skip to Main Content

Pizzeria N.A.P you will find the real Neapolitan pizza, one of the most delicious in the city. People come here to seize homesick nostalgic for his native Italian cuisine and pizza just fans from all corners of Barcelona.

The name of the restaurant stands for "Neapolitan Authentic Pizza", it is cooked in a stone oven with the freshest quality products and. In your eyes chef masterfully wielded test and throws the pizza in the oven, preheated to 500ºC. As a result, in just a minute in front of you there is a thin crispy masterpiece of dough with a slight scent of wood fire and properly melted mozzarella. Mamma mia!

Local pizza is not only delicious, but extremely democratic in value, so be prepared to stand in line, but do not fly out of the oven too long, the benefit of the service is quick and the pizza one after another. Prices from 6 up to 10 € for a pizza. We recommend to try the classic margarita, spicy Diavolo or marinara with oregano and basil. some snacks you can order a pizza before, for example, fragrant bruschetta, fresh mozzarella or provolone cheese melted hot. For dessert tiramisu, panna cotta and cheesecake.

If free tables inside was not, you can take a pizza takeaway and enjoy it in a nearby park, sitting on the grass in the sun.

In Barcelona opened two pizzerias N.A.P. - One in Borne near the Santa Caterina market, and the second by the sea in Barceloneta Baluard on street.

1525047 730456740330740 5928901453273873933 N
Address: Avenida Francesc Cambo, 30, Bastion Street, 69
Metro station: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Phone: +34 686 192 690 / +34 930 073 639
Working hours: Every day from 13-30 to 16-30, in the evening from 20-00 to 00-00

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Stores Natura
Ресторан Мишлен Trade 24
Ресторан бодега La Tinaja
Number Nine Cocktail Bar
Santa Caterina Kitchens Тапас Бар
Ресторан The Winch 1769
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В пиццерии N.A.P вы найдете самую настоящую неаполитанскую пиццу, одну из самых вкусных в городе. Сюда приходят заедать тоску по родине ностальгирующие по родной кухне итальянцы и просто фанаты пиццы со всех уголков Барселоны.

Название ресторана расшифровывается как “Neapolitan Authentic Pizza”, ее здесь готовят в каменной печи из самых свежих и качественных продуктов. На ваших глазах повар виртуозно орудует тестом и забрасывает пиццу в печь, разогретую до 500ºC. В результате буквально за минуту перед вами возникает хрустящий шедевр на тонком тесте с легким ароматом древесного огня и правильно расплавленной моцареллой. Мамма мия!

Местная пицца не только вкусна, но и крайне демократична по стоимости, так что будьте готовы постоять в очереди, но не слишком долго, благо сервис здесь расторопный, и пиццы вылетают из печи одна за другой. Цены от 6 до 10€ за пиццу. Советуем попробовать классическую Маргариту, острую Diavolo или Маринару с орегано и базиликом. Перед пиццей можно заказать несколько закусок, например, ароматные брускетты, свежую моцареллу или плавленый горячий сыр проволоне. На сладкое тирамису, панна-котта или чизкейк.

Если свободных столиков внутри не оказалось, можно взять пиццу навынос и насладиться ею в ближайшем парке, сидя на травке под солнышком.

В Барселоне открыто две пиццерии N.A.P. – одна в Борне около рынка Santa Caterina, а вторая у моря в Барселонете на улице Baluard.

1525047 730456740330740 5928901453273873933 N
Адрес: Avinguda Francesc Cambó, 30, Carrer del Baluard, 69
Станция метро: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 686 192 690 / +34 930 073 639
Время работы: Каждый день с 13-30 и до 16-30, вечером с 20-00 и до 00-00

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бализика Санта Мария дель Мар
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Европейский музей Современного искусства MEAM
Ресторан El Chigre 1769
Музей Pablo Picasso
Ресторан Big Fish
Back To Top
Поиск