skip to Main Content

In Barcelona, ​​a bit hard to find free parking for your car. With parking in the city is not just. If you are willing to spend, whereas any difficulties. There are many underground paid parking, where day parking will cost approximately 20-30 €, hour and will cost about 2,5 €. Places of parking is almost always. Parking denoted Latin letter P. If the box around the letters light green or green says "lliure" or "libre" - places to eat. Do not lose kvitochek, which is issued to you at the barrier at the exit of the parking lot, with it then it will have to pay for parking through automatic or just give it to the employee parking. Remember the place, where they left the car, so you do not waste time, wandering around the parking lot.

There is inexpensive parking near the train station Estació de Nord, по адресу Ali Bei Street, 54, On him 24 hour parking cost 18 €, but hourly price 2,85 €. There is another parking lot near Sants Station, where you can leave your car for about € 7, if the period of more than three days. It is necessary to advance the application for leave them website. It is perfect to leave the car in the long term.

If you want to park for free, on the beach near the metro Selva de Mar has a large playground right in front of the sea. On the mountain of Montjuïc and in the metro area Zona Universitaria too easy to leave your car for free. Just do not throw it for a long time, no more than a couple of days triples, and be sure to take away everything of value, otherwise you may have trouble.

In shopping centers and hypermarkets can always leave your car for free for a few hours. How long can I park, without spending a dime, in La Maquinista shopping center in San Andreu district or near IKEA store near Metro Hospital de Bellvitge.

At night (with 20-00 to 8-00 am) and weekends on holidays (Saturday from 14-00 and full Sunday, plus holidays "festivos") can be free to leave the car in the city on the blue and yellow markings, the so-called zone of «Carga y Descarga», that day used trucks and lorries, to unload goods in shops and restaurants. The rest of the time to put on the yellow markings prohibited. Typically, each sign is yellow markings, where time is written, when

Blue markings other than the above time - paid. It can be used by all. Hourly pay through special machines, who stand on the sidelines. Kvitochek payment for the car you need to put the glass on the front panel, to passing policeman saw, that you have paid all right and did not go beyond the scope of paid time. Otherwise, you will be fined.

You should always pay hours: Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 14-00, and 16-00 to 21-00. On Saturday 9 a.m. to 14-00. At other times, parking is free in the blue zone.

In August, most of the blue parking zones free. But some gray area in the center of Barcelona continue to be paid even in August. The easiest way to check this - see, whether there is paper on payment of neighboring windows machines.

Green markings only for residents, she paid, non-residents it is possible to park a maximum of two hours, paying for two hours through the apparatus on the sidelines. There is one bonus - the tourists can stand on it for free throughout August. Because in August, most of the locals go on vacation.

If your car at Barcelona was evacuated to the parking fine, visit here. Enter the number of the car in the center of the page and automatic confirmation code. At the bottom of the window will appear, which will be indicated, on what kind of parking your car and how much you have to pay. One fine day parking costs 150 €, sometimes 200 €. Even if your car stood there for an hour, you will have to pay an amount per day. carefully read, What is written on the signs around the sidewalks, do not put in the room for disabled, Be careful and attentive, and you can avoid unnecessary problems and expenses during the holidays.

Parking (1)
Working hours: Underground car parks in Barcelona working 24 o'clock

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Bicycle Rental in Barcelona
Monastery of Pedralbes
via ferrata + Paragliding
Ресторан La Mar Salada
Elite Club Gatsby
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне довольно сложно найти бесплатный паркинг для вашей машины. С парковкой в городе не просто. Если готовы потратиться, тогда никаких сложностей. Есть множество подземных платных паркингов, где день стоянки обойдется примерно в 20-30 €, а час будет стоить около 2,5 €. Места на таких парковках есть практически всегда. Паркинги обозначаются латинской буквой P. Если квадрат вокруг буквы горит зеленым или зеленым светом написано «lliure» или «libre» – места есть. Не потеряйте квиточек, который вам выдается у шлагбаума на выезде из паркинга, с его помощью потом нужно будет оплатить парковку через автомат или просто отдайте его работнику парковки. Запомните место, где оставили машину, чтобы потом не тратить время, блуждая по паркингу.

Есть недорогой паркинг около вокзала Estació de Nord, по адресу Carrer d’Alí Bei, 54, на нем 24 часа парковки стоят 18 €, но зато почасовая цена 2,85 €. Есть еще один паркинг около вокзала Sants, где можно оставить машину примерно за 7€, если срок более трех дней. Нужно заранее оставить заявку на их сайте. Здесь идеально оставлять машину на долгий срок.

Если хотите парковаться бесплатно, на пляже около метро Selva de Mar есть большая площадка прямо перед морем. На горе Монтжуик и в районе метро Zona Universitaria тоже легко оставить машину бесплатно. Только не бросайте ее надолго, не более пары тройки дней, и обязательно забирайте все ценное, иначе могут возникнуть неприятности.

В Торговых центрах и гипермаркетах всегда можно оставить машину бесплатно на пару часов. Надолго можно припарковаться, не тратя ни копейки, в ТЦ La Maquinista в районе San Andreu или около магазина IKEA рядом с метро Hospital de Bellvitge.

Ночью (с 20-00 и до 8-00 утра) и в выходные с праздниками (в субботу с 14-00 и полностью воскресенье, плюс праздники «festivos») можно бесплатно оставлять машину в городе на голубой  и желтой разметке, так называемой зоне «Carga y Descarga», которую днем используют фуры и грузовики, чтобы выгружать товары в магазины и рестораны. В остальное время на желтую разметку ставить запрещено. Обычно у каждой желтой разметки стоит знак, где написано время, когда

Голубая разметка кроме указанного выше времени  – платная. Ей могут пользоваться все. Почасовая оплата через специальные аппараты, которые стоят на обочине. Квиточек об оплате нужно поставить за стекло машины на переднюю панель, чтобы проходящий полицейский увидел, что вы оплатили все правильно и не вышли за рамки оплаченного времени. Иначе вас ждет штраф.

Всегда нужно оплачивать часы: с понедельника по пятницу с 9 утра и до 14-00, и с 16-00 и до 21-00. В субботу с 9 утра и до 14-00. В остальное время парковка на голубой зоне бесплатная.

В августе большинство голубых зон паркинга бесплатные. Но некоторые голубые зоны в центре Барселоны  продолжают быть платными даже в августе. Проще всего это проверить – посмотреть, есть ли бумажки об оплате за стеклами соседних машин.

Зеленая разметка только для резидентов, она платная, не резидентам на ней можно парковаться максимум на два часа, оплачивая эти два часа через аппарат на обочине. Есть один бонус — туристы могут на ней стоять бесплатно весь август. Потому что в августе большинство местных жителей уезжают в отпуск.

Если вашу машину в Барселоне эвакуировали на штраф стоянку, зайдите сюда. Введите номер машины в центре страницы и автоматический код подтверждения. Внизу появится окошко, где будет указано, на какой именно стоянке ваша машина и сколько вы должны заплатить. Один день на штраф стоянке обходится в 150 €, иногда в 200 €. Даже если ваша машина постояла там час, вам придется заплатить  сумму за сутки. Внимательно читайте, что написано на знаках около тротуаров, не ставьте на места для инвалидов, будьте аккуратны и внимательны и вам удастся избежать лишних проблем и трат во время отдыха.

Parking (1)
Время работы: Подземные паркинги в Барселоне работают 24 часа

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Sasha Bar 1968
Супермаркеты полезных продуктов Veritas
Ресторан Wok Barcelona
Музей современного искусства MACBA
Бар Santa Marta
Тапас бар Calders
Back To Top
Поиск