skip to Main Content

This new multifunctional space in the center of the Eixample district in the area 400 m, where every day there is something interesting. Concerts, Exhibitions, live music in a relaxed and very relaxed atmosphere. All your senses will be involved in getting pleasure.

There are exhibitions of the most fashionable of Spanish and international artists. In the back of the room there is a hall for concerts, dance and theater performances. People come here to listen to jazz, blues, soul, lyrical and classical music.

The program of events can be viewed here.

Bistro Artte Decorated with impeccable taste. The style of design combines elements of industrial music, retro and vintage. Leather chairs Chesterfield, behind which is so convenient to sip a cocktail, enjoy musical performances indoors, Where, thanks to the ceilings in the four and a half meters, excellent acoustics. In the afternoon you will strike plenty of sunlight, penetrating through the numerous hatches.

Bistro places you will be served a delicious and healthy breakfast, fresh juices, a variety of light and vegetarian dishes, pastries, and in addition to Artte you can taste and purchase the most exquisite and rare teas. Owners of establishments considered, that tea is closely related to the creative spirit, as its thousand-year history is based on respect, time and communication. Teas from China, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, India, Japan and Africa, specially packaged to preserve freshness and all its properties.

No title 7871
Average check: €€
Address: Muntaner, 83
Metro station: Universitat
Phone: +34 934 54 90 48
Working hours: From Tuesday to Saturday 9-00 to 23-30

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Disco Latino Antilla
Ресторан Wok Barcelona
Крафт бар Garage Beer Co
Cafe Gallery Cosmo
Пивной бар Mikkeller
Dentist in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Это новое многофункциональное пространство в центре района Эшампле площадью в 400 метров, где каждый день происходит что-то интересное. Концерты, выставки, живая музыка в спокойной и очень расслабленной атмосфере. Все ваши органы чувств будут задействованы в получении удовольствия.

Здесь проходят выставки самых модных испанских и международных артистов. В глубине помещения находится зал для проведения концертов, танцев и театральных выступлений. Сюда приходят послушать джаз, блюз, соул, лирическую и классическую музыку.

Программу мероприятий можно посмотреть здесь.

Помещение бистро Artte оформлено с безупречным вкусом. Стилистика дизайна сочетает элементы индастриала, ретро и винтажа. Кожаные кресла Честерфилд, за которыми так удобно попивать коктейль, наслаждаясь музыкальным выступлением в помещении, где, благодаря потолкам в четыре с половиной метра, прекрасная акустика. Днем вас поразит обилие солнечного света, проникающего сквозь многочисленные люки.

В бистро заведения вам подадут вкусные и полезные завтраки, свежевыжатые соки, различные легкие и вегетарианские блюда, выпечку, а кроме этого в Artte вы сможете отведать и приобрести самые изысканные и редкие сорта чая. Владельцы заведения считают, что чай тесно связан с креативным духом, так как его тысячелетняя история основана на уважении, времени и общении. Чаи из Китая, Вьетнама, Шри-Ланки, Индии, Японии и Африки, специально упакованные для сохранения свежести и всех своих свойств.

Sin Título 7871
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Muntaner, 83
Станция метро: Universitat
Телефон: +34 934 54 90 48
Время работы: Со вторника по субботу с 9-00 до 23-30

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан глютен фри Copasetic
Ресторан Veggie Garden
Пивной бар Fàbrica Moritz
Магазин цветов Flores Navarro
Гей клуб Arena Disco
Гей сауны в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск