skip to Main Content

This place opened recently and immediately created a furor. Immediately evident, that the owners know their business and in addition well versed in the latest design trends. This gastronomic bar in the heart of Bourne like a fashionable now the New York institution. Very tasty and sophisticated, by one letter - "cool".

The famous menu "patatas Bravas" under the spicy sauce, Burger oxtail in red wine, steak with crispy onions with a special sauce Elsa y Fred, sashimi of salmon with green onion, duck liver with roasted nuts under the citrus sauce, and for dessert - baked apple with cinnamon, cookies and frozen yogurt.

Interior Elsa y Fred in the retro style will please the eye the most refined natures: fireplaces, leather chairs, classical lightings, wooden tables. Not for nothing is the place to quickly win the Barcelona youth fashion.

Set lunch with 13: 00 to 1530 worth 13,50 €, and on weekends, you can come here on a lazy brunch after a night of partying.

1796486 593117724105668 255495314 N
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer del Rec Comtal, 11
Metro station: Arс de Triomph
Working hours: Every day from 8-30 morning until the morning

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Balizika Santa Maria del Mar
Bistro Lulu
Ресторан бодега La Tinaja
Kannabis club El Circulo
Бар Paradiso & Pastrami
Апартаменты Paseo Del Born 2 bedrooms
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Это место открылось недавно и мгновенно произвело фурор. Сразу видно, что хозяева знатоки своего дела и вдобавок отлично разбираются в последних тенденциях дизайна. Этот гастрономический бар в самом центре Борна похож на модные нынче Нью-Йоркские заведения. Очень вкусно и утонченно, одним словом – «cool».

В меню знаменитые «пататас бравас» под острым соусом, бургер из бычьих хвостов в красном вине, антрекот с хрустящим луком под специальным соусом Elsa y Fred, сашими из лосося с зеленым луком, утиная печень с жареными орехами под цитрусовым соусом, а на десерт – запеченные яблоки с корицей, печеньем и замороженным йогуртом.

Интерьер Elsa y Fred в ретро-стиле порадует глаз самых утонченных натур: камины, кожаные кресла, классические светильники, деревянные столы. Не даром это место быстро завоевало расположение модной барселонской молодежи.

Комплексный обед с 13:00 до 15:30 стоит 13,50 €, а по выходным сюда можно приходить на ленивые бранчи после ночных тусовок.

 

1796486 593117724105668 255495314 N
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer del Rec Comtal, 11
Станция метро: Arс de Triomph
Время работы: Ресторан открыт каждый день с 8-30 утра и до часа ночи

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Сеть магазинов Natura
Спа Aire De Barcelona
Коктейльный бар Dr. Stravinsky
Веганское кафе Enjoy Vegan
Ресторан Llamber
Авторская кондитерская Bubó
Back To Top
Поиск