skip to Main Content

One of the oldest restaurants of Barcelona called Can Culleretes. It was opened in 1786 in upper Raval, and since then pleases its guests with traditional Catalan dishes. If you want to try exactly the classic recipes, which prepare the Catalan grandmother, the best places not think. Inside you will find a spacious hall, decorated in a modern style with pictures of celebrities, who visited this legendary institution for its long history.

The menu omelet with young asparagus and prawns, fillet of wild boar, homemade sausages with beans, cannelloni with spinach and cod, stewed in sparkling wine "cava" pig's trotters, duck with plums, rabbit grilled with "ali-oli" sauce, veal with wild mushrooms, all sorts of salads and seafood fish. At lunchtime on Thursdays and Sundays, and serves delicious paella. For dessert is the dessert Catalan "Catalan cream".

The restaurant is tucked away in a narrow side street of the Gothic Quarter, a step away from Ramblas. A table is better to book in advance. The average cost of meals 10 €, There are two options of tasting menu of two dishes and dessert to choose from for 24 or 32 €.

DSC9021MEDIAC 1024 × 681
Average check: €€€
Address: Calle Quintana, 5
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 93 317 30 22
Working hours:

Lunch with 13-30 to 16-00, dinner with 21-00 to 23-00. Closed on Mondays and Sunday night

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Jewelry store La Basilica Galeria
Бар La Quinta Cuerda
Cathedral
Бар Sor Rita
Cook Damascus - лучшая шаурма Барселоны
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Один из самых старинных ресторанов Барселоны называется Can Culleretes. Он был открыт в 1786 году, и с тех пор радует своих гостей традиционными каталонскими блюдами. Если вы хотите попробовать именно те классические рецепты, по которым готовят каталонские бабушки, то лучшего заведения не придумать. Внутри вас ждет просторный зал, оформленный в модернистском стиле с фотографиями знаменитостей, которые побывали в этом легендарном заведении за его многовековую историю.

В меню омлет с молодой спаржей и креветками, филе дикого кабана, домашняя колбаса с фасолью, каннеллони со шпинатом и треской, тушеные в игристом вине «кава» свиные ножки, утка со сливами, кролик гриль с соусом «али-оли», телятина с лесными грибами, всевозможные салаты и блюда из рыбы морепродуктов. В обед по четвергам и воскресеньям здесь подают отменную паэлью. На десерт закажите самый каталонский десерт «крема каталана».

Ресторан спрятан в узком переулке Готического Квартала в шаге от бульвара Рамблас. Столик лучше бронировать заранее. Средняя стоимость блюда 10 €, есть две опции дегустационного меню из двух блюд и десерта на выбор за 24 или 32 €.

DSC9021MEDIAC 1024×681
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer Quintana, 5
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 93 317 30 22
Время работы:

Обед с 13-30 и до 16-00, ужин с 21-00 и до 23-00. Закрыт по понедельникам и вечером в воскресенье

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Кафе Black Remedy
Ювелирный магазин La Basilica Galeria
Ресторан Maoz
Коктейльный бар Sub Rosa
Ресторан La Carabassa
Музей истории Барселоны MUHBA
Back To Top
Поиск