skip to Main Content

Methods for treating hangovers are very different. Mosquito restaurant is perfect for this purpose. After overnight turbulent hot asian noodle soup and Dumpling instantly leads to life and energizes. And if you have a particularly bad case, order a mug of draft wheat beer, headache as a hand lift. Beer card here is excellent, except for the dispensing of a variety of bottled beers from different European countries.

It's a small restaurant, where it's always pretty crowded, noisy and often queues at the entrance. But if you go directly to the discovery, surely there is a free table. It is not necessary to come here a big company, institution and really small, all may not be enough places.

You will be given a leaflet with the menu and a pencil point cross food you want to order. Drinks are sounded separately. We recommend to try an appetizer of tender eggplant, edamame, fish, donuts, lettuce kimchi spicy cabbage, crispy duck and, of course, the crowning institution dish Dumpling. Here they are served in three interpretations: steamed, fried or in soup with noodles. Also three kinds of fillings - Dumpling with pork, beef or shrimp.

Price Mosquito more than moderate. For example, soup with noodles and Dumpling, which is hard not to eat, it is worth 6 €. Here you can dine on two spending 30 €. For dessert truffles from green tea or a delicious rice urine.

DSC 0369
Average check: €€
Address: Calle Carders, 46
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 93 268 75 69
Working hours: Tuesday to Sunday from 13-00 and to the night hours on Mondays from 19-30 until the morning

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Ресторан The Winch 1769
Asian Tapas Bar Mosquito
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Chain of restaurants Vegetalia
Balizika Santa Maria del Mar
Pub Ale & Hop
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Методы для лечения похмелья бывают самые разные. Заведение Москито отлично подходит для этой цели. После бурной ночи горячий азиатский суп с лапшой и дамплингами моментально приводит в чувство и заряжает энергией. А если у вас особо тяжелый случай, закажите кружку разливного пшеничного пива, головную боль как рукой снимет. Пивная карта здесь отличная, кроме разливного есть большой выбор бутылочного пива из разных европейских стран.

Это маленький ресторан, где всегда довольно тесно, шумно и часто очереди на входе. Но если вы придете прямо к открытию, свободный столик наверняка найдется. Не стоит приходить сюда большой компанией, заведение и правда небольшое, на всех может не хватить мест.

Вам выдадут листочек с меню и карандаш, укажите крестиком блюда, которые хотите заказать. Напитки озвучиваются отдельно. Советуем попробовать закуску из нежнейших баклажанов, эдамаме, рыбные пончики, салат кимчи из острой капусты, хрустящую утку и, конечно же, коронное блюдо заведения, дамплинги. Здесь они подаются в трех интерпретациях: на пару, жареные или в супе с лапшой. Начинок тоже три вида – дамплинги со свининой, говядиной или с креветками.

Цена в Москито более, чем умеренные. Например, суп с лапшой и дамплингами, которым сложно не наесться, стоит 6 €. Здесь можно поужинать на двоих, потратив 30 €. На десерт трюфели из зеленого чая или вкуснейшие рисовые мочи.

DSC 0369
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Carders, 46
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 93 268 75 69
Время работы: Со вторника по воскресенье с 13-00 и до часа ночи, по понедельникам с 19-30 и до часа ночи

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бистро Lulu
Европейский музей Современного искусства MEAM
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Ресторан Llamber
Апартаменты Пикассо Монткада
Апартаменты Casa Bonita
Back To Top
Поиск