skip to Main Content

It is impossible to visit Spain without trying paella. Paella - a rice dish, which is prepared with fish and seafood, and sometimes with meat, vegetables or rabbit. If you want to try the cooked according to the rules, real paella with fresh ingredients, book a table at the restaurant La Mar Salada and be sure to come here, worked up the best possible appetite.

If you are a big company, it should be ordered before the paella at all a few snacks of vegetables and seafood. Try the mussels, calamari, artichokes, lobster croquettes and bread with tomato. But try not to load too much, because in front of the main dish - delicious beauty paella pan on a traditional round. In addition to the classic paella can be ordered black rice with seafood and squid ink or creamy rice with prawns and mushrooms. Price for paella is always indicated on the basis of one person, but it can only be ordered if you have at least two. That is, if the paella on the menu cost 20 €, then at two you will pay for it 40 €.

Service at the restaurant La Mar Salada is excellent, the price is above average, but for the places near the sea this level is normal. The average price of hot dishes around 16 €, and snacks from the 3 € 10. From Monday to Friday at lunchtime there is the option of integrated lunch of two courses and a dessert choice for 17,50 €. The proposed courses of dinner changed every week. The choice of five dishes for the first, and the same for the second.

Also inside the room there is an open terrace. Around the restaurant there are many similar institutions, which is mostly visited by tourists only, but the quality of food and service at the restaurant La Mar Salada is much higher, in spite of the location in the heart of the tourist flow.

pdf download menu on the restaurant's website in English with prices. Do not forget to book a table in advance.

Restoran La Mar Salada Paella (1)
Average check: €€€
Address: Pg. Juan de Borbon, 58-59
Metro station: Barceloneta
Phone: +34 932 212 127
Working hours: From Monday to Friday 1230 and to 1630, in the evening with 20: 00 to 23:30. On Saturdays and Sundays, the kitchen is open all day 12-30 to 23-30. The restaurant is closed on Tuesdays.

Leave a Reply

Barceloneta

Other places in the area:
As Jai Тапас бар
The beach of San Sebastian (San Sebastian)
Surf House in Barcelona
Paddle Surf in Barcelona
Ресторан Can Sole
Vegetarian Restaurant Green Spot
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Нельзя побывать в Испании, не попробовав паэлью. Паэлья – блюдо из риса, которое готовят с рыбой и морепродуктами, а иногда с мясом, кроликом или овощами. Если вы хотите попробовать приготовленную по всем правилам, настоящую паэлью с использованием свежайших ингредиентов, забронируйте столик в ресторане La Mar Salada и обязательно приходите сюда, нагуляв максимально возможный аппетит.

Если вас большая компания, то перед паэльей стоит заказать на всех несколько закусок из овощей и морепродуктов. Попробуйте мидии, кальмары, артишоки, крокеты из омара и хлеб с помидорами. Но старайтесь особо не наедаться, потому что впереди главное блюдо – аппетитная красавица паэлья на традиционной круглой сковороде. Кроме классической паэльи можно заказать черный рис с морепродуктами и чернилами кальмара или кремообразный рис с креветками и грибами. Цена за паэлью всегда указывается из расчета на одного человека, но заказать ее можно только, если вас как минимум двое. То есть, если в меню паэлья стоит 20€, то на двоих вы заплатите за нее 40€.

Сервис в ресторане La Mar Salada отличный, цены выше среднего, но для заведения такого уровня около моря это нормально. Средняя цена горячего блюд около 16€, а закуски от 3 до 10€. С понедельника по пятницу в обеденное время здесь есть опция комплексного обеда из двух блюд и десерта на выбор за 17,50€. Предложенные блюда этого  обеда меняются каждую неделю. На выбор пять блюд на первое и столько же на второе.

Кроме зала внутри здесь есть открытая терраса. Вокруг ресторана есть много похожих заведений, которые посещают в основном только туристы, но качество блюд и сервиса в ресторане La Mar Salada на порядок выше, несмотря на расположение в самом центре туристического потока.

На сайте ресторана можно скачать pdf меню с ценами на английском языке. Не забывайте бронировать столик заранее.

Restoran La Mar Salada Paella (1)
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Pg. Joan de Borbó, 58-59
Станция метро: Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 932 212 127
Время работы: С понедельника по пятницу с 12:30 и до 16:30, вечером с 20:00 и до 23:30. По субботам и воскресеньям кухня работает весь день с 12-30 и до 23-30. Ресторан закрыт по вторникам.

Добавить комментарий

Barceloneta (Барселонета)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан морепродуктов Carballeira
Ресторан La Mar Salada
Аквариум Барселоны
Тапас бар Jai Ca
Ресторан Kaiku
Пляж Барселонета (Barceloneta)
Back To Top
Поиск