skip to Main Content

In Barcelona opened many tattoo parlors. The main thing in any of these establishments, the degree of skill of artists working here. Talent master fully reflected in your skin that later nothing to regret, we recommend apply only to the absolute professionals.

For example, for high quality tattoo you can go to the salon Barcelona Electric, located in Borne near the Arc de Triomphe, where the master works Javier Castaño, one of the best tattoo artists of the city, specializing in Japanese style. No one else in Barcelona, ​​do not you will stuff more beautiful carp, a dragon and a geisha. The power of imagination, multiplied by the extensive experience and skills of Javier, create a work full of strength and expression.

The second is called the Salon Aloha Tattoo and it is located in the Gothic Quarter near Plaza Real Square. It was opened by El Monga artist who fills in vintage retro style. Along with him in the cabin works three master skills on which you can rely on. The cost depends on the size of the tattoo. But the average price of a work of 200 And up to € beskonchnosti.

Address:

-Aloha Tattoos, Pasaje Credit 8, Liceu. From Monday to Saturday 11 a.m. to 20-30.

-Barcelona Electric, улица Portal Nou, 29, Arch TRIOMPH метро или Urquinaona

If you have already decided, and know exactly what kind of tattoo you want, we suggest you contact to the master Analía Zárate. In this Argentinian girl beautiful technique, very fine lines, shadows and beautiful smooth transitions from one tone to another. Author's figures in this wizard on the fan, it is advisable to contact it has with its own thumbnail on hands.

Make an appointment by phone +34 626 282 215 (English or Spanish).

Aloha Tattoos Rotor Finerats
Working hours: From Monday to Saturday 11-00 to 20-30

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Рынок тапас Princesa Market
Bar Super Super
Одежда от Syngman Cucala & Lurdes Bergadà
Спа Aire De Barcelona
Santa Caterina Kitchens Тапас Бар
Коктейльный бар Dr.. Stravinsky
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне открыто множество тату салонов. Главное в любом из подобных заведений, это степень мастерства работающих здесь артистов. Талант мастера полностью отразится на вашей коже, чтобы в последствии ни о чем не жалеть, советуем обращаться только к абсолютным профессионалам.

Например, за качественным тату можно пойти в салон Barcelona Electric, расположенный в Борне около Триумфальной Арки, где работает мастер Хавьер Кастаньо, один из лучших татуировщиков города, специализирующийся на японском стиле. Никто другой в Барселоне не набьет вам более красивого карпа, гейшу или дракона. Сила воображения, помноженная на большой опыт и мастерство Хавьера, создают работы, полные силы и экспрессии.

Второй салон называется Aloha Tattoo и находится в Готическом Квартале около площади Plaza Real. Его открыл артист El Monga, который набивает в винтажном ретро стиле. Наряду с ним в салоне работает еще три мастера, на умения которых можно положиться. Стоимость тату зависит от размера. Но в среднем цена одной работы от 200 € и до бескончности.

Адреса:

-Aloha Tattoos, Pasaje del Crédito 8, метро Liceu. С понедельника по субботу с 11 утра и до 20-30.

-Barcelona Electric, улица Portal Nou, 29, метро Arc de Triomph или Urquinaona

Если вы уже решились и точно знаете, какую именно хотите татуировку, советуем обратиться к мастеру Analía Zárate. У этой аргентинской девушки прекрасная техника исполнения, очень тонкие линии, тени и красивые плавные переходы из одного тона в другой. Авторские рисунки у этого мастера на любителя, советуем обращаться к ней уже с собственным эскизом на руках.

Договориться о встрече можно по телефону +34 626 282 215 (английский или испанский).

Aloha Tattoos Rotor Finerats
Время работы: С понедельника по субботу с 11-00 и до 20-30

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бутик одежды Miriam Ponsa
Ресторан Мишлен Comerç 24
Бализика Санта Мария дель Мар
Ресторан бодега La Tinaja
Бар Mudanzas
Sky Bar на крыше Grand Hotel Central
Back To Top
Поиск