skip to Main Content

This exclusive cocktail bar is in the restaurant Boca Grande, in a trendy lane Concepcion in the upper part of Barcelona. It employs the famous master of cocktails Sergio Padilla - a national finalist Diageo World Class, his creations are full of wit and originality. You can also enjoy classic drinks, such as gin and tonics Boca Chica, which has gone down in history.

Here come the men in elegant shirt with cufflinks and women in dresses and heels, so do not try to get to Boca Chiku sneakers, flip-flops or shorts, you definitely will not be allowed. This place will appeal to those who feel like a VIP person and loves to be surrounded by glamorous people. However, some complain about the rude attitude of the staff and the inability to get to the terrace on the weekend, because the players Barca there is a rest. But there is a chance to get a reversal journal of social life, especially if you come in the arms of two photo models.

If you do not pursue fame and did not dream of photographs with Messi, come here to drink from Monday to Thursday, will be much calmer and glamorous without fuss.

The most interesting part of this bar is waiting for you in the toilets. We will not talk, let it be a surprise!

Near the bar Boca Chica Boca Grande's restaurant. There is excellent galissiyskie cooked seafood and the freshest fish. The average bill per person is 45 €. We advise to book a table in advance. Cocktails in the bars of Boca Chica 15 €

Average check: €€€€
Address: Passage of Conception 12
Metro station: Diagonal
Phone: +34 93 467 51 49
Working hours: Every day, the bar is open from 18-00 to 2-30 night, and the restaurant with 13-00 to midnight

Leave a Reply

Right Eixample

Other places in the area:
Ресторан Castell De Xativa
Ресторан Wok Chiew
Ресторан Troubadour
Ресторан Brasería El Glop
Terrat rooftop bar at the Mandarin Oriental
Bar on the roof of Hotel Omm
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Этот эксклюзивный коктейльный бар находится на территории ресторана Boca Grande, в модном переулке Консепсьон в верхней части Барселоны. Здесь работает знаменитый мастер коктейлей Серхио Падилья – национальный финалист конкурса Diageo World Class, его творения полны остроумия и оригинальности. Вы также можете попробовать классические напитки, например, джин тоники Бока Чики, которые уже вошли в историю.

Сюда приходят элегантные мужчины в рубашках с запонками и женщины в платьях и на каблуках, поэтому не стоит пытаться попасть в Бока Чику в кедах, шлепанцах или шортах, вас точно не пустят. Это место понравится тем, кто считает себя VIP персоной и любит быть в окружении гламурных людей. Однако некоторые  жалуются на грубое отношение персонала и невозможность попасть на террасу в выходные, потому что там отдыхают футболисты Барсы. Зато есть шанс попасть на разворот журнала о светской жизни, особенно если вы придете в обнимку с двумя фотомоделями.

Если вы не гонитесь за славой и не мечтаете о фотографии с Месси, приходите сюда выпить с понедельника по четверг, будет гораздо спокойнее и без гламурной суеты.

Самая интересная часть этого бара ожидает вас в туалетах. Не будем рассказывать, пускай будет сюрприз!

Рядом с баром Бока Чика работает ресторан Бока Гранде. Здесь отменно готовят галиссийские морепродукты и свежайшую рыбу. Средний счет на человека 45 €. Советуем бронировать столик заранее. Коктейли в баре Бока Чика от 15 €

Средний чек: €€€€
Адрес: Passatge de la Concepció, 12
Станция метро: Diagonal
Телефон: +34 93 467 51 49
Время работы: Каждый день бар работает с 18-00 и до 2-30 ночи, а ресторан с 13-00 и до полуночи

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Dreta (Правый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Wok Chiew
Ансамбль каталонского модернизма Сан Пау
Аргентинский ресторан El Rincón Criollo
Ресторан Castell De Xativa
Ресторан Trobador
Ресторан Granja Petitbo
Back To Top
Поиск