skip to Main Content

Do not find a better place than the beautiful park in the city to spend their free time for the benefit of body and soul, without prejudice to the purse. If you live or relaxing in the Catalan capital, and you suddenly had a free time, go to discover these paradises. In Barcelona, ​​about 70 gardens, thematic, historical and just urban and forest parks, as well as countless parks. The cleanliness and grooming of these spaces are always on top, the locals love and cherish their city, no one would never retain uncollected garbage or something to break.

Very nice and popular park is Barcelona Ciutadella Park (Parc de la Ciutadella). It is next to the Born quarter, close to the metro Arc de Triomph. If you go down the avenue from the Arc de Triomphe down, then you come to the main entrance to the park.

Park of the Citadel - is, first of all, a symbol of freedom. The story goes that at the beginning of the XVIII century, after the suppression of the rebellion of another Spanish troops and to avoid later, on this very spot grew powerful walls of the citadel, which was supposed to instill fear and keep the rebellious inhabitants of Barcelona under control. More than a century fortress depressing hung over freedom-loving town. Only towards the end of the XIX century the Catalans a chance to get rid of this terrible incarnation of the occupation regime and turn it into a blooming park.

The Ciutadella park is very green, a central fountain, a cascade is striking in its pomp, groomed trails and beckon to walk on them. Here you can ride on a boat on the picturesque lake, feed the ducks, play table tennis, by the way, in Barcelona's parks are allowed to lie directly on the lawn, bring a book, something delicious, relax in the shade of trees or soak up the sun, disconnect from all problems, believe me, such a luxury is priceless in the heart of the city. It often hosts free classes in yoga, tai chi, capoeira, the atmosphere is always a very relaxed, it is one of the most beloved parks locals.

Img Poi1290 ZxFmmb I4S
Address: pg. Picasso, 1
Metro station: Arс TRIOMPH, Barceloneta, Ciutadella Vila Olimpica
Working hours: The park is open from 10 morning until nightfall

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
The stall Ресторан морепродуктов
Bistro Lulu
Apartment for four people in Borne
Number Nine Cocktail Bar
Бар Pim Pam Burger
Бар Removals
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Не найти лучше места, чем живописный парк в черте города, чтобы провести свободное время с пользой для души и тела без нанесения ущерба кошельку. Если вы живете или отдыхаете в каталонской столице, и у вас неожиданно выдалось свободное время, отправляйтесь открывать для себя эти райские уголки. В Барселоне около 70 садов, тематических, исторических и просто городских и лесных парков, а также несчетное количество скверов. Чистота и ухоженность этих пространств всегда на высоте, местные жители любят и берегут свой город, никому в голову не придет оставить за собой неубранный мусор или что-то сломать.

Очень красивый и популярный парк Барселоны это парк Цитадели (Parc de la Ciutadella). Он находится рядом с кварталом Борн, недалеко от метро Arc de Triomph. Если спускаться по бульвару от Триумфальной Арки вниз, то вы придете к центральному входу в этот парк.

Парк Цитадели – это, в первую очередь, символ свободы. История гласит, что в начале XVIII века, после подавления испанскими войсками очередного мятежа и во избежание последующих, на этом самом месте выросли стены мощной цитадели, которая должна была внушать страх и держать жителей непокорной Барселоны под контролем. Более столетия крепость угнетающе нависала над свободолюбивым городом. Только ближе к концу XIX века каталонцам представилась возможность избавиться от этого грозного воплощения оккупационного режима и превратить его в цветущий парк.

В парке Сьютадела очень зелено, центральный фонтан-каскад поражает своей помпезностью, ухоженные тропинки так и манят прогуляться по ним. Здесь можно покататься на лодочках по живописному озеру, покормить уточек, поиграть в настольный теннис, кстати, в парках Барселоны разрешается лежать прямо на газонах, возьмите с собой книжку, что-нибудь вкусное, отдохните в тени деревьев или позагорайте на солнце, отключитесь от всех проблем, поверьте, в самом центре города такая роскошь бесценна. Здесь часто проводятся бесплатные занятия йогой, тай чи, капоэйрой, атмосфера всегда царит очень расслабленная, это один из самых любимых парков местных жителей.

 

Img Poi1290 ZxFmmb I4s
Адрес: pg. Picasso, 1
Станция метро: Arс de Triomph, Barceloneta, Ciutadella Vila Olimpica
Время работы: Парк работает с 10 утра и до наступления темноты

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Wok Arc De Triomph
Ресторан Elsa Y Fred
Аргентинский ресторан La Santa Del Born
Бализика Санта Мария дель Мар
Ресторан Kafka
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
Back To Top
Поиск