skip to Main Content

Excellent in all respects an institution in one of the most popular streets of the Raval in two steps from the metro Sant Antoni. We advise to drop here on gin and tonic, Aperol syringe, glass of red wine Rioja Reserva and a pair of three delicious appetizers. friendly staff, fashionable youth, quiet music and it is always very relaxed, at home a pleasant atmosphere.

Hummingbird Bar was opened on the site as early as the forties, after it was sold and changed its name. But the story was reversed in 2013 year bar regained its original name, as well as the most defeated in its interior those old times. There was a very nice, colorful design with elements of the Belle Epoque, crystal chandeliers, luxurious bar and an antique music player records.

If you have two or three, sit at the high stools around a small marble table, large companies to better stay in comfortable corner sofas. On the street there is a terrace for smokers and fans to be on the air. The Hummingbird often hosts concerts and various fun events.

In addition to a wide selection of cocktails and wines, Here poured delicious vermouth «reserva» and fresh draft beer. Of food recommend to order chicken legs, anchovies, octopus, Vodka marinated salmon, potatoes "patatas Bravas", tuna fillet in a marinade, croquettes and olives.

385329 205462806260101 972244067 N
Average check: €€
Address: Calle Riera Alta, 35
Metro station: San Antoni
Working hours: From Monday to Thursday and Sunday 12-00 to midnight, Friday and Saturday 12-00 and up to three o'clock in the morning

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Бар Black Sheep
Бар Marseille
Sifo Бар и Ресторан Ofis
Palau Guell (Guell Palace)
Cafe to the courtyard of the National Library
Raw Food Cafe Petit Brot
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Отличное во всех отношениях заведение на одной из самых популярных улиц Раваля в двух шагах от метро Сан Антони. Советуем заскочить сюда на джин тоник, апероль шприц, бокал красного вина Rioja Reserva и пару тройку вкусных закусок. Любезный персонал, модная молодежь, спокойная музыка и всегда очень расслабленная, по-домашнему приятная атмосфера.

Бар Колибри был открыт на этом месте еще в далеких сороковых, после был перепродан и сменил название. Но история повернулась вспять и в 2013 году бар вернул себе свое изначальное имя, а так же максимально обыграл в своем интерьере те старинные времена. Здесь стало очень красиво, яркий дизайн с элементами бэль эпок, хрустальными люстрами, роскошной барной стойкой и старинным проигрывателем музыкальных пластинок.

Если вас двое или трое, садитесь за высокие табуреты вокруг маленьких мраморных столиков, большим компаниям лучше расположиться на удобных угловых диванах. На улице имеется терраса для курящих и любителей быть на воздухе. В Колибри часто проходят концерты и разные веселые мероприятия.

Кроме широкого выбора коктейлей и вин, здесь наливают очень вкусный вермут «reserva» и свежее разливное пиво. Из еды советуем заказать куриные ножки, анчоусы, осьминога, маринованную в водке семгу, картошку «пататас бравас», филе тунца в маринаде, крокеты и оливки.

385329 205462806260101 972244067 N
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Riera Alta, 35
Станция метро: San Antoni
Время работы: С понедельника по четверг и в воскресенье с 12-00 и до полуночи, в пятницу и субботу с 12-00 и до трех часов ночи

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Вегетарианский ресторан Sesamo
Бар Madame Jasmine
Бар Marsella
Порно театр Bagdad
Живая музыка на Robadors 23
Сыроедческое кафе Petit Brot
Back To Top
Поиск