skip to Main Content

On one of the most picturesque streets of the Gothic Quarter is an inexpensive restaurant La Carabassa Italian cuisine, which serves delicious homemade pasta and typical snacks from the traditional ingredients, imported from Italy.

There daily changing lunch offer complex «menu del dia», there is an option for 7 € with one hot dish, drink and coffee or an option for the 10 € zakuskoy with antipasti, hot dish, drink and dessert. Portions are large, choice of dishes for lunch and a Whole Foods so good, if the owners of Naples brought his grandmother, who with love and awe prepared according to old family recipes. Also integrated lunch here, you can come to dinner, the average cost of a la carte around 9 €.

The cozy interior, cosmopolitan atmosphere and friendly staff. After a few visits, you feel here, like at home. From appetizers try Gorgonzola with mortadella and provolone cheese with baked tomatoes. Exceptionally delicious is pasta with sword fish sauce or red pesto. Try to leave room for dessert, mestnыy tiramisu, Sicilian cannoli, homemade ice cream or crumble with figs will not leave anyone indifferent.

45555 467134080002733 1348638634 N
Average check: €€
Address: Pumpkin street, 19
Metro station: Drassanes
Phone: +34 933 025 204
Working hours: Tuesday to Sunday from 13-00 to 16-00, in the evening from 20-00 to 23-00.

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Кафе Black Remedy
Sunglasses Carolina Lemke
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
Excursions in Barcelona by bike
Бар El Bombon
Jewelry store La Basilica Galeria
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

На одной из живописных улиц Готического Квартала находится недорогой ресторан итальянской кухни La Carabassa, где готовят вкуснейшую домашнюю пасту и типичные закуски из традиционных ингредиентов, привезенных из Италии.

Здесь ежедневно меняется предложение комплексного обеда «menu del dia», есть опция за 7 € с одним горячим блюдом, напитком и кофе или вариант за 10 € с закуской антипасти, горячим блюдом, напитком и десертом. Порции здесь большие, выбор блюд для обеда широкий и вся еда настолько хороша, словно хозяева привезли из Неаполя свою бабушку, которая с любовью и трепетом готовит по старинным семейным рецептам. Кроме комплексного обеда сюда можно прийти на ужин, средняя стоимость блюда а ля карта около 9 €.

Уютный интерьер, космополитичная атмосфера и любезный персонал. После нескольких визитов чувствуешь себя здесь, как дома. Из закусок попробуйте горгондзолу с мортаделлой или запеченый сыр проволоне с томатами. Из пасты особенно хорош соус с рыбой меч или красный песто. Постарайтесь оставить место для десерта, местный тирамису, сицилийские канноли, домашнее мороженое или крамбл с инжиром никого не оставят равнодушным.

45555 467134080002733 1348638634 N
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Carabassa, 19
Станция метро: Drassanes
Телефон: +34 933 025 204
Время работы: Со вторника по воскресенье с 13-00 и до 16-00, вечером с 20-00 и до 23-00.

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Прокат велосипедов в Барселоне
Апартаменты Happy Terrace Avinyo
Бар и клуб Ocaña
Бар Margarita Blue
Ресторан La Cuina De La Mama
Ресторан Can Culleretes
Back To Top
Поиск