skip to Main Content

Club marijuana smokers El Circulo is located in the heart of the Born in front of the French station. It has existed for several years and won a tight position as one of the city's best cannabis clubs. An ideal place for those, who likes to smoke weed quality in pleasant surroundings. This association for many has become a second home, because everything here is aimed at, For guests to be comfortable and cozy.

In El Círculo you will find friendly staff, comfy sofas and best music. There is often live music and DJs. Stylish accommodation is immersed in a pleasant semi-darkness, smoothly flowing conversation, multiple screens are projected frikovye most underground movies and cartoons. Not without broadcasting the most important football matches.

Inside the bar association, where you can order freshly squeezed juices, Dessert, teas, coffee, wine or beer. The club cooperates with several neighboring restaurants, so if you're hungry, You can remain in place, you bring any dish of your choice, including fresh oysters.

In the menu there are varieties of marijuana, than to pamper yourself. This is usually about assotsiaotsii 10-15 kinds of different grades, there is 100% indica and 90% sativa, as well as various combinations. On average, one gram costs about 8-10 €. Just do not forget, that you want your club card, which advance at the entrance you enroll any amount. Inside the association money does not exist.

Do not forget, that in order to become a member, You should lead a person to the association, which is already a member. In addition, you must have a local residence. Tour entrance forbidden. You can not come just from the street, it is illegal. For registration of membership do not forget your passport and residence permit, to prove its majority.

Los Angeles City Council Votes To Ban Medical Marijuana Dispensaries
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer Rec 62
Metro station: Barceloneta
Phone: +34 935 41 83 34
Working hours:

Every day from 11-00 until the morning

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Apartments with terrace in Borne
Palace of Catalan Music
Ресторан Wok Arc De Triomph
Sky Bar на крыше Grand Hotel Central
Bar Tapas Tour
Коктейльный бар Dr.. Stravinsky
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Клуб курильщиков марихуаны El Circulo находится в самом центре Борна напротив французского вокзала. Он существует уже несколько лет и плотно завоевал позицию одного из лучших каннабис-клубов города. Идеальное место для тех, кто любит покурить качественную травку в приятной обстановке. Эта ассоциация для многих стала вторым домом, потому что здесь все направлено на то, чтобы гостю было комфортно и уютно.

В Эль Сиркуло вас ждет любезный персонал, удобные диваны и самая лучшая музыка. Здесь часто проходят концерты живой музыки и выступления диджеев. Стильное помещение утопает в приятном полумраке, плавно текут беседы, на нескольких экранах проектируются самые фриковые фильмы и андеграундные мультики. Не обходится без трансляции самых важных футбольных матчей.

Внутри ассоциации работает бар, где можно заказать свежевыжатые соки, десерты, чаи, кофе, вино или пиво. Клуб сотрудничает с несколькими соседними ресторанами, так что если вы проголодаетесь, можете оставаться на месте, вам принесут любое блюдо на ваш выбор, включая свежие устрицы.

В меню сортов марихуаны здесь есть, чем себя побаловать. В этой ассоциаоции обычно около 10-15 видов различных сортов, есть 100% индика и 90% сатива, а также различные сочетания. В среднем один грамм стоит около 8-10 €. Только не забудьте, что вы рассчитываетесь вашей клубной карточкой, на которую заранее на входе вам зачисляют любую сумму. Внутри ассоциации деньги не существуют.

Не забывайте, что для того чтобы стать членом клуба, вас должен привести в ассоциацию человек, который уже является его членом. Вдобавок у вас должна быть местная прописка. Туристам вход запрещен. Вы не можете прийти просто так с улицы, это незаконно. Для оформления членства не забудьте прописку и паспорт, чтобы доказать свое совершеннолетие.

Los Angeles City Council Votes To Ban Medical Marijuana Dispensaries
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Rec 62
Станция метро: Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 935 41 83 34
Время работы:

Каждый день с 11-00 до часа ночи

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар азиатских тапас Mosquito
Тапас Бар Cuines Santa Caterina
Винный бар Can Cisa
Ресторан Llamber
Ресторан Kafka
Ресторан бодега La Tinaja
Back To Top
Поиск