skip to Main Content

Casa Amatller (house Amal) - Barcelona's famous building, an architectural style which oscillates between neo-Gothic and Art Nouveau. His current view of the house obliged the architect Josep Puig i Cadafalch, and which has carried out its reconstruction project between 1898 and 1900 g.

Amalia House is located on the PASE de Gracia street in the Eixample district, between two equally famous houses - Batlló and Leo Morera, which were built by Antonio Gaudi and Lluis Domenech Montaner. These three buildings are part of the so-called "block of discord", received this name because of the sharp contrast of his modernist style buildings.

Casa Amatller The house was bought by a pastry chef Antonio Amal and its reconstruction was entrusted to the Catalan architect Puig i Cadafalch,. The building has an unusual stepped gable in the style of the Dutch Gothic, and in the design of the windows of the upper floors of the Spanish Gothic motifs visible. Gallery fourth floor is decorated with openwork columns capitals. Delicate pink-sand color finishes front wall of the building refers to the profession of the customer. The main entrance is decorated with sculptures of biblical themes and scenes of medieval legends, placed above the allegorical images are music, painting, architecture and sculpture. Above the entrance you will also see an allegorical portrait of the homeowner. Decorating the lobby of the building and the main staircase is characteristic of Catalan Art Nouveau - a combination of stone columns, wooden polotka, lamps made of wrought iron and the walls lined with colored tiles. The inner courtyard of the house is covered with stained glass Amalie.

In our 1976 by royal decree Amatller house was declared a monument of national importance Catalan. It is open to all who wish to visit, but it is not allowed on the heels so as not to spoil the parquet. Sticks also banned for selfie. The entrance ticket for a half-hour visit is rapid 12 or € 15 € per hour guided tour in English (from Monday to Friday 11 am).

Tickets can be purchased online Online House Amalie.

If you do not want to pay an entrance fee, you can free to enter into a chic entrance of the house, examine the stained glass on the ground floor and a room concierge.

8127196
Address: Passeig de Gràcia, 41
Metro station: Passeig de Gracia
Phone: +34 932 160 175
Working hours: Tours in English are held from Monday to Friday 11-00, Entrance without tour with 11-30 to 18-00
entrance fee: 12€ €

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Gay Club Arena Disco
Одежда от Syngman Cucala & Lurdes Bergadà
Mišlenovskij restaurant Lasarte
Japanese confectionery Takashi Ochiai
Gay saunas in Barcelona
Гастрономическое пространство National
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Casa Amatller (дом Амалье) — знаменитое барселонское здание, архитектурный стиль которого колеблется между неоготикой и модерном. Своим нынешним видом дом обязан архитектору Жозепу Пуч-и-Кадафалку, который осуществил проект по его реконструкции между 1898 и 1900 г.

Дом Амалье находится на улице Пасэо де Грасья в районе Эшампле между двумя не менее известными домами — Батльо и Лео Морера, которые были построены Антонио Гауди и Луисом Доменек-и-Монтанером. Эти три здания входят в так называемый «Квартал Раздора», получивший это название из-за резкого контраста стилей его модернистских зданий.

Дом Casa Amatller был куплен кондитером Антонио Амалье и его реконструкция была поручена каталонскому архитектору Пуч-и-Кадафалку. Здание имеет необычный ступенчатый фронтон в стиле голландской готики, а в оформлении окон верхних этажей заметны мотивы испанской готики. Галерея четвёртого этажа украшена колоннами с ажурными капителями. Нежный розово-песчаный цвет отделки фасадной стены отсылает к профессии заказчика здания. Главный вход украшен скульптурами на библейские темы и сюжеты средневековых легенд, размещенные выше аллегорические изображения представляют музыку, живопись, архитектуру и скульптуру. Над входом вы также увидите аллегорический портрет домовладельца. Отделка вестибюля здания и главной лестницы характерна для каталонского модерна — сочетание каменных колонн, деревянного полотка, ламп из кованого железа и стен, облицованных цветным кафелем. Внутренний двор дома Амалье накрыт витражом.

В 1976 году королевским указом дом Amatller был объявлен каталонским памятником национального значения. Он открыт для посещения всем желающим, но в него не пускают на шпильках, чтобы не испортить паркет. Палки для селфи тоже запрещены. Входной билет для получасового посещения экспресс стоит 12 € или 15 € с часовой экскурсией на английском языке (с понедельника по пятницу в 11 утра).

Входные билеты можно купить онлайн на сайте Дома Амалье.

Если вы не хотите платить за вход, можно бесплатно зайти в шикарный подъезд дома, осмотреть витраж на первом этаже и комнату консьержа.

8127196
Адрес: Passeig de Gràcia, 41
Станция метро: Passeig de Gracia
Телефон: +34 932 160 175
Время работы: Туры на английском проходят с понедельника по пятницу в 11-00, вход без тура с 11-30 и до 18-00
Плата за вход: 12€ €

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бутик одежды Miriam Ponsa
Магазин Santa Eulalia
Пивной бар Fàbrica Moritz
Стоматолог в Барселоне
Кондитерская Escriba
Гастрономическое пространство El Nacional
Back To Top
Поиск