skip to Main Content

Barcelona is famous for its urban beaches, in the city itself, you can safely swim and sunbathe, but someone confuses many people are not satisfied, or purity of the water. In this case, take the commuter train to the Plaza Catalunya and within half an hour you will find yourself on the beaches of very different levels.

If you are not in a hurry, should ride on the train «Renfe» hour and get off at San Pol de Mar, next to it is one of the most beautiful beaches among blizlezhayshih to Barcelona. The town of Sant Pol de Mar is a typical Catalan village by the sea, very neat and pretty. This seaside town is in 50 km from Barcelona.

Trains from Plaza Catalunya go in this direction every half hour from 6 a.m. to 22-00. The exact schedule can be viewed here. You will need to take the train, который идет до станции или Blanes-Maçanet Massanes.

To get to the beach, referred to, have a stroll after leaving the train minutes 15-20 along the highway in the direction of France, ie in the direction of the train, where you come. Cprava from you is the sea and the railway. Then you will see a small rock in the form of the island, which usually resting flocks of cormorants mileyshih, once again before that island is a cozy beach with clear turquoise waters, and to his left behind a rock for fans to sunbathe naked is located nudist beach. And to the left from the nudist have a massive wide beach, where there is usually a rest local families with children. Choose any and enjoy!

On the beach near the islands and in the family run restaurant "chiringuito", but the kitchen there is not much. To conserve better to prepare sandwiches, refreshments, beverages and arrange peak nick on the beach. But if you decide to dine in the restaurant, We advise the institution in the field of San, called bathrooms Lluis. This is a restaurant with excellent sea food right on the beach, where you can enjoy sea views, tasting local paella with seafood, all kinds of snacks and the freshest fish. Try the rice in broth with lobster or black with squid ink. The average bill for two about 70 € with wine. There are set lunch for 14 €. The restaurant is open seven days a week, dinner with 13-00 to 17-00.

No title 6661
Working hours: Trains run from the beach 6 in the morning. Back to the last 22-00. In the high season is better to come here during the week.

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Apartment Rocafort Calabria
Бар Marseille
Бар Betty Ford´s
Sanctuary of the Virgin of Montserrat in Montferrier
Bar Super Super
Тапас бар Cañete
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Барселона славится своими городскими пляжами, в самой черте города можно спокойно купаться и загорать, но кого-то смущает количество людей или не устраивает чистота воды. В таком случае садитесь на пригородный поезд на Площади Каталонии и через полчаса вы окажетесь на пляжах совсем другого уровня.

Если вы никуда не спешите, стоит проехать на электричке «Renfe» час и выйти на станции San Pol de Mar, рядом с которой находится один из самых красивых пляжей среди близлежайших к Барселоне. Сам городок Сан Поль де Мар является типичной каталонской деревушкой у моря, очень аккуратной и симпатичной. Этот приморский городок находится в 50 км от Барселоны.

Электрички от Plaza Catalunya  ходят в этом направлении каждые полчаса с 6 утра и до 22-00. Точное расписание можно посмотреть здесь. Вам нужно будет сесть на поезд, который идет до станции Blanes или Maçanet-Massanes.

Чтобы добраться до пляжа, о которым идет речь, придется прогуляться после выхода из электрички минут 15-20 вдоль шоссе в сторону Франции, то есть в направлении движения поезда, на котором вы приехали. Cправа от вас будет море и железная дорога. Потом вы увидите небольшую скалу в виде острова, на котором обычно отдыхают стаи милейших бакланов, как-раз перед этим островком находится уютнейший пляж с чистейшей лазурной водой, а слева от него за скалой для любителей загорать нагишом расположился нудистский пляж. А еще левее от нудистского есть более массовый широкий пляж, где обычно отдыхают местные семьи с детьми. Выбирайте любой и наслаждайтесь!

На пляже около островка и на семейном работают рестораны «чирингито», но кухня там не очень. Для экономии лучше заранее приготовьте сэндвичи, закуски, напитки и устройте пик ник на пляже. Но если решите пообедать в ресторане, советуем заведение в самом Сан Поле, которое называется Banys Lluis. Это ресторан с отменной морской кухней прямо на пляже, где можно наслаждаться видом моря, дегустируя местную паэлью с морепродуктами, всевозможные закуски и свежайшую рыбу. Попробуйте рис в бульоне с омаром или черный с чернилами кальмара. Средний счет на двоих около 70 € с вином. Есть комплексный обед за 14 €. Ресторан работает семь дней в неделю, обед с 13-00 и до 17-00.

 

Sin Título 6661
Время работы: Электрички на пляж ходят с 6 утра. Обратно последняя в 22-00. В разгар сезона лучше приезжать сюда в будни.

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Тапас бар La Plata
Ресторан Dos Trece
Вегетарианский ресторан Sesamo
Бар Dry Martini
Кафе La Federal
Бар Oveja Negra
Back To Top
Поиск