skip to Main Content

How unusual to spend time in Barcelona? A great plan - to gather with friends, and go to the conquest of the skies. A balloon flight is the sensation of flying, contemplation of landscapes from height, smooth movement in the open space at the height of 1000 meters in the flow of light wind, in the ringing silence, interrupted only and the quiet conversation sound burner, this anxious feeling, causing a sinking heart, mixed with fear and delight.

Your journey begins early in the morning. Hot air balloon rides are organized near Barcelona, ​​and is possible only in the morning. If desired,, you will be able to participate in the process of preparing for the flight of the ball, or simply watch, like lying on the ground cloth is slowly turning into a wonderful flying machine, the size of a five-story building. The flight lasts about an hour. You will enjoy spectacular views of Catalonia - the magic mountain monserrat. You will also see the Mediterranean sea and in good visibility even Barcelona. The route will be fully depend on the wind direction. After landing, waiting for you a glass of sparkling cava and diplomas memory. The camera does not hurt to seize, during the flight can be made excellent staff.

If a strong wind and rain, the flight will be rescheduled for another day. The girls do not recommend to wear shoes with heels. At a height of not particularly cold, winter quite ordinary jacket, since burner, lifting the ball, great warm. In summer, we recommend you use sunblock.

Balloon flight will be an original and unforgettable gift for a birthday or wedding anniversary. After the flight, our team can prepare for you peak nick surprise, to a tasty snack, share emotions, drink to the new experiences and the conquest of peaks.

Cost of flight:

BASKET FOR YOU: If you want to book a private romantic flight for two, its cost 650 €.

BASKET GROUP: If you are ready to join the group, or remove the basket for a family or group of friends, the flight will cost 170 EUR per person. Maximum number of people in the basket - six.

Included in the price: flight, which lasts about about 60 minutes, shuttle service to the venue of the flight (meeting 7 ultra of Plaza Catalunya about Hard Rock Cafe), glass of sparkling wine Cava and a diploma in memory. About 12-00 we will deliver you back to the city center.

Bages 1
Metro station: Catalonia
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours:

We will pick you up from your hotel and take you on a flight place

Tip:

Ballooning is possible only in the early morning, onsite in 7 in the morning

cost: 170 €

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Гастрономическое пространство National
Tea La Clandestina
Бар Tomas De Sarria - лучшие Пататас Бравас Барселоны
Santa Caterina Kitchens Тапас Бар
Gay beach of Mar Bella (March Belya)
Monuments Shrimp and head of Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Как необычно провести время в Барселоне? Отличный план – собрать компанию друзей и отправиться на покорение небес. Полет на воздушном шаре это ощущение полета, созерцание пейзажей с высоты,  плавное движение в открытом пространстве на высоте в 1000 метров в потоке слабого ветра, в звенящей тишине, прерываемой только тихим разговором и звуком горелки, это трепетное ощущение, вызывающее замирание сердца, смешанное со страхом и восторгом.

Ваше путешествие начнется рано утром. Полеты на воздушном шаре организуются недалеко от Барселоны и возможны только с утра. При желании, вы сможете участвовать в процессе подготовки шара к полету, или просто наблюдать, как лежащая на земле ткань медленно превращается в чудесный летающий аппарат, размером с пятиэтажный дом. Полет длится около часа. Вы насладитесь прекрасными видами Каталонии – волшебной горой Монсеррат. Вы так же увидите Средиземное море и при хорошей видимости даже Барселону. Маршрут будет полностью зависеть от направления ветра. После приземления вас ожидает бокал игристой кавы и дипломы на память. Фотоаппарат захватить не помешает, во время полета можно будет сделать отличные кадры.

При сильном ветре и дожде, полет будет перенесен на другой день. Девушкам советуем не надевать обувь на каблуках. На высоте не будет особенно холодно, зимой достаточно обычной куртки, так как горелка, поднимающая шар, отлично греет. Летом советуем воспользоваться кремом от загара.

Полет на воздушном шаре станет оригинальным и незабываемым подарком на день рождения или годовщину свадьбы. После полета наша команда может подготовить для вас пик-ник сюрприз, чтобы вкусно перекусить, поделиться эмоциями, выпить за новый опыт и покорение вершин.

Стоимость полета:

КОРЗИНА ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ВАС: Если вы хотите заказать приватный романтический полет на двоих, то его стоимость 650 €.

КОРЗИНА ГРУППОВАЯ: Если вы готовы присоединиться к группе или снять корзину на семью или компанию друзей, то полет будет стоить 170 евро на человека. Максимальное количество человек в корзине — шесть.

В стоимость входит: полет, который длится около около 60 минут, трансфер до места проведения полета (встреча в 7 утра на Plaza Catalunya около Hard Rock Cafe), бокал игристого вина Кава и диплом на память. Около 12-00 мы доставим вас обратно в центр города.

Bages 1
Станция метро: Catalunya
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы:

Мы заберем вас из вашего отеля и доставим на место полета

Подсказка:

Полеты на воздушном шаре возможны только рано утром, выезд на место в 7 утра

Стоимость: 170 €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Хайкинг в ущелье Mont Rebei
Кафе ресторан El Llop
Ресторан Kafka
Ресторан Santa Gula
Бар Sor Rita
Back To Top
Поиск