skip to Main Content

«Chiringuito» is not the easiest word of Spanish, but after, you will spend a few pleasant summer evenings, relaxing in their territory, you once and for all the fancy word.

Chiringuito this cafe, who work only in the warm season, at the height of beach season. In early April, the entire coastal line of Barcelona begins construction of wooden platforms on the sand in front of the sea, which built these places. In November chiringito disappear until next spring.

These come, to eat, drink, listen to music, chat with friends, and a break from the heat, admiring the sea view. If you are sunbathing nearby, Here you can order food and drink takeaway. In this article, we will tell you about the best chiringuito Barcelona and remarkable than each of them.

1) Чирингито The Delicious

Perfect place, to enjoy the beach life and Mediterranean cuisine under the pleasant music. There vayfay free for hipsters, highchairs for family and broadcast live all major sporting events for the fans.

From food offers different kinds of salads, omelets, burgers and hot sandwiches. for example, hot focaccia with mozzarella, ancousami, eggplant, tomatoes and fresh basil. For meat eaters sandwich with pork knuckle, smoked ham, pickled cucumber and mustard dressing. Drinks, beer, wine, vermouth, fruit juices, neck and various alcoholic cocktails. Try the local pinyu colada, Strawberry martini and mojito is very unusual with coconut milk and spicy chili. Prices from 6 to 15 € per dish. Cocktails in the average 10 €.

Detailed menus in three languages

Unfortunately, because of the huge popularity of the Barceloneta beach at the height of the tourist season in this chiringuito often crowd and long queue to the toilet, since they can be used by everyone.

This place is situated on the beach Barceloneta opposite the square Plaza del Mar, 1. It runs every day from 9 a.m. to 2 night.

Site

Phone +34 618 682 380

2) Чирингито Vai Moana

Sometimes it is a bit away from the center of Barcelona, to catch my breath and to disconnect from the tourist crowds and bothersome "servesa-bir-bir-sexy" and "Masach". The beach café Vai Moana Beach Bogatell hang tanned surfers, except this is a beautiful design in Polynesian style, kind staff, Refreshing drinks and tasty food.

Vai Moana is translated from the language of Easter Island as the "blue sea". Here you will find tasty burgers and nachos for a good deep house and the possibility to stay between the cafe and the sea on the comfortable loungers. The menu here is exactly the same, as in the previous chiringuito La Deliciosa, since both of these institutions belong to the same restaurant «Pantea Group» Group.

Chiringuito Vai Moana is located on the beach Bogatell approximately at the height of Rambla de Poblenou, and is open every day from 9 in the morning until two in the morning.

Site

Phone +34 608 324 350

3) Чирингито Bamboo

This is the third beach restaurant group Pantea, which is furthest from the center, that guarantees a minimum and a maximum of people relaxing and relaxing holiday by the sea. by the way, in all three chiringito, referred to, It has the opportunity to book a table in advance, as well as to organize any celebration. Booking can be done via the website or by telephone.

Chiringuito Bambu is located near the fairgrounds Forum, on the beach of Levante, here you can walk from Barceloneta and at the same time meet the entire coastal city line, this walk takes about an hour. If you do not want to walk, You can get here for 10 minutes from the metro Selva de Mar.

It has all the amenities of previous establishments, right on the sand in front of the cafe placed sun loungers and deckchairs, plays nice music. In addition to the above menu for lunch and serves a comprehensive lunch with several courses and a dessert.

Find a Bamboo, if you take over the landmark street Carrer de la Selva de Mar and from it will go down in a straight line to the beach. This beach café is open every day from 10 morning until the morning.

Site

Phone +34 666 935 064

4) Чирингито Be Gay

On the gay nudist beach Marbella you probably thirsty, not only because of the heat, but also on the kind of huge amounts of naked male bodies, which come straight from the gym here boast of the beauty of its muscles and meet new friends.

Chiringuito Beach Marbella barselontsy called Chiringay, there is always a very cheerful and carefree atmosphere. DJs igrayut house, Disco, and in the evening sometimes accelerated to techno. After a couple of triple cocktail crowd breaks into a dance, and let there not the best service and have to wait long for the order, it's still the most fun chiringito Barcelona.

FROM 9-30 a.m. to 18-30 Here you can rent a sunbed with an umbrella or a double bed VIP beach. Of food in this cafe serves good burgers and salads in the area 8 – 10 €, a variety of snacks, ceviche and a protein shake with different tastes for 5 €.

Chiringuito Be Gay is located on the beach Marbella, here you can walk to the metro Poblenou on Bilbao street. The café is open every day from 9-00 in the morning until two in the morning.

