skip to Main Content

legendary club, where techno culture originated the Barcelona back in the mid nineties. tiny room, a win-win option for those, who are not particularly straining to dance in distress. If you do not know, where to go hang out in Barcelona, go to Moog. The club is open seven days a week, the most powerful night here - Wednesday. It was in the night from Wednesday to Thursday in Muge foreign DJs perform.

The main dance floor is always packed to overflowing. Most often playing techno here, although time on time is not necessary, It can be accessed on the classic electro or hard noise. A narrow staircase leads to the second small dance floor, which Pur Pur electro DJ sets, disco and other hits of the past years. Dancing Pur Pur - separate show, noteworthy.

Up to two nights here in the presence of free entry flyers, who handed out directly on Las Ramblas.

p.s. On the same street, where Moog, right next to Las Ramblas, in the warm season is opened a little outside bar, where a huge black Cubans preparing mojito. Ask "King mojito" to add fresh strawberries - its "Mojito de fresa" superb.

Moog Barcelona Morgan Hammer 2
Average check: €€
Address: Arc Theater, 3
Metro station: Drassanes
Working hours: All the days of the week 00-00 to 6 in the morning
entrance fee: 15-20 € €

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Кафе Caravelle
Terrace 360 ​​° rooftop Barcelo
Ресторан Wok Dao
Roof Terrace Hotel Bagués
Vintage store Holala!
Raw Food Cafe Petit Brot
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Легендарный клуб, где зарождалась барселонская культура техно еще в середине девяностых. Крошечный зал, беспроигрышный вариант для тех, кого не особо напрягает танцевать в тесноте. Если не знаете, куда пойти тусоваться в Барселоне, идите в Moog. Клуб открыт семь дней в неделю, самая мощная ночь здесь — среда. Именно в ночь со среды на четверг в Муге выступают иностранные диджеи.

Основной танцпол всегда забит до отказа. Чаще всего здесь играют техно, хотя раз на раз не приходится, можно попасть и на классическое электро или на жесткий нойз. Узкая лестница ведет на второй маленький танцпол, где диджей Pur Pur ставит электропоп, диско и другие хиты минувших лет. Танцы Пур Пура — отдельное шоу, достойное внимания. 

До двух ночи здесь бесплатный вход при наличии флаеров, которые раздают прямо на Рамбле.

p.s. На той же улице, где Moog, прямо около Рамблы, в теплое время года открыт маленький уличный бар, где огромный чернокожий кубинец готовит мохито. Попросите «короля мохито» добавить свежую клубнику — его «Mojito de fresa» бесподобны.

 

 

Moog Barcelona Morgan Hammer 2
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Arc del teatre, 3
Станция метро: Drassanes
Время работы: Все дни недели с 00-00 и до 6 утра
Плата за вход: 15-20 € €

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Тапас бар Cañete
Бар Oveja Negra
Ресторан Lo De Flor
Ресторан Pollo Rico
Ресторан Las Fernandez
Бар Colibrí Vodka & Gin
Back To Top
Поиск