skip to Main Content

Name the new brainchild of the Barcelona El Nacional restaurant not dare. Because once, as soon as you get here, it becomes clear, it is much more, than just a restaurant.

I bow Lázaro Rosa Violán - Nacional team of designers, turned out really cool, stylish and ambitious. It seems, you find yourself in the golden era, édakij the gastro-station-style art deco, where food wagons, gallons of wine fresh oysters and carts. The elegant design of the room is decorated in the style of Catalan modernism 30 and 40 years. Decorate the room of the Galician chandeliers of glass and ceramic mosaics of Valencian. Here only Spanish materials, Food & Beverage, for good reason for the institution of such a patriotic name was chosen.

El Nacional a total area of 2.600 m2 is divided into eight different spaces, accommodating approximately 700 Visits: Wine Bar, beer, Oyster Bar, cocktail, fish dishes, grilled meats, tapas and all kinds of pizzas and sandwiches. Perfect place, to one evening to get acquainted with all the features and specialties of Spanish cuisine.

Come here better than on weekdays, the place is so popular, that at peak times the input all the time table and the crowd had to wait half an hour at least. Bookings are not taken. On Online Nacional You can see the prices of all food and drinks.

Cocktails Bar 1580 × 8304
Average check: €€€
Address: Passeig de Gràcia, 24
Metro station: Passeig de Gracia
Phone: +34 935 185 053
Working hours: Open El Nacional 365 days per year, The kitchen is open non-stop from 12-00 and up to two o'clock in the morning, Thursday to Saturday until three o'clock in the morning.

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Гастрономическое пространство National
Ресторан Flamant
MMCAT - Catalan Modernism Museum
Night club BeCool
The wine bar and restaurant Monvinic
Гей бар Point
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Назвать новое барселонское детище Эль Насиональ рестораном язык не поворачивается. Потому что сразу, как только ты попадаешь сюда, становится ясно, что это гораздо больше, чем просто ресторан.

Низкий поклон Lázaro Rosa Violán — команде дизайнеров Насионаля, получилось действительно круто, стильно и амбициозно. Такое ощущение, что ты попадаешь в золотую эпоху, на эдакий гастро-вокзал в стиле арт-деко, где вагоны еды, галлоны вина и повозки свежих устриц. Элегантный дизайн помещения оформлен в стиле каталонского модернизма 30 и 40 годов. Украшают помещение люстры из галисийского стекла и мозайки из валенсийской керамики. Здесь только испанские материалы, продукты и напитки, ведь недаром для заведения было выбрано столь патриотичное название.

El Nacional общей площадью в 2.600 м2 делится на восемь разных пространств, вмещающих примерно 700 посетителей: винный бар, пивной, устричный бар, коктейльный, рыбные блюда, мясные блюда на гриле, закуски тапас и всяческие пиццы и бутерброды. Отличное место, чтобы за один вечер ознакомиться со всеми особенностями и деликатесами испанской кухни.

Приходите сюда лучше в будни, место настолько популярно, что в часы пик на вход все время толпа и столик приходится ждать минимум полчаса. Брони здесь не принимают. На сайте Насионаля можно посмотреть цены на все блюда и напитки.

Barra Cocteles 1580×8304
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Passeig de Gràcia, 24
Станция метро: Passeig de Gracia
Телефон: +34 935 185 053
Время работы: Открыт El Nacional 365 дней в году, кухня работает без перерыва с 12-00 и до двух часов ночи, с четверга по субботу до трех часов ночи.

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Винный бар и ресторан Monvinic
Апартаменты для больших групп
Кафе-галерея Cosmo
Бар Dry Martini
Мишленовский ресторан Lasarte
Сеть спортзалов DIR
Back To Top
Поиск