skip to Main Content

If you are a nudist and came to rest in Barcelona, then you are very lucky. In Barcelona, ​​there are several beaches, where you can swim and sunbathe completely naked. They are called in Spanish Playa Nudista or Playa Naturista. The local climate allows you to sunbathe and swim from April to November. Nudist Beaches in Barcelona are equipped with showers, toilets and cafe. And then there are the beautiful suburban beaches, reachable by train, where everyone will relax and enjoy the sea, in the buff.

Swimming naked is a separate pleasure, you like a dolphin in the waves, Water pleasantly caresses the body and it does not leave marks on the leotard, only tan. Old men, children, gei, families, couples and groups of friends - in the nude beaches of Barcelona is the most motley crowd. Do not be shy, safely fold clothes and enjoy the freedom and relaxed attitude to the body, in which there is no shame.

  1. In Barcelona two most nudist beach - the first is close to the W Hotel. This beach is called Playa San Sebastia, but it is not given to all nudists. You will immediately see and understand, where a piece of, allotted to you.
  2. Second Barcelona naturist beach within the city is opposite the district Poblenou in the bushes and a small sand dune, between the beaches of Mar Bella and Bogatell. On weekends in the summer here too crowded.

Of the country's beaches nudists throughout Catalonia prefer more:

  1. The most beautiful nudist beach is located near the town of Tarragona. The road from Barcelona takes a half hour by car. This unique beach called Cala Waikiki, before it is necessary to walk about half an hour through the woods along the path, leaving the car near the camping site Camping Torre de La Mora or about camping Camping Las Palmeras. This is truly a paradise with pines, which are suitable for water and water colors improbable.
  2. Пляж Beach the Musclera около Arenys de Mar. Here sand convenient entry into the water, people, rent umbrellas and deck chairs, and even a restaurant, to dine in which still have to get dressed.
  3. Beach Playa Aiguadolç недалеко от городка Vilanova. Wide and long beach with perfect white sand and a forest in front.
  4. Beach Playa Les Roques около Calella de Mar. This is not a continuous sandy beach, and small coves, separated by rocks. The water here is wonderful azure, and during the week there are almost no people.
  5. The world's first nude gay beach is located near the town of Sitges and called Playa L’Home Mort. A total of four nude beach Sitges, basically there are sunbathing boys. Bad as the beach Playa Balmins, which has a shower and a café with music, but it is a mixed beach, where nudists resting next to families in swimsuits.
Tmg Slideshow L
Working hours:

The climate makes it possible to sunbathe and swim from April to November.

Tip:

On weekdays, the beaches are always fewer people, what a weekend

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Аргентинский ресторан El Rincón Criollo
Vegan Burgers Gopal
Одежда от Syngman Cucala & Lurdes Bergadà
Zero Km Restaurant Lounge
Live music at Milano Cocktail-Bar
Mišlenovskij restaurant ABaC
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если вы нудист и приехали на отдых в Барселону, то вам очень повезло. В Барселоне есть несколько пляжей, где можно купаться и загорать полностью обнаженным. Их называют по-испански Playa Nudista или Playa Naturista. Местный климат позволяет загорать и купаться с апреля по ноябрь. Нудистские пляжи Барселоны оснащены душами, туалетами и кафе. А еще есть прекрасные загородные пляжи, куда можно добраться на электричке, на которых все будут отдыхать и наслаждаться морем, в чем мать родила.

Плавать нагишом это отдельное удовольствие, вы словно дельфин в волнах, вода приятно ласкает тело и на нем не остается следов от купальника, только ровный загар. Старики, дети, геи, семьи, парочки и компании друзей – на нудистских пляжах Барселоны публика самая разношерстная. Не стесняйтесь, смело сбрасывайте одежду и наслаждайтесь свободой и расслабленным отношением к телу, в котором нет ничего постыдного.

  1. В самой Барселоне два нудистских пляжа – первый находится недалеко от отеля W. Этот пляж называется Playa San Sebastia, но он не весь отдан нудистам. Вы сразу увидите и поймете, где кусочек, отведенный вам.
  2. Второй барселонский нудистский пляж в пределах города находится напротив района Poblenou за кустами и небольшой дюной, между пляжами Mar Bella и Bogatell. По выходным в летнее время здесь слишком многолюдно.

Из загородных пляжей нудисты всей Каталонии предпочитают несколько:

  1. Самый красивый пляж для нудистов находится около города Таррагона. Дорога от Барселоны на машине занимает полтора часа. Этот уникальный пляж называется Cala Waikiki, до него надо пройти около получаса через лес по тропинке, оставив машину около кэмпинга Camping Torre de La Mora или около кэмпинга Camping Las Palmeras. Это по-настоящему райский уголок с соснами, которые подходят к воде и невероятного цвета водой.
  2. Пляж Playa La Musclera около Arenys de Mar. Здесь удобный песочный вход в воду, души, аренда зонтов и шезлонгов и даже ресторан, чтобы отобедать в котором все же придется одеться.
  3. Пляж Playa Aiguadolç недалеко от городка Vilanova i la Geltrú. Широкий и длинный пляж с идеальным белым песком и лесом напротив.
  4. Пляж Playa Les Roques около Calella de Mar. Это не сплошной песочный пляж, а маленькие бухточки, разделенные скалами. Вода здесь чудесного лазурного цвета, а в будни почти нет людей.
  5. Первый в мире нудисткий гей пляж находится около городка Sitges и называется Playa L’Home Mort. Всего в Ситчесе четыре нудистких пляжа, в основном там загорают мальчики. Неплох также пляж Playa Balmins, на котором есть душ и работает кафе с музыкой, но это смешанный пляж, где нудисты отдыхают рядом с семьями в купальниках.
Tmg Slideshow L
Время работы:

Климат позволяет загорать и купаться с апреля по ноябрь.

Подсказка:

В будни на пляжах всегда меньше людей, чем в выходные

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Площадь Sant Felip Neri
Кондитерская Hoffmann
Ресторан Self Naturista
Ресторан El Chigre 1769
Бургер бар Bacoa
Ресторан Сервантес
Back To Top
Поиск