skip to Main Content

Pleasant in all respects the institution in two steps from the Columbus Statue and the Ramblas. The Margarita Blue is always crowded, there is often live music and, if the pause between drinks you woke up an appetite, the bar excellent burgers and Mexican food.

Try the cocktail of the week, varying depending on the time of year and the seasonal products. You can be sure that any mix of the cocktail menu will be prepared in good faith and high quality, the bartenders in this place know their stuff. You can select cocktails based on any spirits or champagne, the menu also has a delicious non-alcoholic variations.

The bar Mexican bias, so that the tequila cocktails are very popular. In the heat besides the classic mojito very refreshing cocktail Origen'Ale based on rum with lime juice and ginger ale. Пинья колада, драй мартини или джин тоник? Уйти трезвым из этого бара мало кому удается.

The concert program can be viewed HERE.

Those who are hungry, we recommend you try the Mexican delights - guacamole, fried green tomatoes, vegetarian enchiladas, tacos with chicken, tuna or other fillings and meat-eaters exactly like burgers from local beef zhironskoy. The average price of a cocktail 6 €, dishes from an average of 7 to 10 €.

4f217acdc4d192892d27334724eb6934
Average check: €€
Address: Josep Anselm Clave Street, 6
Metro station: Drassanes
Phone: (+34) 934 125 489
Working hours: Every day from 18-00 to 2-30 night

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Excursions in Barcelona by bike
Vegetarian bistró Rasoterra
Music Bar Marula Café
Тапас бар Tasca El Corral
Nightclub Macarena
The best tattoo parlors in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Приятное во всех отношениях заведение в двух шагах от Статуи Колумба и бульвара Рамблас. В Margarita Blue всегда многолюдно, здесь часто проходят концерты живой музыки и, если в паузе между коктейлей у вас проснулся аппетит, в этом баре отличные бургеры и блюда мексиканской кухни.

Стоит попробовать коктейль недели, меняющийся в зависимости от времени года и сезонных продуктов. Можете быть уверены, что любой микс из коктейльной карты будет приготовлен добросовестно и качественно, бармены в этом заведении знают свое дело. Вы можете выбрать коктейли на основе любого крепкого алкоголя или шампанского, в меню также имеются вкусные безалкогольные вариации.

У бара мексиканский уклон, так что коктейли с текилой здесь очень популярны. В жару кроме классического мохито очень освежает коктейль Origen’Ale на основе рома с соком лайма и имбирным элем. Пинья колада, драй мартини или джин тоник? Уйти трезвым из этого бара мало кому удается.

Программу концертов можно посмотреть ЗДЕСЬ.

Тем, кто проголодался, советуем попробовать мексиканские изыски — гуакамоле, жареные зеленые помидоры, вегетарианские энчиладас, такос с курицей, тунцом или другими начинками, а мясоедам точно понравятся местные бургеры из жиронской телятины. Средняя цена коктейля 6 €, блюда в среднем от 7 до 10 €.

4f217acdc4d192892d27334724eb6934
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de Josep Anselm Clavè, 6
Станция метро: Drassanes
Телефон: (+34) 934 125 489
Время работы: Каждый день с 18-00 и до 2-30 ночи

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан La Cuina De La Mama
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Чайная La Clandestina
Ночной клуб Macarena
Бар La Quinta Cuerda
Магазин солнцезащитных очков Wilde Store
Back To Top
Поиск