skip to Main Content

Very nice restaurant in the eponymous five-star hotel in a very modern building with access to a lush garden and wonderful lighting. In our 2011 he was voted the best restaurant in Barcelona. Chef - owner of two Michelin stars, the youngest Spanish genius cooking, received the first Michelin star in 25 лет, Jordi Cruz (Жорди Крус).

Restaurant offers two types of tasting menu, standard for 135 € broader for 165 €. Some dishes of the menu - soup Cream of sweet potato and porcini mushrooms, marinated mackerel with saffron, avocado tartare and crab ice cream with basil, cod with black truffle, foie made of bamboo, with lobster bolognese. Bread and butter deserve special mention. This extravaganza of taste that you will remember for a long time. Note the dishes, appliances and glasses restaurant.

Service is good, although a little dry, the mechanical. The cost of wine is quite overpriced. Before or after the meal, we recommend a look at who is here Lounge Bar. Great cocktails and very calm, relaxing atmosphere.

01 VIEW TERRACE restaurant3
Average check: €€€€
Address: Avenida del Tibidabo, 1
Metro station: Vallcarca
Phone: +34 933 196 600
Working hours: Tuesday to Saturday. 13.30-16.00 and 20.30-23.00.
Tip: Book a table in advance

Leave a Reply

Sarria

Other places in the area:
Бар Tomas De Sarria - лучшие Пататас Бравас Барселоны
Особняк Гауди Bellesguard
Mišlenovskij restaurant ABaC
Restaurant and Oyster Bar Gouthier
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Очень красивый ресторан на территории одноименного пятизвездночного отеля в ультрасовременном здании с выходом в пышный сад и чудесным освещением. В 2011 году был признан лучшим рестораном Барселоны. Шеф Повар – обладатель двух мишленовских звезд, самый молодой испанский гений кулинарии, получивший первую звезду Мишлен в 25 лет, Jordi Cruz (Жорди Крус).

Ресторан предлагает два вида дегустационного меню, стандартное за 135 € более широкое за 165 €. Некоторые блюда этих меню – суп-крем из сладкого картофеля и белых грибов, маринованная скумбрия с шафраном, тартар из авокадо и краба с мороженным из базилика, треска с черным трюфелем, фуа из бамбука, болоньеза с омаром. Хлеб и сливочное масло заслуживают отдельного упоминания. Настоящая феерия вкуса, которая запомнится вам надолго. Обратите внимание на посуду, приборы и бокалы ресторана.

Обслуживание хорошее, хотя немного суховатое, механическое. Стоимость вин довольно завышена. До или после трапезы советуем заглянуть в находящийся здесь же Lounge Bar. Отличные коктейли и очень спокойная, расслабляющая атмосфера.

01 VISTA TERRAZA RESTAURANTE3
Средний чек: €€€€
Адрес: Avinguda del Tibidabo, 1
Станция метро: Vallcarca
Телефон: +34 933 196 600
Время работы: Вторник-Суббота. 13.30-16.00 и 20.30-23.00.
Подсказка: Бронируйте столик заранее

Добавить комментарий

Sarria (Саррия)

Другие места в этом районе:
Мишленовский ресторан ABaC
Ресторан и устричный бар Gouthier
Бар Tomas De Sarria – лучшие Пататас Бравас Барселоны
Особняк Гауди Torre Bellesguard
Back To Top
Поиск