skip to Main Content

Black Lab is a new-fashioned restaurant with its own brewery, newly opened in the district of Barceloneta in a XIX century building Palau de Mar. crafting beer, brewed a few meters away from your desk, Asian and American snacks, delicious hot meals and huge terrace 100 m2 make this place more attractive.

On the way back from the beach we recommend to look into the Black Lab on a couple of pints of beer freshest, made by young fans of the business, for which the brewery is primarily a platform for creativity and creativity. Wheat beer with hibiscus and watermelon, oat Chocolate Stout, Imperial Stout with spices, cask of brandy sherry ... And this is only a small part of the experiments. Brewing equipment is in the public domain, on Sundays you can take part in a guided tour and hear a detailed explanation of all of the local brewing process.

The menu around 10 types of beer crafting, most of which are homemade, and here you can taste the Barcelona eminent beer Aigua de Canaletes, brewed in the area of ​​Poblenou, whose approval rating is now one of the highest in Spain.

From eating Vietnamese spring rolls, Chinese Dumpling, dimsamy, falafel, salads, ramen soups, ribs in sweet and sour sauce and many other delicacies.

Menu in English

Beverages

The average bill per person is 25 €

8jeuxrlcfxqfzyp3ni
Average check: €€
Address: Palau de Mar, Plaça Pau Vila
Metro station: Barceloneta
Phone: +34 932 218 360
Working hours:

Every day from 13-00 until the morning

Leave a Reply

Barceloneta

Other places in the area:
The beach of San Sebastian (San Sebastian)
Surf House in Barcelona
Бар Santa Marta
Barcelona Aquarium
Пляж Барселонета (Barceloneta)
Ресторан Echo
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Black Lab это новомодный ресторан с собственной пивоварней, недавно открывшийся в районе Барселонета в здании XIX века Palau de Mar. Крафтовое пиво, сваренное в нескольких метрах от вашего стола, азиатские и американские закуски, аппетитные горячие блюда и огромная терраса в 100 м2 делают это заведение максимально привлекательным.

На обратном пути после пляжа рекомендуем заглянуть в Black Lab на пару пинт свежайшего пива, изготовленного молодыми фанатами своего дела, для которых пивоварня это прежде всего площадка для креатива и творчества. Пшеничное пиво с каркаде и арбузом, овсяно-шоколадный стаут, империал стаут со специями, выдержанный в бочках из-под бренди шерри… И это только малая часть экспериментов. Пивоваренное оборудование стоит в открытом доступе, по воскресеньям здесь можно принять участие в экскурсии и услышать подробное объяснение всего процесса приготовления местного пива.

В меню около 10 видов крафтового пива, из которых большая часть собственного приготовления, а также здесь вы сможете попробовать именитое барселонское пиво Aigua de Canaletes, сваренное в районе Poblenou, чей рейтинг сейчас один из высших в Испании.

Из еды вьетнамские спринг-роллы, китайские дамплинги, димсамы, фалафель, салаты, супы рамен, ребрышки в кисло-сладком соусе и много других вкусностей.

Меню на английском

Напитки

Средний счет на человека 25 €

8jeuxrlcfxqfzyp3ni
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Palau de Mar, Plaça Pau Vila
Станция метро: Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 932 218 360
Время работы:

Каждый день с 13-00 и до часа ночи

Добавить комментарий

Barceloneta (Барселонета)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Kaiku
Ресторан Can Sole
Бар Santa Marta
Ресторан Green Spot
Пляж Сан Себастьян (San Sebastian)
Пляж Барселонета (Barceloneta)
Back To Top
Поиск