skip to Main Content

To describe places Collage of the word "bar" is not enough, because it is much more, than a typical Barcelona a drinking establishment. Officially, it is a cozy two-story space includes a cocktail bar, club for socializing and art gallery.

If you would like to sincerely evening, let the gloom of the place you absorb an indefinite amount of time. You seem to get into a club for gentlemen 50s, which does not happen too loud, people quietly communicate, It sounds tasteful music, and, best of, collage professionally correct mix cocktails.

We advise to sit at the bar and enjoy the process of creating alcoholic art, enjoy impeccable pitch and evaluate taste the subtleties of each drink. In addition to the classic menu of options like, eg, Dry Martini, gin Fiz, Cosmopolitan, Spritz или Bloody Mary, There are many variations of copyright. Let bartenders surprise yourself unusual cocktails Strawberry-Basil Sour or Josephine Collins with the addition of strawberry and passion fruit. Besides long drink, who are here 7 €, collage large variety of creative shots, including Sauza Gold tequila with lime and salt cucumber slices. Fans also will find mezcal cocktails or shots to his liking.

From appetizers we recommend the cheese fondue, truffles from goat cheese with sun-dried tomatoes and ceviche with mango.

1233582 355965164534961 443518170 N
Average check: €€
Address: street Board, 4
Metro station: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Phone: +34 931 793 785
Working hours:

Every night from 19-00 to 2-30 night

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Бар Paradiso & Pastrami
Zero Km Restaurant Lounge
Le Swing Vintage Shop
Cocktail bar Collage
Religion Clothing Store
The best tattoo parlors in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Для описания заведения Collage одного слова «бар» недостаточно, потому что это гораздо больше, чем типичное питейное заведение Барселоны. Официально это уютное двухэтажное пространство включает в себя коктейльный бар, клуб для общения и арт галерею.

Если вам хочется душевно провести вечер, позвольте полумраку этого места поглотить вас на неопределенное количество времени. Вы словно попадаете в клуб для джентельменов 50-х годов, в котором не бывает слишком громко, люди спокойно общаются, звучит со вкусом подобранная музыка, и, что самое приятное, в Коллаже профессионально миксуют правильные коктейли.

Советуем сесть за барную стойку и полюбоваться процессом создания алкогольных произведений искусства, порадоваться безукоризненной подаче и оценить вкусовые тонкости каждого напитка. В меню кроме классических опций как, например, Dry Martini, Gin Fiz, Cosmopolitan, Spritz или Bloody Mary, вы найдете множество авторских вариаций. Позвольте барменам удивить себя необычными коктейлями Strawberry-Basil Sour или Josephine Collins с добавлением клубники и маракуйи. Кроме лонг дринков, которые стоят здесь 7 €, в Коллаже большой выбор креативных шотов, среди которых текила Sauza Gold с лаймовой солью и дольками огурца. Любители мескаля также найдут здесь коктейли или шоты себе по вкусу.

Из закусок советуем сырное фондю, трюфели из козьего сыра с сушеными на солнце томатами и севиче с манго.

1233582 355965164534961 443518170 N
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Consellers, 4
Станция метро: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 931 793 785
Время работы:

Каждый вечер с 19-00 и до 2-30 ночи

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бутик одежды Miriam Ponsa
Сеть магазинов Natura
Супермаркеты полезных продуктов Veritas
Центр современного искусства Mutuo
Коктейльный бар Collage
Back To Top
Поиск