skip to Main Content

One of the most original restaurants Michelin in Barcelona's Raval district is in the same building Camper. It employs eminent disciples of the Catalan chef Ferran Adria, who a few years ago, wore the title of the best chefs of the world.

If you love Asian cuisine, seafood, raw fish and informal atmosphere, this restaurant definitely takes one of the first places in your personal rating, and The local tasting menu will be remembered for a long time.

The perfect restaurant for a casual meeting with friends, as the inside of the hall instead of tables you will find a square bar, for which you sit, and the center will train cooks. You see the whole creative process, and sometimes even take part in it. This approach transforms a meal into a real show, fun, easy and very tasty.

Each dish will surprise you with a combination of textures and ingredients. Prawns from Palamos in the oil of black tea, udon with seaweed and sea urchin, Dumpling steamed with king crab, tataki of Galician veal, fabulous desserts and a lot more interesting.

The Dos Palillos two types of tasting menu - the usual costs 80 € per person and includes a set of 15 dishes and a wider version, which at the 5 More dishes and delicacies like caviar or scallops, worth 95 €. Wine is not included in the price. We advise to book a table in advance, at least a couple of weeks.

Michelin Restaurants in Barcelona on the map

Japanese Restaurant Koy Shunka

Japanese Restaurant Koy Shunka

This is the most delicious and expensive Japanese restaurant in Barcelona, ​​the chef who was awarded one Michelin star. If you like sushi, sashimi ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Один из самых оригинальных мишленовских ресторанов Барселоны находится в районе Раваль в здании отеля Camper. Здесь работают ученики именитого каталонского шеф-повара Феррана Адрия, который несколько лет назад носил звание лучшего повара мира.

Если вы любите азиатскую кухню, морепродукты, блюда из сырой рыбы и неформальную атмосферу, то это заведение точно займет одно из первых мест в вашем личном рейтинге, а здешнее дегустационное меню запомнится надолго.

Идеальное заведение для непринужденной встречи с друзьями, так как внутри зала вместо столов вас ждет квадратная барная стойка, за которую вы сядете, а в центре будут готовить повара. Вы наблюдаете весь креативный процесс и даже иногда принимаете в нем участие. Подобный подход превращает трапезу в настоящее шоу, веселое, легкое и очень вкусное.

Каждое блюдо удивит вас сочетанием текстур и ингредиентов. Креветки из Паламоса в масле из черного чая, удон с водорослями и морским ежом, дамплинги на пару с королевским крабом, татаки из галисийской телятины, невероятные десерты и еще очень много интересного.

В Dos Palillos два вида дегустационного меню – обычное стоит 80 € на человека и включает сет из 15 блюд, а более широкая версия, в котором на 5 блюд больше и деликатесные продукты, как икра или гребешок, стоит 95 €. Вино не входит в стоимость. Советуем бронировать столик заранее, хотя бы за пару недель.

Рестораны Мишлен в Барселоне на карте

Ресторан Мишлен Dos Palillos

Ресторан Мишлен Dos Palillos

Один из самых оригинальных мишленовских ресторанов Барселоны находится в районе Раваль в здании отеля Camper. Здесь работают ученики именитого каталонского…

Мишленовский ресторан ABaC

Мишленовский ресторан ABaC

Очень красивый ресторан на территории одноименного пятизвездночного отеля в ультрасовременном здании с выходом в пышный сад и чудесным освещением. В…

Ресторан Мишлен Comerç 24

Ресторан Мишлен Comerç 24

Шеф-повар Carles Abellán колдует над высокотехнологичными дизайнерскими закусками тапас с азиатским оттенком. В свое время он познавал кулинарное мастерство рука…

Back To Top
Поиск