skip to Main Content

In private Bar Bollocks in Gothic is more like an abandoned garage, place than, where you can spend a good time and, especially, eat. But the first impression here will ever deceptive. The Bollocks Bar - it's delicious burgers just 5 €, cheap beer and great atmosphere of the English hard rock.

Wild "thrash and burn" starts here already in the interior walls of several layers of spray-painted graffiti and plastered with posters Guns 'n' Roses and Iron Maiden, on the ceiling hangs an old Harley on chains, and sticks out from the wall a real toilet with a doll sitting on it, Eddie from Iron Maiden "in the process". The audience in the most motley Bollocks - from hard metallyug tatuha in the skin and to calm the students-girls in search of fork and knife for your veggie burger.

burgers here, of course, It is unlikely to make it to Michelin for its originality, but very tasty, big, served with potatoes and homemade sauces. We recommend to try Les Paul with jamon and fried egg or a Stratocaster with bacon and cheese provolone. Every day before 22: 00 Bollocks Bar operates a super-offer: burger, potato and a beer for just 6 €. And from Monday to Thursday there is a contest for the most rapidly eating burgers: Each, who can eat 5 buregrov for 25 minutes, receives a subscription for 66 bottles of beer. Come see, and maybe even participate.

7574586374 3With bd4aa98bb
Average check:
Address: Ample 46
Metro station: Barceloneta, Jaume I
Working hours: Open every day from 19: 00 to 02:30

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Tapas bar and restaurant Lobo
Bar Tapas Tour
Чайный салон Caj Chai
Cervantes restaurant
Music Bar Marula Café
Gay saunas in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

При закрытых дверях Бар Bollocks в Готике больше похож на заброшенный гараж, чем на место, где можно хорошо провести время и, тем более, вкусно поесть. Но первое впечатление здесь будет как никогда обманчиво. The Bollocks Bar — это вкуснейшие бургеры всего за 5 €, дешевое пиво и потрясающая атмосфера английского хард-рока.

Дикий «трэш и угар» начинается здесь уже в интерьере: стены в несколько слоев исписаны граффити и обклеены постерами Guns ‘n’ Roses и Iron Maiden, на потолке висит старый Харлей на цепях, а из стены торчит настоящий унитаз с сидящей на нем куклой Эдди из Iron Maiden «в процессе». Публика в Bollocks самая разношерстная — от жестких металлюг в коже и татухах до спокойных девочек-студенток в поисках вилки и ножа для своего вегетарианского бургера.

Бургеры здесь, конечно, вряд ли дотянут до Мишлена по своей оригинальности, но при этом очень вкусные, большие, подаются с картошкой и домашними соусами. Советуем попробовать Les Paul с хамоном и жареным яйцом или Stratocaster с беконом и сыром проволоне. Каждый день до 22:00 в Bollocks Bar действует супер-предложение: бургер, картошка и пиво всего за 6 €. А с понедельника по четверг здесь проводят конкурсы на самое быстро поедания бургеров: каждый, кто сможет съесть 5 бурегров за 25 минут, получает абонемент на 66 бутылок пива. Заходите посмотреть, а может и даже поучаствовать.

7574586374 3bd4aa98bb Z
Средний чек:
Адрес: Ample 46
Станция метро: Barceloneta, Jaume I
Время работы: Открыт каждый день с 19:00 до 02:30

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Рестораны Барселоны, где можно попробовать рождественские блюда
Магазин Home On Earth
Тапас бар Tasca El Corral
Магазин The Rent Shop
Музей истории Барселоны MUHBA
Площадь Sant Felip Neri
Back To Top
Поиск