skip to Main Content

SUP Paddle surfing or boarding is a relatively new water sport originally from Hawaii, surfing is one of the species, where the person moves through the water surface with a paddle while standing on a surf board large.

SUP stands for Stand up Paddle or "standing with a paddle". Even this sport called Paddle Surf. Harness paddle surf is best in calm weather, when strong waves of the sea, to keep your balance on the board will not be easy. Quiet Mediterranean and the Barcelona beaches with gradual entry into the water are ideal for this sport. The best time to practice Paddle Surfing is early morning when the sea calm and quiet.

When you watch from shore as engaged paddle surfboard can seem like a boring and too easy sport, but this impression is deceptive. In fact, working all the leg muscles, arms and even the press. Even with complete calm, an hour paddle boarding lessons you will work all the muscles in your body. The main advice - to bend the knees for the best balance and do not forget the sunblock.

In Barcelona there are plenty of surf schools where you can rent a Paddle Board and enjoy the view of the city from the sea. We compare car hire rates, location and quality of the material and picked up the most optimal place to practice Paddle Surfing in Barcelona:

1) Школа Pukas Surf

This school is located on the beach of San Sebastia near the W Hotel. Apart from the usual surf here also teach paddle Cerf. If you typed 4 or more people, the introductory course with board rental will cost 26 € per person, just rent boards for an hour is 13 €, 18 € two hours and 35 € for the whole day

Address: Passeig Joan de Borbon, 93. Phone +34 931 186 021. Hours with 9 a.m. to 20-00.

2) School of Moloka'i

This school is the only SUP center, where teachers are professionals guarantee to put you on the board a couple of hours. There are different sizes of the board whose rent is € 15 per hour or € 25 for two hours, and a two-hour course to a group of 4 to 6 guests 30 €. If you have two, then you can go for training 80 €. If you are not new in this school will improve your proficiency paddle boards, surf on the waves teach and control the paddle correctly.

Address: Meer Street, 39, Barceloneta. Phone +34 932 214 868 or +34 654 082 099. The school is open every day from 10 a.m. to 18-00.

3) Municipal Sailing Centre (Centro Municipal de Vela)

In this school, classes are held Paddle Surfing, which last for two hours and cost 25 € per person. You can also rent a board for 15 € in time. The easiest way to do this online by going short registration at the center of the site.

Address: Pier NE, S / N пляж около метро Ciutadella Vila Olimpica, телефон +34 93 225 79 40. open from 9 a.m. to 18-00, summer to 21-00.

13221045 1012003342229563 4698149990576209342 N
Metro station: Barceloneta или Ciutadella Vila Olimpica
Working hours:

Paddle Surfing is best practiced in the morning

Leave a Reply

Barceloneta

Other places in the area:
Surf House in Barcelona
Barcelona Aquarium
Burger Bar Kiosko
Бар Santa Marta
Ресторан Echo
Paddle Surf in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

SUP серфинг или Паддл бординг это относительно новый вид водного спорта родом с Гавайских островов, один из разновидностей серфинга, где человек передвигается по поверхности воды при помощи весла, стоя на серф доске большого размера.

Аббревиатура SUP расшифровывается как Stand up Paddle или «стоящий с веслом». Еще этот вид спорта называют Paddle Surf. Осваивать паддл серф лучше всего в безветренную погоду, если на море сильные волны, удержать равновесие на доске будет не просто. Спокойное Средиземное море и барселонские пляжи с плавным входом в воду идеально подходят для этого вида спорта. Самое лучшее время для занятий Паддл Серфингом это раннее утро, когда на море штиль и покой.

Когда вы с берега наблюдаете, как занимаются паддл серфом, может показаться, что это скучный и слишком легкий вид спорта, но это впечатление обманчиво. На самом деле работают все мышцы ног, рук и даже пресса. Даже при полном штиле, за час занятий паддл-бордингом вы проработаете все мышцы вашего тела. Главный совет – сгибать колени для наилучшего баланса и не забывать о креме от загара.

В Барселоне есть много школ серфинга, где вы сможете арендовать Paddle Board и насладиться видом города с моря. Мы сравнили цены на аренду, расположение и качество материала и подобрали самые оптимальные места для занятий Паддл Серфингом в Барселоне:

1) Школа Pukas Surf

Эта школа находится на пляже San Sebastia около отеля W. Помимо обычного серфинга, здесь также обучают паддл серфу. Если вас наберется 4 человека или больше, то вводный курс вместе с арендой доски будет стоить 26 € на человека, просто аренда доски на час стоит 13 €, 18 € на два часа и 35 € на весь день

Адрес: Passeig de Joan de Borbó, 93. Телефон +34 931 186 021. Время работы с 9 утра и до 20-00.

2) Школа Moloka’i

Данная школа является исключительно SUP центром, где учителя профессионалы гарантируют поставить вас на доску всего за пару часов. Есть доски разных размеров, аренда которых стоит 15€ в час или 25€ на два часа, а двухчасовой курс на группу от 4 до 6 человек 30 €. Если вас двое, то можно пройти обучения за 80 €. Если вы не новичок, в этой школе повысят ваш уровень владения паддл бордом, научат серфить на волнах и правильно управлять веслом.

Адрес: Carrer Meer, 39, Barceloneta. Телефон +34 932 214 868 или +34 654 082 099. Школа открыта каждый день с 10 утра и до 18-00.

3) Муниципальный центр парусного спорта (Centro Municipal de Vela)

В этой школе проводятся уроки Паддл Серфинга, которые длятся два часа и стоят 25€ на человека. Здесь также можно арендовать доску за 15 € в час. Проще всего это сделать онлайн, пройдя короткую регистрацию на сайте центра.

Адрес: Moll de Gregal, S/N пляж около метро Ciutadella Vila Olimpica, телефон +34 93 225 79 40. Открыто с 9 утра и до 18-00, летом до 21-00.

13221045 1012003342229563 4698149990576209342 N
Станция метро: Barceloneta или Ciutadella Vila Olimpica
Время работы:

Paddle Surfing лучше всего практиковать утром

Добавить комментарий

Barceloneta (Барселонета)

Другие места в этом районе:
Brewhouse Black Lab
Ресторан Green Spot
Surf House в Барселоне
Paddle Surf в Барселоне
Ресторан Segons Mercat
Бар Santa Marta
Back To Top
Поиск