skip to Main Content

One of the best restaurants in Barcelona, where they prepare paella, Can Solé called and is in fishermen's quarter of Barceloneta. Paella is one of the most traditional Spanish dishes, but to find a place, where it is prepared correctly, adding only the finest ingredients, not so easy.

Can Sole Restaurant has opened in 1903 in upper Raval, as an ordinary tavern, where fishermen came to dinner. Since then, much has changed, for 100 plus years at the tables of this establishment managed to sit four generations of the same family, among which the frequent visitors were Joan Miró and Antoni Tàpies. Probably, great lunch at the same place, where once an eating your grandfather.

Who Can Sole is one of the most legendary restaurants in Barcelona with classically elegant entourage, celebrities come here to try the local paella and seafood. Cheap restaurant can not be called, the average cost of food around 20 €, paella per person costs an average of 30 €. The average bill for two with wine in this place will be around 120 €. Local prices are absolutely justified, since the products, which is used, the highest quality.

Try the restaurant's crowning dish, it is rice in broth with lobster or variant with sea urchins and scallops. We also recommend a local seafood paella or black rice with squid ink.

Detailed menu in English, you can see the prices HERE.

Cb Barcelona Cansole Sz Final
Average check: €€€
Address: San Carlos Street, 4
Metro station: Barceloneta
Phone: +34 932 215 012
Working hours:

From Tuesday to Saturday 13-00 to 16-00, in the evening from 20-30 and about 23-00, Sundays from 13-00 to 16-00

Leave a Reply

Barceloneta

Other places in the area:
Standup paddleboarding in Barcelona
Burger Bar Kiosko
As Jai Тапас бар
Barcelona Aquarium
According Ресторан Market
Tapas bar Perikete
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Один из лучших ресторанов Барселоны, где готовят паэлью, называется Can Solé и находится в рыбацком квартале Барселонета. Паэлья это одно из самых традиционных испанских блюд, но найти место, где ее готовят правильно, добавляя только лучшие ингредиенты, не так просто.

Ресторан Can Sole открылся в 1903 году, как обычная таверна, куда приходили обедать рыбаки. С тех пор многое изменилось, за 100 с лишнем лет за столами этого заведения успело посидеть четыре поколения одних и тех же семей, среди которых частыми посетителями были Жоан Миро и Антонио Тапиес. Наверное, здорово обедать в том же месте, где когда-то трапезничал твой прадед.

Сейчас Can Sole считается одним из самых легендарных ресторанов Барселоны с классическим элегантным антуражем, сюда приходят знаменитости отведать местную паэлью и блюда из морепродуктов. Дешевым ресторан не назовешь, средняя стоимость блюд около 20 €, паэлья на человека стоит в среднем 30 €. Средний счет на двоих с вином в этом месте будет около 120€. Местные цены абсолютно оправданны, так как продукты, которые здесь используют, самого высокого качества.

Попробуйте коронное блюдо ресторана, это рис в бульоне с омаром или вариант с морскими ежами и гребешком. Также рекомендуем местную паэлью с морепродуктами или черный рис с чернилами кальмара.

Подробное меню на английском языке с ценами можно посмотреть ЗДЕСЬ.

Cb Barcelona Cansole Sz Final
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer Sant Carles, 4
Станция метро: Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 932 215 012
Время работы:

Со вторника по субботу с 13-00 и до 16-00, вечером с 20-30 и о 23-00, в воскресенье с 13-00 и до 16-00

Добавить комментарий

Barceloneta (Барселонета)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар Santa Marta
Paddle Surf в Барселоне
Poke Maoli
Пляж Сан Себастьян (San Sebastian)
Ресторан Can Sole
Ресторан Segons Mercat
Back To Top
Поиск