skip to Main Content

Fangled bistro in the neighborhood of Poble Sec, located inside the hotel Brummell, pleases visitors creative cuisine at affordable prices and modern cosmopolitan interior.

In Brummell Kitchen creates Australian chef Damien Bolger, who are crazy about Barcelona, the local climate and the variety of seasonal products. He loves to be added to the dishes fresh vegetables, some of which he himself is growing in the back yard of the hotel.

This restaurant offers healthy food for unusual recipes. At lunchtime they serve a terrific set meal of two starters and two main courses to choose from, drink and dessert cost 15 €. You can stay in the main dining room or on the spacious outdoor patio. According to the bar evenings prevent alcoholic cocktails, and on weekends arrange delicious brunch.

We recommend to try the kimchi with pumpkin, oysters with passion fruit sauce, tartar of kangaroo meat, Rice with Jerusalem artichoke and smoked cheese. It perfectly cooked lamb from New Zealand Catalan recipe. Wonderful omelets and coffee for breakfast. no place, and a real dream of every Barcelona fudi.

7
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 174
Metro station: Parallel
Phone: +34 635 334 453
Working hours:

The restaurant is open 7 days per week. Breakfasts with 7-30 to 11-00, lunch with 13-00 to 16-00, dinners 19-30 to 23-00

Leave a Reply

Poble Sec

Other places in the area:
Venetian cuisine restaurant Xemei
Ресторан pulperia A Gudina
Пекарня La Fabrique
Tapas Bar Quimet & Quimet
Ресторан морепродуктов Space Kru
pintxos bar blai 9
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Новомодное бистро в районе Побле Сек, расположенное внутри отеля Brummell, радует посетителей креативной кухней по демократичным ценам и современным космополитичным интерьером.

В Brummell Kitchen творит австралийский шеф повар Damien Bolger, который без ума от Барселоны, местного климата и разнообразия сезонных продуктов. Он обожает добавлять в блюда свежие овощи, часть которых он сам выращивает на заднем дворе отеля.

В этом ресторане вас ждут полезные блюда по необычным рецептам. В обеденное время здесь подают потрясающий комплексный обед из двух закусок и двух горячих блюд на выбор, напитка и десерта стоимостью 15 €. Вы можете расположиться в основном зале ресторана или на просторном открытом патио. По вечерам за барной стойкой мешают алкогольные коктейли, а по выходным устраивают аппетитные бранчи.

Рекомендуем попробовать кимчи с тыквой, устрицы с заправкой из маракуйи, тар тар из мяса кенгуру, рис с топинамбуром и копченым сыром. Здесь отлично готовят ягненка из Новой Зеландии по каталонскому рецепту. Чудесные омлеты и кофе на завтрак. Не заведение, а настоящая мечта любого барселонского фуди.

7
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 174
Станция метро: Parallel
Телефон: +34 635 334 453
Время работы:

Ресторан открыт 7 дней в неделю. Завтраки с 7-30 и до 11-00, обеды с 13-00 и до 16-00, ужины с 19-30 и до 23-00

Добавить комментарий

Poble Sec (Побле Сек)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Pulperia A Gudiña
Ночной клуб Apolo
Пинчос бар Blai 9
Ресторан Brummell Kitchen
Концерты в клубе Barts
Ресторан Mano Rota
Back To Top
Поиск