Site

Phone +34 931 010 978

5) The Beach Bar Чирингито

In Barcelona there are two beach cafes with the same name. One of them is located on the crowded beach of Barceloneta, and the second is a little further from the center on the beach Bogatel.

The peculiarity of these chiringito in, that opened them known all over Spain chef Carles Abellan, which in Barcelona has about six successful restaurants. Carles decided to conquer the beaches of their culinary skills and to get out of the usual scope of "nachos-sandwich patatas Bravas", are typically supplied in such establishments. For desserts and ice cream in the two cafes meets Joan Escribá, Best Pastry Barcelona.

Children after the delicious sweets and fresh juices enthusiastically playing in the sand, adult and beach holidays will be happier after jug ​​of sangria ice-based sparkling wine cava. From food to try to advise the author tapas, bio breakfast, seviche, mussels and hot dogs with homemade Catalan sausage. Prices are above average, an average score of about 40 € per person. If you come to La Gingeta chiringuito on the beach Bogatell, be sure to order the paella from a nearby restaurant Escriba, located just above the beach. Paella this institution is considered one of the best in town.

Both cafes are open every day from 9 a.m. until midnight. Cafe on the beach Bogatel is directly under the restaurant Escriba, left, if you went down to the beach on the street Badajoz. On Barselonete Cafe is located on the way to the W Hotel.

The Beach Bar Sandra Tarruella Interioristas 2
Average check: €€
Working hours: From April to November every day from 9 in the morning until two in the morning

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Beauty center Mahash
Бар Pim Pam Burger
Коктейльный бар Sub Rosa
Bar on the roof of Hotel Omm
Park Citadel
Вулканическая местность Ла Гарроча (La Garrotxa)
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

«Chiringuito» не самое легкое слово испанского языка, но после того, как вы проведете несколько приятных летних вечеров, расслабляясь на их территории, вам сразу и навсегда полюбится это слово.

Чирингито это кафе, которые работают только в теплое время года, в разгар пляжного сезона. В начале апреля по всей береговой линии Барселоны начинается строительство деревянных площадок на песке перед морем, на которых возводятся эти заведения. В ноябре чирингито исчезают до следующей весны.

Сюда заходят, чтобы перекусить, выпить, послушать музыку, пообщаться с друзьями и передохнуть от  жары, любуясь видом моря. Если вы загораете неподалеку, здесь можно заказать еду и напитки навынос. В данной статье мы расскажем вам о лучших чирингито Барселоны и чем примечательно каждое из них.

1) Чирингито La Deliciosa

Идеальное место, чтобы наслаждаться пляжной жизнью и средиземноморской кухней под приятную музыку. Здесь бесплатный вайфай для хипстеров, детские стульчики для семейных и прямая трансляция всех важных спортивных соревнований для фанатов.

Из еды вам предложат разные виды салатов, омлетов, бургеров и горячих сэндвичей. Например, горячая фокачча с моцареллой, анчоусами, баклажанами, томатами и свежим базиликом. А для мясоедов сэндвич со свинной рулькой, копченой ветчиной, соленым огурчиком и горчичной заправкой. Из напитков разливное пиво, вино, вермут, фруктовые соки, шейки и различные алкогольные коктейли. Попробуйте местную пинью коладу, клубничный мартини и очень необычный мохито с кокосовым молоком и острым перцем чили. Цены от 6 до 15 € за блюдо. Коктейли в среднем по 10 €.

Подробное меню на трех языках

К сожалению, из-за огромной популярности пляжа Барселонета в разгар туристического сезона в этом чирингито чаще всего толпа и длинная очередь в туалет, так как ими могут пользоваться все желающие.

Расположено это заведение на пляже Барселонета напротив площади Plaza del Mar, 1. Работает каждый день с 9 утра и до 2 ночи.

Сайт 

Телефон +34 618 682 380

2) Чирингито Vai Moana

Иногда стоит немного удалиться от центра Барселоны, чтобы перевести дух и отключиться от толп туристов и назойливых «сервеса-бир-секси-бир» и «масахе». В пляжном кафе Вай Моана на пляже Богатель тусуются загорелые серферы, кроме этого здесь красивый дизайн в полинезийском стиле, любезный персонал, освежающие напитки и вкусная еда.

Vai Moana переводится с языка Острова Пасхи как «синее море». Здесь вас ждут вкусные бургеры и начос под неплохой deep house и возможность расположиться между кафе и морем на удобных лежаках. Меню здесь точно такое же, как в предыдущем чирингито La Deliciosa, так как оба этих заведения принадлежат одной и той же ресторанной группе «Pantea Group».

