skip to Main Content

Two weeks later, opens to the public the first private project of Gaudi "Casa Vicens". Few people know, that this house, located in the district of Gracia, and not The stone or Casa Batllo, It marked the beginning of a young architect Antonio Gaudi successful career.

Casa Vicens - the first major project of Antoni Gaudí, which was built back in the early days, When Gracia district of Barcelona was not, a separate settlements outside the city. Vicens family summer residence of Antoni Gaudi was built in the years 1883-1885, and was the first major order of the architect after graduating from the School of Architecture in Barcelona.

For this attraction is often called "home, that started it all ". The building was conceived as a kind of advertising products Vicenç Manuel, customer's home and the local manufacturer of ceramic tiles. It is believed, what this building marked the advent of a new period of its architecture in Spain - Catalan modernism (modernismo catalán).

Early Gaudi - a clear predominance of straight lines over the curved, constructive simplicity of the architecture and the dominant influence of Orientalism. Moresque, the so-called "Mudejar", It was then in vogue. In the works of Gaudí, he reached the highest expressiveness and purity. A huge number of decorative details inside and outside of the house is transferred to the bohemian era smoking room and living for the sake of pleasure.

Vicenç Manuel widow sold the house to big businessman in the future, the building belonged to his heirs, passing from generation to generation. In our 2007 House put up for sale, Modernist gems price hit imagination - all 35 million euros. The buyer was a bank of Andorra Morabanc, I engaged in the restoration of the house and that's very soon opens it to all who want to get an aesthetic pleasure.

The ticket costs 16 € and you can buy HERE

Visit Casa Vicens
Address: Street Carolinas, 18-24
Metro station: Fontana
Phone: +34 93 547 59 80
Working hours:

Every day from 10 a.m. to 20-00, last tour 19-30

Leave a Reply

Gracia

Other places in the area:
Тапас бар La Pepita
House with spikes
Restaurant Santa Gula
Коктейльный бар Bloody Mary
Дом Гауди Casa Vicens
Парк Гуэль (Parc Guell)
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Через две недели откроется для публики первый частный проект Гауди «Каса Висенс». Мало кто знает, что именно этот дом, расположенный в районе Грасья, а вовсе не La Pedrera или Casa Batlló, положил начало успешной карьеры молодого архитектора Антонио Гауди.

Дом Висенс – первый крупный проект Антонио Гауди, строившийся еще в те далекие времена, когда Грасья была не районом Барселоны, а отдельным поселением за пределами города. Летняя резиденция семьи Висенс была построена Антони Гауди в 1883–1885 годах и стала первым крупным заказом архитектора после выпуска из Школы архитектуры в Барселоне.

За это достопримечательность часто называют «домом, с которого все началось». Здание задумывалось как своеобразная реклама продукции Мануэля Висенса, заказчика дома и местного фабриканта керамической плитки. Считается, что именно эта постройка ознаменовала своим появлением новый период в архитектуре Испании — каталонский модернизм (modernismo catalán).

Ранний Гауди — явное преобладание прямых линий над изогнутыми, конструктивная простота архитектуры и доминирующее влияние ориентализма. Мавританский стиль, так называемый «мудехар», был тогда в моде. В работах Гауди он достиг наибольшей выразительности и чистоты. Огромное количество декоративных деталей внутри и снаружи дома переносят в эпоху богемных курительных комнат и жизни ради наслаждения.

Вдова Мануэля Висенса продала дом крупному бизнесмену и в дальнейшем здание принадлежало его наследникам, переходя из поколения в поколение. В 2007 дом выставили на продажу, цена жемчужины модернизма поражала воображение – всего 35 миллионов евро. Покупателем стал банк Андорры Morabanc, занялся реставрацией дома и вот уже совсем скоро открывает его для всех желающих получить эстетическое удовольствие.

Билет стоит 16 € и купить его можно ЗДЕСЬ

Casa Vicens Visita
Адрес: Carrer de les Carolines, 18-24
Станция метро: Fontana
Телефон: +34 93 547 59 80
Время работы:

Каждый день с 10 утра и до 20-00, последний тур в 19-30

Добавить комментарий

Gracia (Грасья)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Anònim
Парк Гуэль (Parc Güell)
Тапас бар La Pepita
Ресторан Santa Gula
Дом Гауди Casa Vicens
Коктейльный бар Bloody Mary
Back To Top
Поиск