skip to Main Content

Vegetarian restaurant L'Hortet is one of the first vegetarian restaurants in Barcelona. It opened in 1990 in upper Raval. Here they prepare vegetarian versions of classic European dishes.. L'Hortet is greatly popular among healthy food lovers from all over the city. Lunch menu includes a salad for the first course: there is a great salad bar, with lots of fresh vegetables, sprouts, seeds, and sauces. .

For the second course, you can choose among vegetarian lasagna, basmati rice with vegetables, spinach croquettes with blue cheese or home-made ravioli with wild mushrooms.. For dessert - vegan cheesecake with raspberry and pistachio, or almond cake..

You can see the menu with prices here (In Spanish).

Restaurant L'Hortet is very cozy and quiet, the service is prompt. . There is always a relaxed atmosphere, even when all the tables are occupied. . It may get pretty busy, so it is better to arrive early in the afternoon, at around 13-00, to be able to get a table. Alternatively, you can book a table in advance making a call.

Daily menu of two dishes and dessert is 10 €, evening menu-15 €.

appetizers 005a
Average check: €€
Address: Pintor Fortuny, 32
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 933 176 189
Working hours: Every day from 13: 00 to 16:00. In the evening (Fridays and Saturdays only) from 20: 00 to 23:00

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Raw Food Cafe Petit Brot
Бар Betty Ford’s
Chain of restaurants Vegetalia
Porn Theatre Bagdad
Detox cafe "Mother"
Boqueria Market
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

L’Hortet — один из пионеров вегетарианских ресторанов в Барселоне, он открылся в 1990 году. Здесь нестандартная и креативная кухня, выходящая за пределы привычных вегетарианских блюд. В L’Hortet приходят любители здоровой пищи со всей Барселоны. В обеденное время на первое можно самому собрать свой салат, так как здесь потрясающий салат-бар, со множеством свежих овощей, семян и заправок.

Из основных блюд рекомендуем попробовать овощную лазанью, рис басмати с овощами, крокеты из шпината и голубого сыра, равиоли ручной лепки с лесными грибами. На десерт веганский чизкейк с фисташками и малиной или миндальный пирог.

Меню блюд а ля карта с ценами можно посмотреть здесь (на испанском).

Помещение ресторана L’Hortet очень уютное, посетители тихо общаются, здесь всегда спокойная атмосфера, несмотря на то, что в обеденное время обычно все столики заняты. Место очень популярное, полезные и недорогие обеды привлекают многих. Так что днем лучше приходить пораньше, около 13-00, чтобы не попасть в очередь за столик. Либо можно забронировать места заранее по телефону.

Дневное меню из трех блюд – 10€, вечернее  — 15€

Entremesos 005a
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Pintor Fortuny, 32
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 933 176 189
Время работы: Каждый день с 13:00 и до 16:00. Вечером работает только по пятницам и субботам с 20:00 до 23:00

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Кафе Trópico
Ночной клуб Moog
Мохито бар Rabipelao
Музей Arts De Santa Monica
Бар Sol Y Sombra
Магазин эксклюзивной парфюмерии Les Topettes
Back To Top
Поиск