skip to Main Content

The most popular tour of Barcelona, ​​we start in the morning at the Boqueria market. There is seething Catalan life grandmother with carts to buy food, sleepy tourists taking pictures of everything, and laid out fresh catch in the fishing sector. The market's appetite wakes up instantly from a variety of scents, colors and flavors. We have breakfast, like real Spaniards, tortilla omelet with coffee, prodegustiruem jamon, olives and the most popular kinds of cheese. We will open fresh oysters, which we enjoy in the picturesque old courtyard, drinking shellfish sparkling wine Cava.

After breakfast we go to the Gothic Quarter, the most ancient part of Barcelona. You will learn many interesting things about the city's history, its origin and see the place where occurred the great events of world importance in the Middle Ages. Barcelona Cathedral, the geese of Santa Eulalia, the first column of the ancient Roman Temple, the Jewish Quarter and other hidden corners and surprises.

After a walk around the Old Town there are two options:

  1. Rent bikes and ride through the park of the Citadel to watch the creation of the great Gaudi. We will see the Sagrada Familia and La Pedrera and Batlló. If you want to enter into the temple of the Sagrada Familia, you will need to buy tickets in advance online at the tour order. We will drive along the famous boulevard Paseo de Gracia, look into the luxury food court and try flavored vermouth in Born quarter. We conclude our walk in the Gothic Quarter, near the beach.

Rent a bike is worth every 10 €, entrance ticket to the Sagrada Familia 15 €.

  1. If you do not want to ride a bicycle, after the Old Town, we will go to Borne district, a walk through the labyrinth of its narrow streets, prodegustiruem fragrant Spanish vermouth, take a look in the Park of the Citadel, and then take a taxi and we get to the houses of Gaudi, about creativity and whose biography you will learn many interesting. We conclude our walk to Plaza Catalunya Square.

fees - 10 €

During the tour we will share with you useful information about the city. We tell you about the best restaurants, bars and places for shopping. After a sightseeing trips with Happy in Spain Barcelona sparkle with new colors, will be loved ones.

Tour cost - 100 euros for a group of up to 4 guests. from 5 human - 150 €. duration 4 o'clock.

4
Phone: +34675323976
Working hours:

Book tour in advance. Ideally, a couple of weeks

cost: 100 €
Дом Мила или La Pedrera Passeig de Gracia, 92
Boqueria Market Rambla, 91
Cathedral Pla de la Seu, s / n
The Jewish Quarter in Barcelona Manuel Ribé Square, s / n
Дом Батльо (Casa Batllo) Passeig de Gracia, 43

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Ресторан Wok Arc De Triomph
Number Nine Cocktail Bar
Asian Tapas Bar Mosquito
The stall Ресторан морепродуктов
Balizika Santa Maria del Mar
Guided Tour of Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Самый популярный тур по Барселоне мы начинаем утром на рынке Бокерия. Здесь бурлит каталонская жизнь, бабушки с тележками покупают продукты, сонные туристы фотографируют все подряд, а в рыбном секторе раскладывают свежий улов. На рынке аппетит пробуждается моментально от множества запахов, красок и вкусов. Мы позавтракаем, как настоящие испанцы, омлетом тортилья с кофе, продегустируем хамон, оливки и самые популярные виды сыра. Для нас откроют свежайшие устрицы, которыми мы полакомимся в колоритном старинном дворике, запивая моллюсков игристым вином Cava.

После завтрака мы отправимся в Готический Квартал, самую старинную часть Барселоны. Вы узнаете много интересного об истории города, ее возникновении и увидите места, где в эпоху Средневековья происходили великие события мирового значения. Кафедральный Собор Барселоны, гуси Святой Эулалии, колонны первого древнеримского Храма, еврейский квартал и другие секретные уголки и приятные сюрпризы.

После прогулки по Старому Городу есть два варианта:

  1. Арендовать велосипеды и поехать через Парк Цитадели смотреть творения великого Гауди. Мы увидим Саграду Фамилию и дома Ла Педрера и Батльо. Если вы хотите войти внутрь храма Саграда Фамилия, то нужно покупать билеты заранее на сайте при заказе тура. Мы проедем по знаменитому бульвару Paseo de Gracia, заглянем в роскошный фуд-корт и попробуем ароматный вермут в квартале Борн. Завершим нашу прогулку в Готическом Квартале недалеко от пляжа.

Аренда каждого велосипеда стоит 10 €, входной билет в Саграду Фамилию 15 €.

  1. Если вам не хочется кататься на велосипедах, то после Старого города мы направимся в Квартал Борн, погуляем по лабиринту его узких улочек, продегустируем ароматный испанский вермут, заглянем в Парк Цитадели, после чего возьмем такси и доедем до домов Гауди, про творчество и биографию которого вы узнаете много интересного. Завершим нашу прогулку на площади Plaza Catalunya.

Такси – 10 €

На протяжении тура мы будем делиться с вами полезной информацией о городе. Расскажем о лучших ресторанах, барах и местах для шоппинга. После обзорной прогулки с Happy in Spain Барселона заиграет новыми красками, станет роднее и любимее.

Стоимость тура — 100 евро на группу до 4 человек. От 5 человек – 150 евро. Продолжительность 4 часа.

4
Телефон: +34675323976
Время работы:

Бронируйте тур заранее. В идеале за пару недель

Стоимость: 100 €
Дом Мила или La Pedrera Passeig de Gracia, 92
Дом Батльо (Casa Batlló) Passeig de Gracia, 43

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар азиатских тапас Mosquito
Ресторан Llamber
Ресторан El Chigre 1769
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Апартаменты Paseo Del Born
Парк Цитадели
Back To Top
Поиск