в этом районе:
Морские прогулки на яхте
Ресторан Green Spot
Surf House в Барселоне
Аквариум Барселоны
Тапас бар Jai Ca
Ресторан Segons Mercat
Back To Top
Поиск