Чирингито Vai Moana находится на пляже Bogatell примерно на высоте Rambla de Poblenou и работает каждый день с 9 утра и до двух часов ночи.

Сайт

Телефон +34 608 324 350

3) Чирингито Bambu

Это третье пляжное заведение группы Pantea, которое находится дальше всего от центра, что гарантирует минимум людей и максимум расслабленного и спокойного отдыха у моря. Кстати, во всех трех чирингито, о которых идет речь, есть возможность забронировать столик заранее, а так же организовать любое торжество. Бронь можно осуществить через сайт или по телефону.

Чирингито Бамбу располагается около выставочного комплекса Форум, на пляже Levante, сюда можно дойти пешком от Барселонеты и заодно познакомиться по всей береговой линией города, такая прогулка займет около часа. Если гулять не хочется, можно добраться сюда за 10 минут от метро Selva de Mar.

Здесь имеются все удобства предыдущих заведений, прямо на песке перед кафе расставлены лежаки и шезлонги, играет приятная музыка. Кроме вышеописанного меню в обеденное время здесь подают комплексный ланч из нескольких блюд и десерта.

Найти Бамбу просто, если вы возьмете за ориентир улицу Carrer de la Selva de Mar и от нее по прямой спуститесь на пляж. Это пляжное кафе открыто каждый день с 10 утра и до часа ночи.

Сайт 

Телефон +34 666 935 064

4) Чирингито Be Gay

На нудистском гей пляже Marbella вас наверняка одолеет жажда не только из-за жары, но и от вида огромного количества обнаженных мужских тел, которые прямиком из спортзалов приходят сюда похвастаться красотой своих мускулов и познакомиться с новыми друзьями.

Чирингито пляжа Марбелья барселонцы называют Chiringay, здесь всегда царит очень веселая и беззаботная атмосфера. Диджеи играют хаус, диско, а под вечер порой разгоняются до техно. После пары тройки коктейлей публика пускается в пляс, и пусть здесь не лучший сервис и приходится долго ждать заказа, все равно это самый веселый чирингито Барселоны.

С 9-30 утра и до 18-30 здесь можно арендовать лежак с зонтиком или двойную пляжную VIP кровать. Из еды в этом кафе подают неплохие бургеры и салаты в районе 8 — 10 €, самые разные закуски, севиче и протеиновые шейки с разными вкусами за 5€.

Чирингито Be Gay находится на пляже Marbella, сюда можно дойти от метро Poblenou по улице Bilbao. Кафе открыто каждый день с 9-00 утра и до двух часов ночи.

Сайт 

Телефон +34 931 010 978

5) Чирингито La Guingueta

В Барселоне есть два пляжных кафе с таким названием. Одно из них расположено на самом многолюдном пляже Барселонета, а второе чуть дальше от центра на пляже Богатэль.

Особенность этих чирингито в том, что их открыл известный на всю Испанию шеф-повар Carles Abellan, у которого в Барселоне работает около шести успешных ресторанов. Карлес решил покорить пляжи своим кулинарным мастерством и выйти из привычных рамок «начос-сэндвич-пататас бравас», которые обычно подают в подобных заведениях. За десерты и мороженое в этих двух кафе отвечает Joan Escribá, лучший кондитер Барселоны.

Дети после вкуснейших сладостей и свежевыжатых соков увлеченно играют в песке, а пляжный отдых взрослых станет веселее после кувшина ледяной сангрии на основе игристого вина кава. Из еды советуем попробовать авторские закуски тапас, био завтраки, севиче, мидии и хот-доги с каталонской домашней колбаской. Цены здесь выше среднего, средний счет около 40 € на человека. Если вы зашли в чирингито Ла Гингэта на пляже Богатель, обязательно закажите паэлью из соседнего ресторана Escriba, расположенное чуть выше на пляже. Паэлья этого заведения считается одной из лучших в городе.

Оба кафе работают каждый день с 9 утра и до полуночи. Кафе на пляже Богатэль находитсяя прямо под рестораном Escriba, слева, если вы спустились к пляжу по улице Badajoz. На Барселонете кафе находится по пути к отелю W.

La Guingueta Sandra Tarruella Interioristas 2
Средний чек: €€
Время работы: С апреля по ноябрь каждый день с 9 утра и до двух часов ночи

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Ресторан Pulperia A Gudiña
Терраса на крыше отеля Bagués
Бар La Pesca Salada
Ассоциация Каннабиса HQ
Магазин цветов Flores Navarro
Ресторан Market
Back To Top
Поиск