If you like hiking, nature and beautiful views, you have to do the route Camino de Ronda. Of course, you won't be able to do it all in one day as it's about 200 km long, but you can accomplish it in about a week's time, depending on your fitness level.

This beautiful route along Costa Brava, overlooking the Mediterranean Sea is called the GR-92 in honour of the Olympic Games 1992 , and is one of the most popular among local admirers of hiking. The trail Camino de Ronda begins almost on the border with France in the town of Portbou, and ends in the mountains near Blanes. It's most beautiful parts are the wonderful bays of seaside towns Cadaqués, where Salvador Dali lived, Tamariu, Palamós and Tossa de Mar, as well as natural reserve of Cap de Creus and the ruins of ancient settlements Empuries. You can start the route at any stage and it doesn't matter how much you will walk, 30 kilometers or 5, you will greatly enjoy this outdoor activity with great views.

In any town of Costa Brava you will find local Tourist Office (Oficina de Turismo), where they will give you a map with the route and indicate where it starts. Along the way you will find orientation signs. The route is considered to be of average difficulty.

During warmer months, you hike along this route with a sleeping bag. On the way you will find many beautiful hidden spots, where you can spend the night and in the morning continue your hiking trip.

E7ae40c3be5a0527e7696b74cd344a42
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours:

We are happy to arrange a tour for you and show you the most beautiful parts of the route

Tip:

Do not forget to wear comfortable shoes and use sun block in summer

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Одежда от Syngman Cucala & Lurdes Bergadà
Чайный салон Caj Chai
Pic nick surprise
Тапас бар Cerveceria Catalan
Girona
Бар Sor Rita
Search

skip to Main Content

Если вы любите пешие прогулки на природе с красивыми видами, то вы обязательно должны пройти по маршруту Camino de Ronda. Конечно, весь путь за один день никому не осилить, так как его протяженность около 200 км, но многие проходят его за неделю или меньше, в зависимости от физической подготовки.

Этот красивейший маршрут вдоль побережья Коста Брава с видами на Средиземное море называется GR-92 в честь Олимпийских Игр 1992 года и является одним из самых популярных среди местных любителей пешего туризма. Тропа Camino de Ronda начинается почти на границе с Францией в городке Портбоу и завершается в горах недалеко от Бланеса. Его самые красивые участки проходят через чудесные бухты приморских городков Cadaqués, где жил Сальвадор Дали, Tamariu, Palamós и Tossa de Mar, а также через заповедник мыса Cap de Creus и развалины древного поселения Empuries. Можно начать маршрут на любом этапе и не важно, сколько вы пройдете, 30 километров или 5, удовольствие от видов и активного отдыха будет максимальным.

В любом городке Коста Бравы вы найдете местную Oficina de Turismo, где вам выдадут карту маршрута и расскажут, где он берет свое начало. Весь путь обозначен указателями, а его сложность считается средней.

В теплое время года можно отправиться по этому маршруту с одним спальным мешком. На пути будет много укромных мест, где вы сможете переночевать, чтобы утром продолжить ваш хайкинг трип.

E7ae40c3be5a0527e7696b74cd344a42
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы:

Мы с радостью организуем для вас тур и покажем самые красивые отрезки этого маршрута

Подсказка:

Не забудьте надеть удобную обудь и летом взять крем от загара

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Бар Margarita Blue
Кондитерская Hoffmann
Ресторан при Морском Музее
Винтажный магазин Le Swing
Монастырь Педральбес
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Back To Top
Поиск